About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Buccina.
Nick Buccina
Nick Buccina, Salesperson, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Nick Buccina

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Nick Buccina

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Babs

Nick was a great salesman, I called to let him know I would be in to look at a Dodge Journey, we made an appt., when we got to the dealership he was prepared to show us several cars and we were able to make a satisfactory deal. This was a very favorable transaction with great customer service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back easy sales process"

- mverrast Verified Customer

I worked with Nick recently on a purchase of a Grand Cherokee. From start to finish the process was smooth, easy and professional. If you’re in the market for vehicle give them a try. I think you agree.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Franco

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremly pleasent"

- malbrit Verified Customer

No pressure,professional and caring,friendly,they got the process done as quickly as possible.the trade in was extremly fair and quick.one of the most pleasent purchases ive ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to work with"

- MILLERTIME875 Verified Customer

Nick, the internet salesman was great. They worked with me on the price, and were not abrasive like many car salesmen .The finance manager Danny was also great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and stress free service"

- GATORMATT09 Verified Customer

The Staff was very knowledgeable and was able to help me find exactly what i wanted. Negotiations went the smoothest I’ve ever been through and was greatly pleased with the car, price, and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience good work "

- JULIOPALACIO1996 Verified Customer

Excellent services. Great service . Try to help us with everything. Nick did a great job he tried to find a good car with a good financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 2500"

- JOHNNYANDMICHELE Verified Customer

Our Salesman Nick needs to be promoted immediately. What a pleasure to work with no stupid car games here! First price is the price! Almost felt I lost my negotiating skills. Honesty is what sold us on this $70K purchase. I am sure you’re aware this is probably our 10th Dodge product purchased. We will hopefully be able to find this young man somewhere in a leadership role at Dodge in the future. Please take the time and reach out to him for his efforts in selling and promoting your product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience ever"

- RuthF Verified Customer

I bought a new Jeep Cherokee. The salesperson was very responsive helpful and honest. Everything went smoothly and as promised. I will definitely buy my next vehicle at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry Ulm"

- dfessler35 Verified Customer

I love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. Thank you for the best buying experience. They made it easy to buy my vehicle and I am very satisfied at the way I was treated and the way everything was handled. Thank you everyone at Jerry Ulm!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- 4run Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a used Toyota 4Runner Limited. Friendly service and sales. They got me in and out without to much high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1023 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,995

2018 Jeep Renegade

$17,900

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$65,991

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$27,995

2018 Jeep Renegade

$17,900

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,991

2019 Ram 1500

$41,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,055