About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Ventriglio.
Nicholas Ventriglio
Nicholas Ventriglio, Sales, DCH Freehold Toyota
5.0

Nicholas Ventriglio

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

Freehold Native for 25 Year’s. Graduated Freehold Boro high school in 2008. I have been in the car industry for 7 years. When ever I’m not in my kitchen cooking up deals, I like to kayak, hike, play hockey and sit by a fire with friends and family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Nicholas Ventriglio

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent salesman "

- Jamie

Nick v was amazing. He convinced me to buy a Toyota after having a Honda for 12 years. Best thing I ever did. Thanks nick v love my Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback and praise for Nick! We will let him know what you said. Congrats on your new Toyota!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter ‘s Car Surprise!!! Car in as little as 2 hours!!!!"

- Maria13

Nicholas and the whole DCH Toyota team was awesome. We can in at 7:00 we were shown the availabile cars on the lot. We choose the car, the price was good ( after a few negotiations ) and Nick took care of everything. He was friendly, informative, and ready to find what would make us happy. He had the car ready and we surprised my daughter, that same night. He even help me make the large car bow for the top of the car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. When I need a new Toyota, DCH Toyota is where in going and Nick is the salesperson I want. Thank you for making our purchase very easy. Also Meir thank you for helping out on the deal as well. It was a pleasure to buy my daughter ‘s car there. See you guys next time. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meir Jefroimski

Oct 08, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are thrilled by your amazing 5-star review! Getting a surprise gift for a family member should never be a hassle and we are happy to know that our team made sure it was a quick and painless process for you. We hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Mariam Nseem

Nick is VERY helpful and tries HIS BEST to get you the best deal possible. I just bought a pre-owned Toyota Corolla from them couple days ago, and I honestly couldn't be any happier with the car or with their excellent service. He was very patient and very polite, I 100% recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Mariam. We could not be happier than to hear about your great experience with Nick!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent leasing experience "

- David Bass

Salesman Devon Greene was friendly, straightforward and informative. His performance is what convinced me to change brands and lease a Camry. I would also single out Nick for an extremely thorough explanation of the many advanced features of the 2018 Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible review, David! We hope you enjoy your new car!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AlexM96

Nicholas did an excellent job selling us a brand new Toyota Tacoma. He went out of his way to help me out and find a great deal. I love my car and I’m very happy to have worked with Nick! I would absolutely recommend him to help you with an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad that Nicholas went above and beyond to ensure you received the best service. Enjoy your new car!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!!"

- kpearce

I can't say enough great things about my experience with DCH Toyota. I purchased a used Tundra from them. My salesman Nick Venriglio was awesome. I had my 4 year old son with me and he not only considered my needs but he took the time to engage with my son. Please do not hesitate to purchase a car from DCH Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leahy

May 10, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy Nick was able to accommodate your needs for you and your son. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- elo123

Just bought my 4th car from DCH Freehold Toyota and this experience was by far the best. Although they didn't have the car I wanted in the color I desired, they went out of their way to locate one in another state and get it for me. The process couldn't have been easier, the salesman even picked me up at my house to take me to the dealership when my car was ready. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you've consistently had wonderful experiences during your visits with us and that we exceed your expectations every time. We truly appreciate your loyalty and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander"

- gerardo66

Nick Ventriglio was really helpful and knowledgeable and must off all very patient.I didn't buy the highlander on my first visit but because the way he handle it this time I went back and got the deal I was looking for. Also Mr John McLaughlin who is the sale manager at Freehold toyota show me that its not all about selling a car but making sure that the customer gets fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Loretta , John McLaughlin

Feb 20, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Nick and John. Enjoy your new Highlander!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- fazul1 Verified Customer

Great friendly experience with NickV. Highly intelligent, personable, respectful,and overall great guy. Good deal no nonsense and in and out fast. Would highly recommend Nick but the dealership asa whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike, Frederyck Mateo

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for this excellent review! Nick will be thrilled with your recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience "

- Cutty

I recently purchase a used Accord from DCH. My salesperson Nick V was excellent. He never pressured me and was very knowlegable. The finance guy (Paul) was easy going and upfront with all pertinent info. I would have to say this was prob the best car buying experience ive ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership. When you go in ask for Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Leahy

Dec 11, 2017

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are glad Nick and Paul could make the experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (717 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,532

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,933

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,652

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$33,082

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,911

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,763

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,636