Nicholas Lambert
Nicholas Lambert at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Nicholas Lambert

Finance Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews
4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Nicholas Lambert

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was awesome, I would definitely use them again. Chris was super quick to it’s reply’s and answered all of my questions. More

by glonetto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales person Samantha was fantastic and knew what we needed and did a fantastic job making this purchase seamless. Thank you to her and all the folks at Handys who made this buying experience one we wil More

by wendysbushey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Laurencelle

May 31, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Lambert was courteous and listened to our needs. We felt confident in his knowledge. More

by cdezotelle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Thank you so much!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with them . Friendly and willing to always help Been with them for awhile as I have family members that are involved . More

by catco0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy to hear that!

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Handy Toyota. This is my second purchase and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the northern Vermont area. More

by jvlanni
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a kind review! We appreciate it!

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick lambert was an amazing salesman very patient man and also was able to come with a deal that was just perfect for me! More

by Manny
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Martinez

Apr 19, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Manny! We greatly appreciate it!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Apparently that is not a sufficient number of words. Bet it is now! Cool. More

by robert_smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it!

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was wonderful to work with. He was patient while I navigated different options for my next vehicle. I would definitely work with him and the Handy Toyota team again. More

by hmtatro11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate you doing so!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going guy. Descent jokes..lol. Helpful & efficient. Understood my work situation and stayed late to help with the new truck:) More

by jsleeper802
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review! we are happy to hear that you you were satisfied with your time with us!

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabriel was a pleasure to work with! I can honestly say that this was the best car buying experience we have had and we aren’t newbies by any means. The atmosphere was very welcoming and More

by Hannah Perkins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Unwin

Jan 29, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Hannah! We are so happy to hear that! Congrats on the new car!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,500
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,500
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive