Nestor Lantigua
Nestor Lantigua at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Nestor Lantigua

Service Advisor

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Nestor Lantigua

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first GMC car through Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and our experience was the best!! Our sales rep Richard was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyon More

by Liannellerena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous with me and patient with me and explained everything to me and answered all my questions and lead me to the whole process as quickly as he could. I highly recommend Schumacher and I highly re More

by bertieogrady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander , Mike. I’m sorry I don’t remember his last name

Jun 28, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Your appreciation is highly valued. Thank you for the review! We are glad that you had a great customer experience, we hope to see you again.

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman and employees were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Showroom and waiting area were clean and comfortable. More

by Missplm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander , Craig in finance

Oct 26, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi, Miss PLM. Thank you for choosing Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and Welcome to the Schumacher Family! We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricks laid back personality made it easy to purchase from Schumacher. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and didn't get beat up doing it! I strongly recommend Rick at Schumacher! More

by bmarioni
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander , Josue Soto

Aug 23, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you. We hope you love your new car and welcome to the Schumacher Family!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Due to COVID we had to change our lease agreement and didnt really know our options and how to handle the situation we got ourselves in. Richard was able to provide us with genuine guidance and shared a More

by cclark3cs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R Gowie

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs an More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Ariel Gonzales, Sal Delgreco, Dion Sanchez , Johnny Diaz, R Gowie, Josue Soto

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was very helpful and quick to help us find what we were looking for in a vehicle. We weren’t happy with new so we decided to buy our lease Lots of paperwork. Richard completed he was friendly and More

by Papananneg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: R Gowie

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Money pit,$$ bait and switch picked up yesterday,dash light on.took home today van wouldn't change into gear. Had over month not working More

by cindyanton85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying experience. I have been leasing and buying cars from Schumacher of West Palm Beach for close to 20 years now. My salesman was always Joe Murphy, no finer man cou More

by Coach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARIS MARSHALL

Feb 11, 2020

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Coach, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is more than a car dealer to us. Any time there’s new client in my development that he thinks I’d get along with; we meet for a chat. I’m 93 and new friends are very important to me. More

by GGKay405
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Dec 05, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

GG, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Kyle was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic