Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Freehold

Freehold, NJ

4.8
1,297 Reviews
Welcome to BMW of Freehold Welcome to DCH Auto Group, Thanks to the support of our satisfied customers and valued business partners, we have grown from 1 dealership in 1977 to over 31 in 2007. DCH Auto Group's success reflects our commitment to our mission statement: "To be an innovative industry leader totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork." INNOVATION: While we have invested in state-of-the-art technologies, true innovation is not only technology or capital driven. DCH employees experiment with novel ways of doing things in order to provide the best customer satisfaction. To recognize innovators, we have a quarterly innovator award at each store. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Our dealerships have won numerous manufacturers' awards for customer satisfaction in sales and service, and our group has earned more of the prestigious J.D. Power and Associates Certified Retailer Awards than any other auto group in the U.S. EMPLOYEE SATISFACTION: DCH employees earn competitive wages and receive superior benefits with recognition and rewards for longevity. Our dealerships offer comfortable work environments where employees can continuously improve their skills and have opportunities for advancement. INTEGRITY: DCH builds long term relationships with its customers and business partners based on honesty, fairness, trust and mutual respect. TEAMWORK: All DCH employees go through the group's culture, value and team building training. They are committed to aligning their actions with DCH values. They know it is in the best interest of the team to keep our customers happy and that by putting the team's interest ahead of individual interest, all will benefit more in the long run. When you visit any of our dealerships in metropolitan New Jersey, New York, Connecticut and Southern California you will discover that "Your satisfaction is our mission!" Thanks for visiting DCHAuto.com. Shau-wai Lam Chairman

4225 US Hwy 9

Freehold, NJ

07728

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,297 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great experience enjoyed the visit great staff Would..."

- Gmc60us

Great experience enjoyed the visit great staff Would come back with family soon for a new purchase very happy thanks Easy and friendly professional setvice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"This is my fourth BMW from this dealership. They always..."

- Jonathan

This is my fourth BMW from this dealership. They always take care of me and get me into a vehicle I like with a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Mark is a pleasure to deal with. Was referred to him by a..."

- Selfmade6210

Mark is a pleasure to deal with. Was referred to him by a friend of mine and will definitely send him referrals. Great experience and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I find this dealership to be very helpful. Everyone..."

- Esimmons646

I find this dealership to be very helpful. Everyone there treated me like one of the family. I've been buying cars for like 30 years. And this dealership has to be one of the best dealership I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Mark was very conscientious, and knowledgeable about the..."

- finemanm

Mark was very conscientious, and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He’s honest and got me a good deal on my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Full disclosure, I had previously purchased my car from..."

- felipe.robles

Full disclosure, I had previously purchased my car from Mike. This time around we were shopping for my wife. The first thing I told her was we need to go to my buddy at the BMW dealership. She quickly understood why. Mike Treats us like family. He is patient, kind, and honest. She wanted to test drive every car under the sun so we didn't purchase the car the first time we visited Mike.. We left and he wasn't pushy. We went drove other cars, and no one came close to treating us as kindly as Mike. We went with the X3 and we are very happy. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"The dealership was great to work with and gave me a great..."

- alan

The dealership was great to work with and gave me a great deal. Even though the car was backordered, the sales keep on giving me updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Mike Youssef from BMW of Freehold is the kindest,..."

- Ashley Robles

Mike Youssef from BMW of Freehold is the kindest, smartest car salesman I’ve ever worked with. We are so happy with our car and Mike went above and beyond to ensure exactly that. He worked hard to get us a great price even with the craziness happening in the car industry now. I’m so happy to have worked with Mike and SO happy to drive my new BWM around. We went to Audi, Mercedes and Land Rover and no one was as genuine as Mike. He is the reason we went with BMW and we’d choose to work with him again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"After an attempted break in, I had my car handle repaired..."

- reginam

After an attempted break in, I had my car handle repaired here. The following week, I went back to the Eatontown BMW to have the weatherstrip trim fixed. Upon review and reviewing my bill, they told me that I was overcharged and under serviced. They advised me to go back to Freehold and have it repaired and provided an estimate of what the (lower) cost should have been. The Freehold location wasted my time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Awadallah
July 10, 2021

"I would highly recommend Mark Vincens. He was very..."

- tbudija

I would highly recommend Mark Vincens. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the car buying process very easy and simple. Overall had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,297 results