Search
Back

BMW of Freehold

4.8

697 Lifetime Reviews

4225 US Hwy 9, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Call (732) 751-4335

697 Reviews of BMW of Freehold

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- Sabrina Z

We worked with Nicholas and had a very positive experience. He made us feel comfortable and didn’t project a “sales” type attitude. We fell in love with the drive and salesmanship and in turn left with a brand new car. I would highly recommend BMW freehold, specifically Nicholas. He was very polite and attentive, made us a deal we were comfortable with. Thank you bmw freehold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marchesani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Phenomenal Car Buying Experience"

- Torna

On a whim I stopped at the dealership just to see what they had. Wasn’t really expecting to buy a new BMW but I saw one I liked and went inside to speak with a Car Advisor. Lucky for me Mark was assigned to assist me. When I tell you it was the most effortless car buying experience I have ever had that would be an understatement. The treatment I received from Mark was an undeniable blessing. So much so that when my daughter was looking for a car I took her to see Mark because I knew he would take good care of her. He listens to the type of vehicle you want, how much you want to spend and He Delivers!! That’s the type of person He is. DCH BMW Of Freehold is fortunate to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Exceptional service "

- Shanea29

Mark was excellent! He paid close attention and listened to what I said I wanted and took it seriously. Mark exuded exceptional customer service and went above and beyond in meeting my needs and what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Happy BMW Dealer Experience"

- BMWCHUCK

Buying a car comes right under going to the dentist of my things to avoid if possible. The bickering over price, the back & forth salesman to the manager game, the pressure to purchase extras that you don’t want, etc. I find it very stressful and a waste of my time. BMW of Freehold was none of the above. I’ve bought many cars in my driving life. This was a stress free, pleasant, experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marchesani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Claro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russell / Financing
Mar 14, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review and your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad we were able to provide a stress-free and pleasant experience and we look forward to serving you again soon.

March 09, 2019

"First BMW"

- VinnyBK

Mark is a great guy and great dealer. Straight shooter and very honest. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. I bought my first BMW from him and it was a great experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

Vinny, thank you for your 5 star review! We strive to always be honest and provide the best custom experience. We will pass your review along to Mark!

March 08, 2019

"Above all in customer experience. "

- Jerrybmwfan13

Recently purchase my new vehicle with the sales team and can say they are the best in the business. The sales manager and team are the best and treat their customers first class. Make you next purchase at this dealership. You won’t regret it. Jerry John McBride Billy Lauer Monica Beierschmitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Beierschmitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Lauer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

John, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service and hope to further serve you in the future!

March 05, 2019

"8 Cars from BMW of Freehold"

- RichardG

I have leased 8 cars from Maria and her internet team at BMW of Freehold, and have referred several friends. They make it very simple. Would highly recommend Maria Shouldice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Shouldice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

Thanks, Richard, for the positive review! We're happy to provide you with simple service, and appreciate that you recommend our dealer to your friends!

March 04, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Mosstradamus1

Traded in my M235i for an X5. Great car buying experience from begining to end. My sales guy Mark took care of everything in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend asking for Mark when purchasing a vehicle from here. I re-visited the dealership for service a week later and the GM overheard my conversation with the front desk and took it upon himself to make sure everything was satisfactory. When I told him that we love the new car and enjoyed the experience his expression was of true joy and looked proud of his employees. Highly recommend this dealership. I wish all BMW dealerships were as enjoyable as this one is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Gin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

We are pleased to hear that we have been your smoothest transaction when dealing with car purchases. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience! Enjoy your new X5 and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

March 02, 2019

"Great Cars Sold by Good People"

- BMWX5e40phile

Just bought a pre-owned X5 here. Fantastic car, great value, and really nice experience delivered by nice people- who are always professional and friendly. Nick is thoughtful very thorough, and was motivated to get me the best rate. Mark is an extremely pleasant guy, Rey professional, never pushy and took the time to answer all of my questions. I definitely rate this team as the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marchesani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Vicens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

This is such an awesome review, and thank you for taking the time to leave it with us! We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful sales visit, with Nick, Mark, and Rey each providing optimal customer service with a professional and friendly demeanor. Congratulations on your new BMW, and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 28, 2019

"Bmw Freehold sales "

- Jen24

Great customer service in a timely fashion. All round a great experience. Also he was very knowledgeable about the cars i will go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Semo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2019 -

BMW of Freehold responded

Jen, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are glad that Stephen was able to assist you. We are glad that you are coming back, we look forward to seeing you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results