Troy Rossman
Troy Rossman at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Troy Rossman

Sales Consultant

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Mopar Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Troy Rossman

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy went over and above to help us order a vehicle, he was professional and efficient through the process keeping us informed from build through delivery. More

by Lgrisdale
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

Apr 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We hope you have a great day!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I transferred to this dealership for a reason! Best decision, because this location understands service! More

by Mavis.delaine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley village in painesville Ohio is awesome, great customer service Kenny, Bobby and Troy helped me out tremendously and am very grateful to them for all of their help. They helped me find the exact v More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Tim- Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! We're glad to learn you not only left our dealership under expected budget, but that you were pleased with the high level of customer service with Kenny, Bobby and Troy. Thank you for your patronage. Looking forward to seeing you in the future here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Troy getting me in my first brand new vehicle! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Glad i made the drive to Painesville. Will do business again. More

by DawgCheck
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great experience with our Sales Department and with the help of Troy. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a fantastic experience working with Troy Rossman and the entire team at Ganley Village. I’m pregnant, on crutches, and was searching for a very specific model of the Pacifica with special packages a More

by shaina0707
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic car-buying experience with us and with the help of our Sales Team, especially Troy. We appreciate you recommending us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to locate us the vehicle we were looking for. Made buying process quick and painless. Staff was very professional highly recommend them More

by C&C71
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Taylor, Jim Waterwash

Jun 07, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy is great and service department is great as usual. They took care of my issues and very professional. They got me in and out quickly More

by Dave.friedman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

May 06, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Dave, Thanks for taking the time to share your outstanding feedback in regards to working with Troy for any services. If there is anything we can be of assistance with in particular, please let us know. Our team is happy to help!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Jeep Patriot Third or forth vehicle I have bought from Troy. Smooth and very easy. Always on top of your needs. Greta Job. You will not be disappointed. More

by JimT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wow and The General Manager Mike Campola made you feel like Family. Thanks Everyone

Apr 28, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Jim, thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Troy and our team! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Grand Cherokee Linda G. Troy our salesman was awesome. very Knowledgeable easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone. Made this sale smooth. Rick Campola took care More

by Linda G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Campola

Mar 16, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Linda! We're so glad to see that Troy's knowledge and expertise earned your recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase!

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy and the team at Ganely was great, they worked way past business hours to get our sale finalized. They definitely earned another sale from us in the future. More

by Archapman1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Mar 17, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience. Congratulations on your vehicle! We're glad our team members were so helpful. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,900
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Red exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $7,995
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,495
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,740
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive