Nic Hagewood
Nic Hagewood at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Nic Hagewood

Senior Finance Manager

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
54 Reviews

Hometown: Birmingham, Ala. About: Nic has worked at DonohooAuto for more than eight years. He's a family man with a growing family. He has a son and a daughter. When he's not working or spending time with his family, you'll find him at the poker table. Friends call him generous and a trusted advisor. Advice for customers: Finance your purchase. Interest rates are low, and you'll have money left for other needs.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Nic Hagewood

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded My Expectations Customer service from start to finish was excellent. I love the fact they do not pressure you, very attentive to your needs, and ensure you are comple More

by HealingB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service I purchased my 2015 Lexus E360 from them and the customer service was absolutely, 100% top notch. Most dealerships end their customer service once yo More

by ADB04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good Everyone was nice and they answer all of my questions they did a good job and gave a good tour of my vehicle and it's a good car thank you for yall wo More

by prudelatoya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Mark Hubbard

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

You're welcome! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We're glad that Mark, Nic, Becky, and the rest of the team took great care of you while you were shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your new car for a long time to come. We appreciate the kind words and hope to serve you again in the future.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute BEST car-buying experience I have ever had! From the moment I reached out to "e-chat" on your web site, I received excellent service and information from the nicest young people I have deal More

by aketchum1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge, Adam Wren , Jared Shelton, Finance and Vic, Sales -- Ft. Payne site

Jun 08, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a thorough review on your experience with our online team, as well as our teams in Pelham and Fort Payne. We put a lot of thought into hiring great people who we like to work with and treat our customers well, so we're glad you found that to be the case across the board. We love that you felt like a "kid in a candy store!" With more than 500 vehicles, we figure we'll have something for everyone. We're happy that you found just the right one for you! We appreciate your business, and we REALLY appreciate you giving your recommendation to friends and family. By far, customer referrals are where most of our new business comes from! Thank you for putting our trust in us. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

GREAT NEW EXPERIENCE OVERALL, I am very pleased with my purchase. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The process was smooth and easy. We will be doing business with th More

by troberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy

Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Jim, Nic and the rest of the team provided friendly and helpful service. We always aim to keep our sales easy and hassle-free, so we're glad you found that to be the case. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience This is the best way to buy a car, hands down. My kids bought multiple cars here and always told me to do the same, I'm glad I finally did. Awesome ex More

by Im4udi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle, Jonathon Yale

Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Every once in a while, parents can glean some valuable knowledge from their children. We're glad that you finally listened to them and came to shop with us! If you found it the best way to buy a car, then we must be doing something right. Thanks for letting us know that Jonathon, Nic and Marci provided exceptional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying Experience Our experience at Donohoo was very pleasant and fast . No high pressure from sales persons! The staff is very friendly and helpful! Awesome buying exp More

by DEBRABOSHELL259
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy , Mo Sandoval

Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you appreciated our no-pressure, no-hassle sales process. We're glad to know that Jim, Mo and Nic took great care of you during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy travels!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

Best car buying experience ever. From my initial contact with Mark to the finance work with Tina to the tech training with Mo, everyone was professional and pleasant and no-pressure. More

by davidtbishop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard , Mo Sandoval

Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

If we delivered your best car buying experience ever, then we must be doing something right. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Mark, Tina and Mo all provided friendly and professional service. We appreciate your business, and certainly, your recommendation to friends and family. Word of mouth is by far our best advertising! Thank you, and we hope to see you again down the road.

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do oh oo Experience The customer service is very friendly. I had a great experience. They are the best auto sales in town. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm sure you More

by kimberlybowe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge

May 12, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

If you've found us to be the best auto sales in town, then we must be doing something right. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Kyle and Nic provided great service. We appreciate your business and of course, your recommendation. We hope to serve you again in the future!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My DonohooAuto.Experiences! I have bought two cars for Donohoo Auto. They were and are great cars. I didn't know that they would service my car as well.I called to see if they do More

by fulton5434
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger

May 12, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thanks for letting us know that you've had great experiences buying cars from us, and your recent service experience surpassed your expectations. We're in the business of making our customers happy campers, so we're glad to know that we succeeded with you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you around again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,994
2018 BMW 530e
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $30,995
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 car, priced at $29,995
2019 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,995
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $36,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $47,990
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive