About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neville Bradshaw.
Neville Bradshaw
Neville Bradshaw, Sales Consultant, Alexandria Volkswagen
4.8

Neville Bradshaw

Sales Consultant

Alexandria Volkswagen

107 West Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22305

Contact Me

I have been a sales consultant for 10+ years and enjoyed working with customers. I enjoy demonstrating and pointing out the main features of a vehicle. I am an avid golfer and enjoy traveling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Neville Bradshaw

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service sales rep and management "

- Casajay

I purchased a vw Passat tdi and had the most easiest educative experience from my sales rep mr Neville to the manager Aziz that both of them went beyond the dutie to deliver a painless and great experience . I love my pasat thanks Neville and thanks aziz and will refer this dealership to the rest of my family and friends . Direct and no time waisting . Thank u so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent prices and even better sales associates!"

- chrissy390

I had an EXCELLENT experience working with Brett and Neville at Alexandria Volkswagen. I actually found a preowned Mazda they had on the lot for a great price compared to the other dealerships I had been looking at. I went in, test drove, and spoke with Neville about the car and it's history. He was so helpful in making me feel comfortable and confident about my decision to purchase. Because I was a little nervous about it being a preowned car with a small flag on the car fax, Neville and Brett set up a time the next day for a mechanic to put it on the lift and do an extra little inspection for me before I drove it off the lot. I definitely appreciated everyone at the dealership being honest, upfront, and not pushy about trying to sell me a car that wasn't right for me. I would happily purchase from these sales associates again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Alexander

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hidden fees; required extended warranty"

- Happy Customer

Neville did his best to make the sale, but for one reason or another the dealership requires that an 800.00 extended warranty be included with certified vehicles. Which was not wanted and was an unadvertised line item. As a competent vw owner, I feel that warranty in my case would be unnecessary and I'm willing as a consumer to make that choice. It seems that the dealership is confusing certification and warranty... The service manager was inflexible, and only offered the opportunity to view other vehicles of which I was not interested in. The attitude was short, condescending, and unwelcoming. After driving 70 miles, this was a waste of time. There are approximately 30 diesels on the lot. The one I was looking at was there for two months. The market is saturated with diesels, and vw' reputation has been tarnished. I wish them luck on selling their diesel inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Used service manager - not chip...

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Gold"

- ktwordplay

Bought a new Golf. Had a very pleasant experience. I enjoyed working Nathaniel--he went out of his way to help and was delightful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathaniel Taylor

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car for me. But I want to get help. No help."

- JuliaPNewman

My husband bought for me a Honda CRV SUV at Alexandria Volkswagen. I really like the blue car. I wish we could get what I asked for. I wanted to get an oil change and another car key. I did not get those. I am happy with the price. It is okay. The salesman was nice. He showed me how to use the car. Still it is nice when you get everything you want. I didn't get it all. My first language is spanish, so sorry if this does not make too much sense. Gracias para no ayudarme en todo. Me gusta el coche. Julia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal, great customer service"

- Livemichaeln

The salesman Neville was courteous and very willing to work with me on my terms. Both he and the sales director, Aziz, listened to my desires and went above and beyond to earn my business. I have purchased 4 cars in the last 4 years. This was the most fair deal of all. A+ Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aziz

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- TaiTruong

Neville helped us when we went in to purchase a used car. The entire process was quick and easy. He answered all our questions and was very attentive. May helped us with the financing portion she was helpful and made the process very smooth. Overall we are so happy with the experience we had buying our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Shyne

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He tried really hard for the customer"

- Mkgw1

Neviell tries hard to balance dealer's and customer's interest. I appreciate that he acknowledged my point about various things. Overall, it was a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 VW CPO Purchase"

- 2015golftdi

Neville Bradshaw made the purchase of my 2015 VW Golf TDI SEL easy with the added confidence of VW’s CPO program. Saw the car online, stopped by the dealership to meet with Neville, and completed the purchase within 1 hour. Given that I reside in Richmond, it was an easy train ride up to Alexandria to pick up the vehicle. Definitely work with Neville! Neville has a very professional and calming demeanor that makes the car buying experience a pleasure. Very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JoshTyler

Alexandria VW was very easy and friendly. Their customer service was excellent, contacting me immediately when the Golf I wanted came in. They answered all the questions I had about the vehicle and they were very accommodating with financing, clearly outlining everything without trying to throw in any hidden fees like most dealerships. They take care of vehicle registration for you so you don't have to go through the whole process that is the DMV which is also really nice. Neville Bradshaw was my rep and he was fantastic! Only thing that could use improvement is if they topped off the tank for you like most other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,250

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,250

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500