Sal Delgreco
Sal Delgreco at Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Sal Delgreco

Executive Manager

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Sal Delgreco

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our first GMC car through Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach and our experience was the best!! Our sales rep Richard was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyon More

by Liannellerena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service with Sal, Rick, and Dana! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Schumacher and it won’t be the last. More

by Elyce Arcieri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander, Dana Dennis

Sep 06, 2022

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick had made my car buying process super easy! Every place we had went to gave me the run around on cars. Rick was very patient and straight forward; also very helpful and respectful. I would recommend More

by Karlee Haluska
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander

Jul 28, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hello Karlee, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, assist me to by a car for my daughter with all the knowledge about the car business. 100% coming back to Schumacher wpb More

by Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Sanchez, GARY SANCHEZ

May 27, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Hi Robert. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We are glad we could leave a positive impact and made it a good experience for you.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! Rick was kind, Best car buying experience ever! Rick was kind, thorough and explained everything from paperwork to how the car works, nice guy, very professional More

by Cmcd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sander, Dana Dennis

Mar 25, 2021

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Richard knew his job and the vehicles. I gave him a brief description of the type truck I was looking for and what I needed it to do. He delivered me my dream truck. It supply all of my towing needs an More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert "Bob" Jenkins, Nestor Lantigua, Ariel Gonzales, Dion Sanchez , Johnny Diaz, R Gowie, Josue Soto

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience !!! I pulled into the lot and Kyle Williams had my vehicle out front of the dealership running with the AC for me to look at it and test drive. Kyle mad More

by nicolebennett78
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE WILLIAMS

Nov 20, 2019

Schumacher Buick GMC of West Palm Beach responded

Nicole, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $12,994
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,991
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,480
2021 Buick Encore
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic