About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Lichaa.
Nicholas Lichaa
Nicholas Lichaa, Sales, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Nicholas Lichaa

Sales

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Nicholas Lichaa

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it easy"

- masmu

This is my second car purchased with them. Both experiences were easy. Everyone is professional and friendly. Would highly recommend them. Nick S and Nick L we’re both great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nicholas Sciarappa

Sep 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We were delighted to have earned your business and recommendation! Thank you for the great review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience Must Read Nick Lichaa"

- Kmoore

Nick was very professional, honest and transparent. Made our buying experience a smooth transition. Great personality. Answered all concerns. Not pushy at all. 1st Class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dori Dado, Nick Schaible , Stephen Semo, Ray

Aug 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for fantastic review. We’re so glad that you received top-notch service from us!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Service:Bought Two New BMWs from Nick Lichaa"

- frank

Our sales expert, Nick Lichaa, was excellent. Totally professional; great guy; very diligent. I came in to BMW Freehold to buy an X3 for my wife. That experience (and car) was so outstanding, that I returned to Nick a month later and bought a 530 for myself. I had never purchased a BMW before. Ask for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Moskowitz

Jun 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the stellar, 5-star review, Frank! We're glad you had a great experience with Nick. Enjoy your new BMW!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found my X5!"

- Mak_Krahn

I have been searching for an X5 on and off for the last 2-3 years. After getting serious over the last couple of months, I had a specific list of features I was looking for in my SUV. After looking nationwide, I found what I was looking for at the BMW of Freehold. My client Advisor was Nick Lichaa and he made the whole process as smooth as possible. We ended up wrapping up the deal in about 20 mins. He was quick and efficient with the paperwork. He sent me a dozen pictures and shared information about the condition and history of the vehicle. He also greatly helped coordinate the transaction with my bank as well as my shipper. Next time I think about getting a BMW, I will be starting with BMW of Freehold and Nick first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Mak, thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new X5!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Lichaa is the best salesman"

- savages

Nick Lichaa has been our salesman and we wouldn't go to anyone else. His level of professionalism and integrity far surpasses any other salesman we have EVER dealt with in the past. This is our 5th BMW from Nick. Nick is our reason for staying with BMW as long as we have. Thank you Nick and Freehold BMW we look forward to many more years of doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for such a stellar review! We're glad to have your business!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- rmaw184

I had a top notch experience as a customer purchasing a certified pre-owned BMW X3 at BMW of Freehold working with Nicholas Lichaa. This was my second BMW that I have purchased, but first through BMW of Freehold. This was actually a better buying experience than the other BMW dealership that I used prior. Every part of the sales process was comfortable with no pressure. Nicholas was great as he was very approachable and offered great advice on various BMW models. The entire buying experience was very easy thanks in large part to Nicholas's relaxed nature and professionalism. I really appreciated the great customer service across the entire BMW sales team through the process, from the online sales rep I first spoke with, to the technology specialist walking me through the features of the car. Whenever I am looking to buy another BMW, I will certainly keep this dealer as my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad Nicholas took great care of you during your visit. Enjoy your new BMW X3!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience we’ve ever had"

- Mojo

This was the most positive, friendly, non-pressured car buying situation we have ever been involved with. We feel we had a wonderful deal arranged for us and could not be happier with our salesman, Nick Lichaa, he went above and beyond our expectations. Nick truly listened to everything we were thinking about in cars and was always so positive and understanding. Bob Fleischman, as general manager, could not have been any more accompanying than he was for us. We didn’t plan on walking out with a gorgeous car, we were only “looking” and we couldn’t be happier to have had it all accomplished in one afternoon. We would tell anyone and everyone this is the dealership to go to when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fleischman

May 22, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent, 5-star review! We're so glad that Nick and Bob made sure you were well taken care of and that you had a pleasant, pressure-free experience. Enjoy your new car!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Amy81

This was my first experience with BMW. We came in looking for an X1, but open to a sedan - so I was kind of all over the place. Nick (Nicholas Lichaa) was awesome. He took his time with us, let me test drive, didn't push a sale...we didn't leave with a car that day, but two days later my husband came home with a gorgeous 328i. Thank you, Nick for making the experience so enjoyable!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are delighted that you had such a pleasant experience with Nick! Thank so much for the great review!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great internet experience"

- NickM

I would never have purchased the car had it not been for Amy Nolan. In my car search I submitted numerous internet leads regarding numerous cars. Amy called and emailed me right away ... she was the fastest ... and very helpful. Her call actually reminded me that I had, in fact, submitted a lead on that car. I explained what I wanted to accomplish and she then put me in touch with a great sales professional, Nick Lichaa ... who took over and finalized the deal with me. The whole experience was a 10 .... but frankly I probably would not have bought that car over the dozens I was looking at if it wasn't for Amy being so fast, responsive, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Nolan

Apr 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that Nick went above and beyond to give you a 5-star experience. Enjoy your new car!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicholas Lichaa is the greatest asset to BMW. PLEASE READ"

- Ajaffery6

Definetly recommend bmw of freehold for many reasons but there are 3 tops reasons, i will always go to this dealership regardless of how far i move from here. Top reason. Nicholas Lichaa, honestly the most professional, and helpful car salesman you will ever find, he doesnt just sell cars he actually builds relationships with customers. He is honestly a true asset to BMW an he definetly deserves a promotion to be a manager or any type of reward for his excellent customers service. 2nd reason is the General Manager Dori Dado he is trully an amazing manager and he is doing a great job of assisting customer to his best ability. Dori has helped me out numerous times and honestly knowing he is the Genaral Manager at this location i feel very comfortable and i can buy cars with confidence. 3rd reason is the Finance manager Michael Monteleone, very professional and very very helpful. He actually cares about the customers and take his time explaining the benefits of the warranties offered. Micheal explained to me how important the tire and rim insurance is and he was right. The night i bought my car i hit a pothole and cracked my rim and tire but i was lucky enough to be covered and to get it fixed because Michael offered me the insurance. I am truly grateful for these 3 bmw employees, Nicholas Lichaa, Dori Dado, Michael Monteleone. Thank you for everything guys. You guys are a huge asset to the entire BMW brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Asgar! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about the great jobs that Nicholas, Dori, and Michael have done to make your experience here worthy of 5-stars. We appreciate the incredible words of praise and look forward to seeing you again for your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,125