Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Altieri.
Nicholas Altieri
Nicholas Altieri at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Nicholas Altieri

Purchase & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Nicholas Altieri

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was having trouble with my Chevy Equinox couldn’t..."

- ddegonza Verified Customer

I was having trouble with my Chevy Equinox couldn’t understand why it wouldn’t turn over and start....I called and even though they were booked for the day they aloud me to come in and found the problem,the moment that I pulled into the bay 2 employees came to my vehicle and it was that I needed a new battery...they got me in and out with enough time to get my girls to practice for sports..really appreciate them taking care of me and my vehicle on such short notice...thank again DePaula!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Terrell

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in to look at new cars And a gentleman named..."

- licia_haack Verified Customer

I stopped in to look at new cars And a gentleman named Nick Was helping us And we found a Chevy trailblazer we liked and ended up purchasing it.Nick was very helpful and appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan

Mar 01, 2021

licia_haack responded

Your welcome Jon! 😊

Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Depaula Chevrolet is fantastic! They are very..."

- Jillian Verified Customer

Everyone at Depaula Chevrolet is fantastic! They are very friendly and welcoming! They are knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Nick Altieri and the team at Depaula Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Donlon

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick A was excellent and got me into the exact SUV I..."

- JP Verified Customer

Nick A was excellent and got me into the exact SUV I wanted. He was easy to work with and a great communicator. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was very pleasant and accommodating!All..."

- shar9034 Verified Customer

My salesman was very pleasant and accommodating! All paperwork was ready upon my arrival. The tech expert set everything up in my car to my phone and explained all the essentials in the vehicle. He was very pleasant! All of this was done via phone and email, and I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable and professional.Process was very..."

- wendyw0516 Verified Customer

Very personable and professional. Process was very smooth. A few issues: manager would not negotiate the sales price at all, interest rate in financing was higher than I wanted and Paolo went back to find a lower price — he did but he should’ve tried for the lowest rate from the beginning and the car upon delivery was dirty!!! No detailing whatsoever! That was very disappointing since we paid full price. Would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Albanese, Zachary Anadio

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000