Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dion Sanchez.
Dion Sanchez
Dion Sanchez at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.5

Dion Sanchez

Sales Manager

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Dion Sanchez

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a..."

- Robert

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs and my family sit comfortable. Thank you Mr Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why Not to Buy from Schumacher Buick GMC of WPB"

- Ed M.

The customer service at this dealership is appalling. I have written two letters to Mr. Chuck Schumacker, an e-mail and a phone call to Mr. Dion Sanchez (General Sales Manager), an e-mail and a phone call to Mr. Robbie Bratcher (Sales Manager), phone call to Customer Service, two phone calls to Ms. Daniella Bellitos since the purchase on November 23, 2019 and I have YET to receive a reply. I have been a long-term customer of yours from purchasing the GMC Hummer H2, to a 2012 Buick Enclave and my recent lease of the 2020 Buick Enclave on November 23rd. This last experience I had at your dealership left me feeling as though I was just a random account and not viewed as a loyal customer. Your dealership speaks of Relationship, Respect, Trust and Reward, of which none of those was afforded to me. This was far from, “the best automobile shopping experience” as promised by your dealership. Mr. Gary Sanchez was my salesman and he was very pleasant. However, we negotiated on the terms that the DVD player from the 2012 Enclave would be removed and installed into the 2020 Enclave. In addition, I would be given $5,000.00 for my 2012 Enclave at an agreed interest rate. I was told not to worry and that he would take care of things. When it came down to signing the paperwork, Mr. Pierre Agenor wanted to increase the interest rate of the lease after we negotiated everything and stated that it was due to my credit. My credit is excellent, and I was not willing to agree to the finance manager’s terms. So, I had told him that I would bring him a check the following day and pay the entire three years of the lease out in one payment. At that time, I was told that I would be receiving a monetary credit because of paying everything in one lump sum; of which I have yet to receive. By this time, I had been at your dealership for many, many hours and it was the evening time. I was tired and it was not until the next day when reviewing the paperwork that I had noticed that your dealership had changed the $5,000.00 as was promised for my 2012 Enclave to $4,500.00. This was NEVER verbally addressed to me. If it had been, I would not have signed the contract and spoken to Gary or a manager that evening! Because this was never discussed prior to signing the contract or at the time of signing, this made your dealership look underhanded and deceitful. I called your dealership the next day and played phone tag all day long. As a result of having not one person return my numerous calls and your employees lack of attention and professionalism, I had to physically drive there in the late afternoon in order to have my concerns addressed. It should not have required for me to drive there! Because of this, it made me feel as though I was just another number. Your dealership already had my money and therefore their eagerness to have me as a customer and/or offer customer service was no longer of an interest to them. In the end, your dealership refused to honor the $5,000.00 as promised for my 2012 Enclave. I was told that they would not install the DVD player as promised because it would not be cost efficient for them because it would be double the work. They did however offer a credit of $400.00 of which I have yet to see. One can say, "it's only $500", however if I was off a monthly payment by $1.00 your dealership would be after that $1.00 and have me in collections. I wish I would have read online reviews before coming to this dealership because I would have learned from their terrible experiences that this was not the dealership to invest the money that I work hard for. The feeling of utter disgust is beyond any level of accurately expressing this to you. I found myself in a situation where I felt like I was robbed. Your dealership did not honor our agreement of the monetary credit by the finance manager, the DVD Player installation or by the offer of $5,000.00 of my 2012 Enclave. Your dealership states that your relationship with your customers doesn’t end when they leave your lot and that is why I am kindly requesting for your assistance in resolving this situation. Thank you for time it is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: GARY SANCHEZ , Daniella Bellitos, Pierre Agenor, Robbie Bratche, Pierre Agenor, Chuck Schumacher

Jan 28, 2020

Ed M. responded

Ms. Daniela Bellitto, You have already sent me this EXACT automated message on Friday, January 24th. As of today, Tuesday, January 28th I have yet to hear from you even though I have called and left you a message twice. Please return my call as soon as possible. Sincerely, Ed

Jan 28, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mr. Monroy, thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that you incurred. Our goal at Schumacher Automotive is to provide an excellent customer experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can address your concerns as soon as possible. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- barbarashull

The Team at Schumacher has done a great job facilitating to my every need. Thanks to Kyle and Martin. You're the best!! I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS , Martin

Dec 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Barbara, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle and martin are the best!! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy Holidays! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IG: kylepalmbeachcarguy"

- RedPistol1237

We've followed Kyle for over a decade now. It's nice to have a car guy in the family. Thanks for always looking out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Lantigua, KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia "

- reglano04

El vendedor Gary muy profesional con muy buena oferta , una atención y un trato excelente sin duda, y muy rápido en concretar la compra muchas gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soto, GARY SANCHEZ

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para ofrecer su calificación y revisión. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My salesman is the reason."

- Mike

Kyle Williams made this process so easy that I felt at home at the dealership. His professionalism along with his great sense of humor allowed for a smooth buying experience by taking away all of the pressure that I had felt from buying a new car in the past. I just can’t thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Enjoy your new vehicle! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very informative and friendly"

- MattB

I came in just to take a look around. Kyle was not pushy at all and gave me all the information I needed. I would definitely recommend anyone to this dealership and him. Also Management is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Matt, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Terrain"

- JERvisCo

Kyle helped me quickly and efficiently with the assistance of Robbie, his manager. Very helpful from start to finish. Thank you, Schumacher Buick GMC!!! -Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS , Handsome Robbie

Oct 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

JervisCo, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nehemie Jacques was my salesman on the purchase of my..."

- Stiven Jeudy

Nehemie Jacques was my salesman on the purchase of my 2019 Buick encore and trust me when I tell you he did an amazing job. This dealer has a quality customer service. Alson Dion Sanchez is the kind of administrator that you really want to have in your business. Thank you so much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREY JACQUES

Oct 08, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Stiven, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,943

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,943

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,470

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,470

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $44,685

2021 GMC Savana 3500

$44,685

used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,991

2019 Buick Encore

$17,991

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,888

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$26,888

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,994

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$14,994