About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Lichaa.
Nicholas Lichaa
Nicholas Lichaa, Finance Manager, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nicholas Lichaa

Finance Manager

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Nicholas Lichaa

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Birthday "

- todd320

Terrific experience buying a used car. Gary Mcnichol was the best, patient, caring, and informative. He knew i was buying the vehicle for my son s birthday, and he made the experience very special. I will definitely I'll nicely return to this dealership. Nick made the purchasing paperwork simple, and answered every question I had. I left feeling him feeling great about the purchase. Thank you, I will.be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Nolan, Gary Mcnichol

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joeh91

Gary was very informative, personable & helped me find a 4 series that I love everyday I walk outside and get into. I was in a bad situation with my current vehicle and Gary helped me out and made everything work. I was also in a rush and he went out of his way to expedite the process and make sure that everything went smoothly for me. I’m very happy and would definitely work with him in the future. Nick was really great to work with as well. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase and went over everything with me so I felt like I was well informed and confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Nov 12, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We definitely appreciate Gary and Nick as much as you do. They are great and a huge part of the reason we can do what we do! Congratulations on your new car and come back soon!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around amazing experience. "

- GeeTeeColtsNeck

After buying over a dozen BMW and Mercedes over the years in NY and having just move to NJ, this was my first new vehicle here. I can’t even begin to express the level of courtesy and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Dori, the general sales manager, Kyle in sales and Nicholas in finance all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was nothing short of astounding. We have found a new home dealer and look forward to many more years of purchasing and servicing with BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so thrilled we could help! We can't wait to keep building this relationship!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best car buying experiences"

- Lainie

I worked with Nick M., and he was wonderful!!! Answered all of my questions, Was kind, courteous and honest, and never made me feel pressured or rushed. He was an absolute pleasure to work with!! When I’m ready for my next BMW, I will be reaching out to him again and will definitely refer friends/family to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchesani

Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We will tell Nick how fantastic he was during your visit. We will be waiting to see you again!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Rare Experience "

- KAR3

The entire experience at BMW of Freehold from shopping, to test driving, to purchasing was very pleasant, patience with no pressure. An outstanding BMW dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol , The receptionist and the cashier very nice and service oriented.

Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are pleased to hear that we have been your smoothest transaction when dealing with car purchases. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased "

- Raylovenj

Was very pleased wit my purchase, the process was very smooth n not overbearing n long as I always experienced! The finance was extremely comfortable with Nick L!!!! N Justin was also very simple n easy to deal with as far as the service went......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are delighted that you had such a fantastic experience with us. Thank you for this wonderful review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Juliey

Chris was friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. John McBride runs an incredible dealership and should be commended for his knowledge and expertise. Nick in finance department was wonderful and so personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fash, John McBride

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks for the great review! We’re glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our staff being friendly, and we always try to make our customers feel comfortable. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with our Chris and Nick. We’ll pass along the kind words you said about our staff. We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CarGuy

First off, I highly recommend this dealership. The staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting me picking out my vehicle. Going in, I wasn't too confident I would come out purchasing anything, but they made the process so simple and easy, I couldn't refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Semo

Nov 01, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are pleased to hear that we provided such a smooth sales process for your car purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our staff.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it easy"

- masmu

This is my second car purchased with them. Both experiences were easy. Everyone is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend them. Nick S and Nick L we’re both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nicholas Sciarappa

Sep 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We were delighted to have earned your business and recommendation! Thank you for the great review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience Must Read Nick Lichaa"

- Kmoore

Nick was very professional, honest and transparent. Made our buying experience a smooth transition. Great personality. Answered all concerns. Not pushy at all. 1st Class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nick Schaible , Stephen Semo, Ray

Aug 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for fantastic review. We’re so glad that you received top-notch service from us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A