Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Alley.
Nicholas Alley
Nicholas Alley at Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Alley | Page 2

Service Advisor

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, my name is Nick Alley! I have been working at Bonneville and son for some time now! I started in Express Lane while I was working my way through automotive school. I worked up to Express Lane manager! From there I transferred over to our service department after graduating from our local Manchester Community College Chrysler CAP school! I worked as a technician for a few years before starting my next step as your new service advisor! I have always had a passion for all things automotive, when I was very young I always envisioned myself as a car designer, turns out I am not very artistic, Haha! Don't be alarmed if I have some scrapes and bruises when we meet, I spend my off time Boxing and Wrestling, so sometimes I have some battle scars! I look forward to working with you! Please reach out to me if you have any questions! I am available in the service department Monday thru Friday, 8am-6pm!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Mechanic

Express Lane manager

View more specialties & trainings

39 Reviews of Nicholas Alley

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the folks at Bonneville, they are always..."

- Humorme

I love the folks at Bonneville, they are always professional and ready to answer any questions I might have. My only request is that one of the waiting rooms not have a television.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome as always"

- Ruth

alway attentive pleasant wouldn,t take my truck to anyone else. Fast friendly service, Like the fact they wash my truck when finished with repairs, Would recommend them to anyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time dealing with this dealership, excellent..."

- Jeffandaudrey3298

Second time dealing with this dealership, excellent customer service and relaxed feeling when buying a vehicle. Clayton was very knowledgeable and attentive to us throughout the whole process, and anyone else we ran into while there, which made us comfortable! Thanks Jeff and Audrey Reynolds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dickerson, Jesse Kiley, Clayton Bogus

Mar 16, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is always great to work with. Quality Diesel..."

- George2002

Nick is always great to work with. Quality Diesel Service! Cares about my truck.gets me in and out with quality service you can’t go wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got an oil change, inspection and tires rotated in about..."

- Geo

Got an oil change, inspection and tires rotated in about an hour. I have a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They also washed my car after completing the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for new headlights and oil change as..."

- CLD

Brought my car in for new headlights and oil change as well as tire rotation. Nick as usual was great to work with. He always on top of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are prompt knowledgeable and consider to me what I..."

- Apollack42

They are prompt knowledgeable and consider to me what I needed was completed within a short time they are very helpful Made it easy to pick up my Jeep when finished

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Jesse Kiley

Dec 16, 2019

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a Pleasure"

- Gizziesmom

This is my third purchase thru Bonneville , I wouldn’t go anyplace else in all honesty they’re always friendly helpful and I’ve never had an aggressive salesperson they take their time walk you thru everything Gary was fantastic very helpful thank you Gary !! Also have to say the service department is top notch wonderful group of people !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

Sep 09, 2019

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Positive Experience @ Bonneville"

- RJ

Had a minor recall taken care of today at the Service Dept. Nick saw to it that I was in and out in a flash. (Haha no pun intended) Thanks again for the pro service!!! RJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin , Perry in Express always helpful

Aug 19, 2019

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased that you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to let people know.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep"

- BF

Very friendly service Good to work with Not thrilled with how the tire shine splattered all over my new car Not convinced I actually got my scotch guard extra interior/exterior protection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Salas

11 - 20 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,505

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,505

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,450

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,264

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,264

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,671

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$30,671

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,425

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,425

new 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,545

2019 Ram 2500

$49,545