About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nestor Lantigua.
Nestor Lantigua
Nestor Lantigua, Service Advisor, Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
5.0

Nestor Lantigua

Service Advisor

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Nestor Lantigua

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"car broke down"

- joseph miele

Car broke down Saturday night and was towed in Monday by the after noon...... I was informed of the problem the car was ready by 3 pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! "

- land1

Keep up the GREAT JOB !!!! As always a pleasure and very responsive to concerns, following up is key and thar is what I see after work is perfoarmed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Suhyda

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team and service"

- Bmscott

This is our second Schumacher purchase and 4th car we'll have serviced there. Joe Murphy was first rate in helping us upgrade to a new car and Nestor always gives us great service on our vehicles. Customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Murphy, Jose Falero

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- old rockin roller

Professional and friendly people. Service Department does a excellent job and are helpful in keeping my car in top shape. From buying to service, they can't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment"

- Bartacadia

Service appointment was for 8:00. I am arrived a couple of minutes prior to 8:00 and was helped immediately. Staff was expecting my vehicle and after registering the service started quickly. My service was competed with the car washed and inside cleaned within the hour. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on Pontiac 2009 G6 on 10/12, and 10/16/16"

- kathleen Ann Montagnino-DeMatteo

Monday 10/12, My Appt was at 10:20... .It was a holiday, many 'drive ins' , no appts. Service representative Nestor was unaware of holiday and the overload of customers. Vague interest in my concerns and inability to understand, aloof in demeanor. Service for Pontiac 2009 G6.....Disappointing the manner in which Nestor communicated with me and length of time, 5 hours it took to diagnose the problem with my car on 10/12. Refusal to use my Extended warranty , in conversation with other technicians and dealerships the diagnosis and solution could have been remedied quicker and with 'extended warranty'. I had to leave the car until mid day on Tuesday for pickup. Insurance claim had to be made and I still have not heard from the Allstate claims department. The cost of the repair was $667.00 which I had to put on a credit card with no 'discounts' given to me when I initially shWowed Nestor the coupons sent to me from Schumacher. We are a GM family and I have been doing business with Schumacher on Okeechobee for over 20 years, owning SAABs and Pontiac. When I asked Nestor for a copy of the service bill, he "told me he couldn't give me a copy".....so I took the original from him and went into the showroom, knowing that there are 'copier machines in the showroom, and I saw Clay and told him the situation about Nestor and that he refused to make a copy of the service bill for me. Clay made a copy and faxed it to Allstate. I spoke with Clay and vehemently told him that he 'should address the deficient demeanor that Nestor has with communicating with me. I feel strongly that his communication needs much improvement, especially when dealing with females. His attitude was insensitive, and his position is 'too comfortable' for him. I asked Clay, manager, to intervene, he was very busy, and I feel did not entirely understand my situation and help with resolution. BUT he tried to talk me into not extending the warranty in the future, because as he said, 'the parts are unavailable'. I only have 43,000 miles on the 2009 Pontiac G6. I had spoken with Matthew Seidle about extending the 'service warranty when it expires 9/2017, he gave the Service pamphlet, and was pleasant. Clay, in was deficient in understanding my concerns. Both Clay and Nestor kept suggesting I take the shuttle home and they would call me when car was diagnosed and ready. Also I asked Nestor to reinforce the ONSTAR mirror, which has had many reinforced requests since it was reinstalled over 4 years ago. IMMEDIATE attention and careful observation of the service personnel. Staff development, ahd professional courtesy for customers should be improved!! Service 10/15....No answer at noon in Service!! .Called Eric Doering, showroom representative that sold me the 2009 Pontiac to request if Service was open because I had an emergency concern with Onstar mirror falling off. He checked and said Service was opened until 3 PM. Drove to Schumacher for Emergency service due to faulty ONSTAR mirror hanging from bracket, and I was unable to attach it....Bob Jenkins was available to assist me, fully understood my concern and mirror was replaced..It had been reinforced with black tape and glue on 10/12 as I asked for it to be reinforced...SHABBY!!!!way to reinforce a mirror, a liability on Schumacher's part. and certainly put me at RISK for having an accident while driving. The tape was attached to the mirror when it fell off the bracket. Again, a liability for Schumacher and putting me at risk! Apparently, when Richard Lingman,' former manager for accessories' ordered and reinstalled the mirror, it was an 'off market' mirror, according to 'Mike' the technician today, who recognized my car and me and remembers the upgrades of leather radio, and Onstar mirror (which was never able to unlock my car or stay attached) since it was installed. Bob Jenkins asked Mike to replace the ''off market mirror' today with another common type mirror. This situation with the 'off market mirror' has been a 'nemesis' for over 4 years and Schumacher has deficiently attached it and consequently causing me and themselves to be a liability while I am driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Doering, Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Matthew Seidle , Clay, Service Manager

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service every time"

- cav, joy

Great service every time. Nestor always fits me into the schedule because I am very busy. He also rectifies previous mistakes and helps get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and professional"

- smithha

I buy my cars at this dealership because of Nestor in service. He is punctual, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. My car fixed right and on time. I do not return for the same repair. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service in this location is good"

- Arturo's Buick

The service provide in the Okeechobee location is good. I started going here because of several terrible experiences with the one in North Lake. The advisor called Patrick was the worst person ever to put in that position. Nestor on the other hand is very polite and helpful and never had an issue with any of the advisors there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the greeters are also good.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Savana

$32,693

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$49,730

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,390

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$37,290

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,140

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$43,280

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,585

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$41,425