About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Lichaa.
Nicholas Lichaa
Nicholas Lichaa, Finance Manager, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nicholas Lichaa

Finance Manager

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Nicholas Lichaa

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service "

- T_Cros24

I just would like to take the time to say thank you to the wonderful staff at BMW of Freehold, and a special thanks to Nick! You are a blessing at what you do & I couldn’t be more proud and yet thankful of the car i brought home today! I greatly appreciate all your finical advisement and without your lead I wouldn’t be where I am today! If you are ever in need of the real deal & affordable NICK is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vicens

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied with overall experience"

- Krissyp

I can’t say enough about our experience from the moment I walked in the door to the minute the keys were in our hands. Amy was prompt in her response to my inquiries about certain criteria in searching for a new vehicle and very attentive. Justine Ammiano (personal friend) referred us to Nick M and we couldn’t be more appreciative of his dedication, wisdom, and time throughout the entire process. Nick is nothing short of personable, attentive, and not your typical “pushy salesman”. He maintained transparency and honesty the entire time throughout the entire process. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this awesome review Krissy! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with the help of Amy and Nick. Providing excellent customer service is so important to us, so we love hearing that our sales team is personable and attentive. Enjoy the new car!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Rusty2834

Nick made the buying process fast and simple. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove and provided a no-nonsense approach. We would definitely shop with him and DCH again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchesani

Dec 17, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We always try to make the car buying process as quick and painless as possible. We are so glad that Nick could make that possible for you. We look forward to you visiting again!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. Cordial buying environment"

- philb

My wife and I recently leased a 2019 530xi at BMW of Freehold. We worked with Nicolas M. - Client Advisor, and Nicholas L. - Finance Manager. They were both pleasant and helpful to work with. Nicolas (CA) was very helpful in a consultative role in guiding my wife and I to the Packages, Options, and Pricing that was right for us. Nicholas (FM) was also very helpful in coordinating all the signatures required, as well as reviewing other Option Packages offered in a no pressure environment. They were both very polite, professional and helpful. I will look for both of them in 3 years when our Lease expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Claro, Nick Marchesani

Nov 21, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are pleased to hear that we have been your smoothest transaction when dealing with car purchases. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience! Enjoy your new 2019 530 xi and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mikeybo123

Nick L in finance and nick shiable were amazing i would recommend them to everyone.... they really did a great job with helping me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schaible

Nov 21, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the positive review and kind words about our staff! We are always thrilled to know that a guest has left BMW of Freehold satisfied.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyalty; for good reason"

- Lisa F.

My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles from BMW of Freehold. Each time we were treated like family and were able to secure a great deal; we will continue doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Nov 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Lisa, thank you for your loyalty! It is always a delight to hear that a customer is so happy with our dealership that they continue to work with us. We look forward to working with you again.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Peteunderwood

The salesperson Nick was very professional. He got me into my car with record speed and what felt like minimal haggling. I would absolutely recommend him as we as this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schaible

Nov 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Your recommendation is the best compliment to our dealership. Thanks, Pete!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Birthday "

- todd320

Terrific experience buying a used car. Gary Mcnichol was the best, patient, caring, and informative. He knew i was buying the vehicle for my son s birthday, and he made the experience very special. I will definitely I'll nicely return to this dealership. Nick made the purchasing paperwork simple, and answered every question I had. I left feeling him feeling great about the purchase. Thank you, I will.be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Nolan, Gary Mcnichol

Nov 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Todd! We aspire to make sure that our guests always feel informed and comfortable with their experience here at BMW of Freehold. Congratulations to your son on his new vehicle and we look forward to your next visit!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joeh91

Gary was very informative, personable & helped me find a 4 series that I love everyday I walk outside and get into. I was in a bad situation with my current vehicle and Gary helped me out and made everything work. I was also in a rush and he went out of his way to expedite the process and make sure that everything went smoothly for me. I’m very happy and would definitely work with him in the future. Nick was really great to work with as well. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase and went over everything with me so I felt like I was well informed and confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mcnichol

Nov 12, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We definitely appreciate Gary and Nick as much as you do. They are great and a huge part of the reason we can do what we do! Congratulations on your new car and come back soon!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around amazing experience. "

- GeeTeeColtsNeck

After buying over a dozen BMW and Mercedes over the years in NY and having just move to NJ, this was my first new vehicle here. I can’t even begin to express the level of courtesy and professionalism displayed by the entire staff. Dori, the general sales manager, Kyle in sales and Nicholas in finance all went above and beyond to ensure that our experience was nothing short of astounding. We have found a new home dealer and look forward to many more years of purchasing and servicing with BMW of Freehold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are so thrilled we could help! We can't wait to keep building this relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585

2018 BMW 3 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$50,235

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610

2018 BMW 3 Series

$54,610