Nestor Lantigua
Nestor Lantigua at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Nestor Lantigua | Page 2

Service Advisor

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Nestor Lantigua

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s new client in my development that he thinks I’d get along with; we meet for a chat. I’m 93 and new friends are very important to me. More

by GGKay405
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GG, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IG: kylepalmbeachcarguy We've followed Kyle for over a decade now. It's nice to have a car guy in the family. Thanks for always looking out for us. More

by RedPistol1237
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez , KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service I always enjoy seeing Nestor and I know he will always take care of everything that needs to be done on my car. I will always ask for Nestor. More

by JC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

JC, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Nestor and our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Consistently Best service experience every time! Nestor Lantigua consistently ensures that the service experience is excellent. I appreciate that I was able to as More

by GladesWriter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GladesWriter, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ok dealership It was a good learning experience . I would say that they were as pleasant as they could be for the large dealership. Would i go through the headache More

by Mvsplit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph "Monte" Monticello, Robert "Bob" Jenkins , Christina Williams

Mar 14, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate you and your business. It is good to hear that our staff was helpful and supportive throughout the experience. If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach has delivered excellent service both in sales and service. I was impressed with their professionalism and at More

by JOYFUL123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Suhyda , Pierre Agenor in the finance dept.

Jan 16, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased to hear that you continue to have excellent customer service in both sales and service while you are visiting Schumacher Auto in West Palm Beach. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach offered to me an excellent service with great communication and as consecuencias it will be highly recommended More

by Ovidio R Calvet Trelles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hackleman

Dec 05, 2018

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Ovidio, thank you for your great 5-star review and rating. It is so nice to hear that you had an excellent service visit and that you are totally satisfied. We appreciate you and your business. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car broke down Car broke down Saturday night and was towed in Monday by the after noon...... I was informed of the problem the car was ready by 3 pm More

by joseph miele
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding!! Keep up the GREAT JOB !!!! As always a pleasure and very responsive to concerns, following up is key and thar is what I see after work is perfoarm More

by land1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Suhyda

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team and service This is our second Schumacher purchase and 4th car we'll have serviced there. Joe Murphy was first rate in helping us upgrade to a new car and Nestor More

by Bmscott
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Falero, Joe Murphy

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic