Bob Kukwa
Bob Kukwa at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Bob Kukwa

Sales/Finance Professional

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
205 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Heavy Duty Specialist

Chrysler Master Certified

5.0

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Bob Kukwa

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In our search for a particular vehicle, Nick exceededour expectations. His can do attitude made our buying experience a simple non-stressful event. When the time comes to purchase again, we will definitely More

by JohnCerny76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola , The person that prepped our vehicle did a very nice job!

Nov 11, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was my salesman and he was great from the time I pulled up on the lot! He had the vehicle we discussed by phone parked outside and ready for a test drive!! He was very informative and went over eve More

by andersona620
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Ruby

Nov 04, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Village is INCREDIBLE! From the service advisors,techs,parts department they all are extremely helpful and always kind. Whenever I bring my car in for service I’m treated l More

by molyneuxbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience! Was in and out with a lease trade-in in less than 4 hours, got what we wanted with no haggling. Had a good selection of new and used cars. More

by Polingalison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola

Apr 18, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Ganley was a 10. Alexander the sales person listened to my needs and solved my needs in a very professional way. No pressure sales here. Bob the finance person was fun to talk to and v More

by warnold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander (Stan) Swanson

Feb 10, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always! Very professional staff that knows how to make business happen. Will always go to Ganley Jeep! More

by juliafoley94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola

Feb 10, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying our new Ram truck at Ganley Village Chrysler!! Dawson and Bob helped us get the best deal! More

by Alexsal1236
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawson Schafer

Feb 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob,You're a doll! I appreciate people like you who are Bob, You're a doll! I appreciate people like you who are personable, professional and down to earth. Thanks for making the process smooth. Thank y More

by amedve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super professional and friendly! Have referred many family members & friends! Looking forward to.leasing my 3rd vehicle soon! More

by terrip2567
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa

Oct 27, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I transferred to this dealership for a reason! Best decision, because this location understands service! More

by Mavis.delaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $57,518
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive