Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Buccina
Nick Buccina at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Nick Buccina

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.7
171 Reviews
4.7

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Nick Buccina

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very busy dealership. If you need a lot of tlc you can..."

- JONES_X4 Verified Customer

Very busy dealership. If you need a lot of tlc you can might go to a smaller dealer, but their volume sales means better deals. Would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Harris

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cowboy Chris, Clint, and Nick were awesome! Funny..."

- tporter35 Verified Customer

Cowboy Chris, Clint, and Nick were awesome! Funny friendly and professional all at the same time. Great Customer Service and we love our vehicle and will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cowboy Porter, Clint Harris

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing Jeep buying experience. From sales to finance..."

- wylietracyjohnson Verified Customer

An amazing Jeep buying experience. From sales to finance the process was very smooth and easy. Our salesman Julius listened to our needs/wants and brought us the perfect Jeeps to look at!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I’ve ever had, Jordan Ignacio..."

- keallforfun Verified Customer

It was the best experience I’ve ever had, Jordan Ignacio was a pleasure to work with. I will recommend him to all my friends and family members to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Ignacio

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership staff made the car trade-in AND buying..."

- tessmmartinez

The dealership staff made the car trade-in AND buying process easy. There was no pressure and I didn't feel rushed. Jerry listened to what I wanted and worked with me to make it happen. Compelled to leave this review based on whom I had the pleasure of making a deal with. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to buy or trade in; Emily (Service), Jerry (Sales), Nick (Financing).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke , Emily

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What started out as a great experience has now changed to..."

- Michael50211 Verified Customer

What started out as a great experience has now changed to a horrible experience. When I bought the Jeep the first thing I said to the sales guy for finance I only want Chrysler Capital to get the extra rebates. I thought this was made pretty clear but have come to find out that it wasn’t as I have now received over 18+ letters from different banks This is not okay! I now have to write letters and dispute all of these inquiries stating they were not authorized by me to have them removed. They brag about being #1 dealer but I have to disagree. Beware of all the dealer fees and for the finance manager to get an attitude when you decline all add on for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Caban

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was very professional & awesome!! Please offer at..."

- PEASELA2002 Verified Customer

Jimmy was very professional & awesome!! Please offer at least complimentary water to costumers it a long process buying a vehicle. We will be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! we went in with pre approval from our bank..."

- alfonso.family Verified Customer

Great staff! we went in with pre approval from our bank and they got us a cheaper rate.... through our own bank haha. We where looking for a used Pacifica...ended up with a brand new one in our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fernandez, Cowboy Porter

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! All associates were extremely professional and..."

- Rdr27 Verified Customer

Excellent! All associates were extremely professional and courteous. The vehicle purchase was snag free and smooth. Hats off to the sales team. I'm completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Maxfield, Kyle Sperry

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership, the people here are good at..."

- J. Tankson Verified Customer

This is a great dealership, the people here are good at there job. Moe.M is a glass guy. And his Team will for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD