Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nestor Lantigua.
Nestor Lantigua
Nestor Lantigua at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.5

Nestor Lantigua

Service Advisor

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Nestor Lantigua

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and..."

- cclark3cs

Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and didnt really know our options and how to handle the situation we got ourselves in. Richard was able to provide us with genuine guidance and shared a lot of new information on our options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gowie

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a..."

- Robert

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs and my family sit comfortable. Thank you Mr Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was very helpful and quick to help us find what..."

- Papananneg

Richard was very helpful and quick to help us find what we were looking for in a vehicle. We weren’t happy with new so we decided to buy our lease Lots of paperwork. Richard completed he was friendly and Informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gowie

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Money pit,$$ bait and switch picked up yesterday,dash..."

- cindyanton85

Money pit,$$ bait and switch picked up yesterday,dash light on.took home today van wouldn't change into gear. Had over month not working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying experience. "

- Coach

I have been leasing and buying cars from Schumacher of West Palm Beach for close to 20 years now. My salesman was always Joe Murphy, no finer man could you meet. Over the years we were like brothers. I trusted Joe 100%. He retired and trained Daris Marshall to take his place. Daris made everything easy for me. All I did was sit and he quickly and correctly worked everything out. I just called Daris this morning about how to set a couple of settings, on my new Avenir. He quickly and patiently talked me right through the set up and bingo everything was done! Thanks Daris, I could see my my buddy Joe Murphy in you! I could not write a review with out saying how great it has been all these years dealing with Nestor Lantigua. Any service questions I have he always has an easy quick answer that turns out to be the right one. I actually thought once of going to a closer dealership, since my man, Joe Murphy was no longer there. Then I thought of Nestor, and all the help and advice he has given me over the years, and I knew I couldnt go anywhere else to buy or lease my cars, When you are completely satisfied, with a car deakership, you had better stick with it, especially here in Florida! Great work guys, and Thanks for all the help and making my owning cars so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARIS MARSHALL

Feb 11, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Coach, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s..."

- GGKay405

Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s new client in my development that he thinks I’d get along with; we meet for a chat. I’m 93 and new friends are very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GG, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IG: kylepalmbeachcarguy"

- RedPistol1237

We've followed Kyle for over a decade now. It's nice to have a car guy in the family. Thanks for always looking out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez, KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Red, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- JC

I always enjoy seeing Nestor and I know he will always take care of everything that needs to be done on my car. I will always ask for Nestor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

JC, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Nestor and our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Consistently"

- GladesWriter

Best service experience every time! Nestor Lantigua consistently ensures that the service experience is excellent. I appreciate that I was able to ask questions. After 7 years of quality outstanding service, this was the first time I needed to return for a tweak and it was performed quickly to high standards. Friendly greeters, folks coming into the comfy service waiting room to check if anyone needs anything. Complimentary snacks, water, shuttle service, detailing. Points are earned over time for free servicing. Other customers were complimenting Schumacher on their own service experiences with different representatives in the service department. Thank you to every kind person at Schumacher Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GladesWriter, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok dealership"

- Mvsplit

It was a good learning experience . I would say that they were as pleasant as they could be for the large dealership. Would i go through the headache of buying a 🍋 and then trading it for a new car at the same place? No. But people were mostly helpful and supportive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph "Monte" Monticello, Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Christina Williams

Mar 14, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We appreciate you and your business. It is good to hear that our staff was helpful and supportive throughout the experience. If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,943

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,943

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,721

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,721

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,470

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,470

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,888

2017 Ram 1500

$23,888

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $18,888

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$18,888

new 2021 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $44,685

2021 GMC Savana 3500

$44,685