Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nicholas Lambert
Nicholas Lambert at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Nicholas Lambert

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Nicholas Lambert

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Lambert at the Downtown Handy location was a pleasure to work with. I started the process of trading my old Jeep in on a Monday and had everything done and signed for a new vehicle by Thursday. More

by SBrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2022

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We're really happy to hear Nick was such a pleasure to work with. We're glad the transaction was so smooth and our team worked to get you everything you needed. Enjoy your 2019 Jeep Cherokee!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with all aspects of our purchase of our used Toyota Tacoma. All of your staff was very professional & informative. Andrew Brace from the S. Main St. dealership had worked with u More

by suegarrow
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward , Dennis Gebhardt

Dec 20, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear Andrew was so attentive with the purchase of your new truck. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your Toyota Tacoma!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealer experience I have ever had in 30 years of buying vehicles. Let me first start off and say that Nick Lambert was nice, kind, and helpful but that’s where it ends. The staff at Handy’s downtown More

by Kpplus2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience! I would highly recommend Nick Lambert at Handy's Downtown. Nick went above and beyond to help us find a car for our daughter. We had a tough time finding a good used car in our price More

by Kim K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with our Handy's Downtown dealership, Kim! Used car prices are definitely a challenge right now, but we're so happy to hear that Nick could find something suitable for your daughter in your price range while making the whole purchase experience such a positive one. We hope she's loving the new car, and we look forward to working with you again when it comes time for another vehicle - take care!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased our 2018 Camaro SS from the Handy Downtown location. The sales team was wonderful to work with. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicle and patient. Very helpful. We are very sati More

by Boudreau2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Goulette , Eric McLaren

Jul 20, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy to know that our staff could make your vehicle purchase with us such a positive experience. Congrats on the "new to you" Camaro, hope you have some fun with it for many summers to come - take care!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great with Handy Downtown! They were prompt in getting back to you and the staff was very friendly! I highly recommend Nick for a salesman! He was very accommodating and helpful! Over More

by bigdogger67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your recommendation! We're so glad to hear that your sales experience with Nick went so smoothly, and that you left our dealership completely satisfied. Hope you're loving the new ride - take care!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Nick Lambert at Handy's Downtown. He is extremely efficient, personable and helpful and made the process seamless and easy. He shows that he cares about your purchase and ma More

by Kristen Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Kristen! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Nick, and that he could make the process as smooth as possible for you. Your recommendation is much appreciated, and we hope you're loving the new ride!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter purchased her first car from Nick. Absolutely professional guy. I highly recommend him. Made car shopping a breeze. I’m sure she will be a repeat customer. Thank you Nick. More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

And thank you for your feedback, Eric! Congrats to your daughter on her first car - how exciting! We're so pleased to hear that Nick could be so helpful to you and your daughter during the purchase process. Hope she's loving the new ride, take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son was buying his first car. Nick did an amazing job helping him! Thanks Nick! The sales team were all very helpful. I will definitely go back. More

by dweishaar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review, and congrats to your son on his first car! It's great to hear that Nick could help him out and make the purchase experience a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for another vehicle!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Handy Toyota and with Nick as my salesman! This was my first time at a dealership and I was completely clueless and unprepared. Nick was calm, cool and collected More

by EllabeaT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Feb 12, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review, and thanks for stopping by our dealership! With so many different vehicle types and options to choose from these days, it's totally understandable that you felt a little overwhelmed! It's great to hear that you were so pleased with your sales experience with Nick, and that he could successfully help you into a new vehicle. We are always happy to help, let us know if you ever need assistance or have questions in the future - all the best to you!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $57,298
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Go Mango! exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi S5 car, priced at $74,898
2021 Audi S5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,926
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,465
2015 BMW X5
used
Mineral Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,991
2017 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,923
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive