About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Buccina.
Nick Buccina
Nick Buccina, Salesperson, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Nick Buccina

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Nick Buccina

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprises are the best"

- CHOCHI9606 Verified Customer

Went in to test drive a car, walked with keys in my hand! Didn’t expect that, but how can you say no when there’s friendly and patient service and reasonable numbers? So far, Jerry Ulm was worth the 45 minute drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service in my life!"

- flamanna71 Verified Customer

I took my truck in for damage to my front end from an accident someone hit my truck while parked and then she even called it in to her own insurance company for me sounds so easy yes unheard of then I take it into Jerry ulm where the night mare starts at first things go smooth then it turns as they tell me my truck is ready I go to pick it up and it’s literally driven into a pole with a rusted cable rope wrapped around my front end that they just fixed xxx I can’t brl it so I go into tell the manager she comes out acts like she has seen a ghost tells me she will call me when it’s fixed calls me a day later to say it’s done I say I will be there in the evening to pick it up when I get there my truck was not fixed and it was parked out by the road running doors locked empty tank of gas when I brought it in it was full I went in and asked her when they pulled my truck outside she replied well when I called you this morning I said come with me showed her it was still running and not fixed from the damage they caused she say you want to leave it tonight I said no chance I will leave it there one more night to have anything else damaged I didn’t even leave the rental there to be picked up I took that back myself called the insurance company to tell them about that dealership they say they would never use them again stay away from Jerry ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend "

- GILLMACSWAG2913 Verified Customer

The salesman and financial secretary were very nice and helpful, they made sure we were taken care of and satisfied with the results we were looking at, if it wasn't for them I wouldn't have gotten my dream Camaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff, but...."

- BLUEGEORGE17 Verified Customer

I just leased a new 2018 Jeep Unlimited less than three weeks ago. I’ve already had to bring it back twice due to an ABS sensor issue and a Stability System issue. I bought the vehicle to enjoy on weekends, but have yet to be able to. While Jennifer (in service) and Nick (in sales) have been very kind and attentive, it’s not their fault that this Jeep is full of issues. I’m pretty disappointed in your product and the fact that I’m stuck driving a rented Minivan when I am paying over $500 a month to drive a Jeep. I would LOVE to hear back from the owner of this dealership to discuss why a brand new Jeep is sitting in your service area instead of at the beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase "

- ABOLING1 Verified Customer

My experience with Nick and his associates was first rate. I would highly recommend the dealership as every aspect of my purchase experience was pleasant and professional. I am hopeful the service department will be as enjoyable to work with when I need service. Sincerely, Alan Boling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience every time "

- Johnson.ke26 Verified Customer

Everyone always has a positive attitude and all interactions make you feel welcomed and well informed. I’ve never had an experience here where I felt they rushed through or that the problem was too minor. Really feels like family taking care of family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicholas Buccina"

- BLUEGEORGE17 Verified Customer

I went into your dealership expecting NOT to purchase a vehicle. Because of Nick’s amazing skills, I left with a brand new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Excellent experience and will continue to work with Nick on future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your finance guy was also great. I can’t recall his name

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Happy with my purchase "

- brock8620 Verified Customer

Very happy with my experience at Jerry Ulm from the internet sales and my sales person. They worked hard to get the deal I wanted the sales manager and finance manager made it the best experience buying a car. And I have bought a lot of car over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arevalo

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going not to much pressure"

- pca8454 Verified Customer

Nice, didn't put alot of pressure on buying the car(ultimately me choice. Doing the final paperwork was quick and not drawn out to 2 or 3 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SARAHMCCONNELL1979 Verified Customer

Nick was the easiest salesperson to deal with. He didn't apply pressure, was just very friendly and easy going. The finance department's computers went down, and my finance guy got me in and out in less than 30 minutes. He was supremely honest and wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy was excellent

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,234

2018 Ram 2500

$28,991

2018 Ram 1500

$27,410

2018 Ram 1500

$27,825

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,491

2018 Ram 1500

$35,582

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,314

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$83,991