About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Buccina.
Nick Buccina
Nick Buccina, Salesperson, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Nick Buccina

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Nick Buccina

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Brian f. Verified Customer

This was the best experience ever buying a brand new vehicle, Nick at Jerry Ulm Dodge did a great job and got me exactly what I wanted at the best price. Thank again Nick great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure / good deal"

- MJB03BOLT Verified Customer

Sales personnel from the initial contact to the general sales manager were all pretty calm and not pushy at all. Nate/Neal was very informative and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Daher , Nate in internet sales

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- CRIGGIONE Verified Customer

Had a really great experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. They even stayed late to finish the deal with us. Love the new Jeep, thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big time"

- DW_WERNER Verified Customer

I went to a few dealers, they had the best deal by far than the others. No games. Delivered the numbers and answered questions I had. Would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Franco

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the Business! "

- IMAPARROTHEAD Verified Customer

Professional, considerate, patient...what more can I say? The entire team was top notch. And I got a great deal on top of all that. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new used truck "

- AMILLER7650 Verified Customer

Went to Jerry Ulm on a wim never been a Dodge owner. Having driven some of their products in the past and recently rented a Charger. The engine was well worth the wait. Love the truck and the sales team. Our sales guy was Nick B, very low key, when he didn’t have an answer he was straight forward and said so, then he got an answer, no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- NECKYNEWK Verified Customer

The salesman was vety cordial. He answered questions I had with regard to forms fees etc. Explained things I disagreed with. Made me feel comfortable especially being a female.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Gero , Mema

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprises are the best"

- CHOCHI9606 Verified Customer

Went in to test drive a car, walked with keys in my hand! Didn’t expect that, but how can you say no when there’s friendly and patient service and reasonable numbers? So far, Jerry Ulm was worth the 45 minute drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst service in my life!"

- flamanna71 Verified Customer

I took my truck in for damage to my front end from an accident someone hit my truck while parked and then she even called it in to her own insurance company for me sounds so easy yes unheard of then I take it into Jerry ulm where the night mare starts at first things go smooth then it turns as they tell me my truck is ready I go to pick it up and it’s literally driven into a pole with a rusted cable rope wrapped around my front end that they just fixed xxx I can’t brl it so I go into tell the manager she comes out acts like she has seen a ghost tells me she will call me when it’s fixed calls me a day later to say it’s done I say I will be there in the evening to pick it up when I get there my truck was not fixed and it was parked out by the road running doors locked empty tank of gas when I brought it in it was full I went in and asked her when they pulled my truck outside she replied well when I called you this morning I said come with me showed her it was still running and not fixed from the damage they caused she say you want to leave it tonight I said no chance I will leave it there one more night to have anything else damaged I didn’t even leave the rental there to be picked up I took that back myself called the insurance company to tell them about that dealership they say they would never use them again stay away from Jerry ulm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would highly recommend "

- GILLMACSWAG2913 Verified Customer

The salesman and financial secretary were very nice and helpful, they made sure we were taken care of and satisfied with the results we were looking at, if it wasn't for them I wouldn't have gotten my dream Camaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,191

2018 Ram 1500

$25,991

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,991

2018 Ram 1500

$33,891

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,991

2018 Ram 1500

$23,991

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$27,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,991