About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Bartkus.
Nick Bartkus
Nick Bartkus, Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
4.8

Nick Bartkus

Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I'm a Colorado native (fourth-generation) and have lived here for a vast majority of my life - save a 6-month stint living in Paris while studying at the Sorbonne. I attended the University of Colorado, Boulder. I am a former chef and have two sommelier diplomas. I'm still involved in three restaurants in Denver. I have worked at Schomp MINI for a total of 3 years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Nick Bartkus

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Mini!"

- djswickard

We just bought a new 2019 Mini Cooper Countryman and it was such a wonderful experience. Schomp Mini is so lucky to have Nick Bartkus, he is so professional, informative, and answered all our questions. We would definitely buy another Mini in the future from Nick. The Schomp Dealership is classy classy! ~ Joanne Swickard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- A Mayo

Nick was the only person we saw no manager glad handing us. No pressure for buying any car whether new or used. We tried out cars without a salesperson riding along so we could talk freely. When we finally decided to buy the “one hour out” took about three hours but we were prepared. But overall it was a tolerable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- Rivera,Laura 59

Nick was very helpful. Nice surroundings at the dealership and everyone was very courteous and friendly. I would come back again to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mini"

- Minidos

Nick was great to work with and really worked hard to locate a car for us. We would give Nick 4.75 STARS. Nick will be our go to guy for our next Mini!! We would highly recommend Nick to our friends and strangers looking to buy a Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience in buying our car"

- happyminiowner

Sales reps were knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Both sales reps that we worked with were friendly and not overbearing. We would buy from Schomp again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My family has two MINIs front Schomp now!"

- MINI.Meow

I love the One Price philosophy of Schomp! I found a 2013 JCW Hardtop at a great price, and since it was during their annual Children’s Hospital Sale it was priced $300 lower :-D I’m really happy that part of this sale is going to the children’s hospital. The dealership is a fun environment, there are free snacks and a fridge full of assorted drinks. Great music, everyone is having fun and I got to play with puppies and kittens since Schomp partners with the Humane Society and their adoption van made a visit. Thank you so much to everyone at Schomp! I love my new MINI and would recommend Schomp to my friends and family ^_^

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Joyce, Merrie Thomsen

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Bartkus and Jehan"

- Minime

I had just purchased at 2018 Mini which was shipped from Washington. My Sales Rep, was on vacation when I picked it up. Nick was assisting me, when I noticed that the car did not have SiruisXM, as I was told it would (and was included in cost) and if I wanted it, I would have to pay to have it installed. Nick spoke with Jehan, who then spoke to other Managers and Schomp did install it at no charge to me. Nick also went through my trade-in car, again, and retrieved a gas credit card, which was missed. He also removed my mini license plate bracket which I had purchased separately (and I had asked previously for it.) Nick was kind, gracious and understanding. I was not his customer, but he traded me as such and with great respect. Jehan, was also kind, gracious, understanding and she has an incredible calming presence. Noah Toro was my sales rep.. He was attentive, fun and knowledgeable. Lastly, I also spoke with Merri, on the phone and via email. She too, was very friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merrie Thomsen, Noah Toro , Jehan

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a GREAT experience with Cat Barbera"

- dkmarble

Had a GREAT experience with Cat Barbera when shopping for my daughter's first MINI. She was very thorough when walking us thru the "required paperwork" and followed-up with us a few times during our first week of ownership to make sure we didn't have any questions or concerns with the vehicle. That said - the best part was that Cat made the buying process fun - you can tell that she really loves her work and she even spent some time with my daughter discussing detailing options to make the car her own. Special thanks to Schomp for their attention to customer service that makes you want to come back for your next car purchase. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Very friendly, fast process "

- Smiley

Very nice people, fast transaction. The paper work was very fast and simple. Nick was a very nice guy to work with! Will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car is a confusing process"

- mini2018

They didn't necessarily take out the confusion, but they did make the whole thing more comfortable and helped me get into the car I wanted sooner rather than later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merrie Thomsen, Jason Schmierer

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2019 MINI Clubman

$43,850

2019 MINI Clubman

$38,050