Dion Sanchez
Dion Sanchez at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Dion Sanchez

Sales Manager

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Dion Sanchez

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first GMC car through Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and our experience was the best!! Our sales rep Richard was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyon More

by Liannellerena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, assist me to by a car for my daughter with all the knowledge about the car business. 100% coming back to Schumacher wpb More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, GARY SANCHEZ

May 27, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Robert. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at EVERY level at Schumacher! Made an appointment to come in with Doin and he had Rick onboard and waiting for me. Thanks Rick for your help and writing me a tight deal, love saving money More

by KB
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander , Craig, finance 5 STARS!

Mar 29, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi KB. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs an More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Nestor Lantigua, Ariel Gonzales, Sal Delgreco , Johnny Diaz, R Gowie, Josue Soto

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why Not to Buy from Schumacher Buick GMC of WPB The customer service at this dealership is appalling. I have written two letters to Mr. Chuck Schumacker, an e-mail and a phone call to Mr. Dion Sanc More

by Ed M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: GARY SANCHEZ , Daniella Bellitos, Pierre Agenor, Robbie Bratche, Pierre Agenor, Chuck Schumacher

Jan 28, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mr. Monroy, thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that you incurred. Our goal at Schumacher Automotive is to provide an excellent customer experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can address your concerns as soon as possible. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

Jan 28, 2020

Ed M. responded

Ms. Daniela Bellitto, You have already sent me this EXACT automated message on Friday, January 24th. As of today, Tuesday, January 28th I have yet to hear from you even though I have called and left you a message twice. Please return my call as soon as possible. Sincerely, Ed

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Experience The Team at Schumacher has done a great job facilitating to my every need. Thanks to Kyle and Martin. You're the best!! I would do it again. More

by barbarashull
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS, Martin

Dec 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle and martin are the best!! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy Holidays! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IG: kylepalmbeachcarguy We've followed Kyle for over a decade now. It's nice to have a car guy in the family. Thanks for always looking out for us. More

by RedPistol1237
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua , KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

La mejor experiencia El vendedor Gary muy profesional con muy buena oferta , una atención y un trato excelente sin duda, y muy rápido en concretar la compra muchas gracias More

by reglano04
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GARY SANCHEZ , Josue Soto

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para ofrecer su calificación y revisión. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

My salesman is the reason. Kyle Williams made this process so easy that I felt at home at the dealership. His professionalism along with his great sense of humor allowed for a s More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your new vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was very informative and friendly I came in just to take a look around. Kyle was not pushy at all and gave me all the information I needed. I would definitely recommend anyone to this More

by MattB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic