Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nameer Mikhail.
Nameer Mikhail
Nameer Mikhail at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Nameer Mikhail

Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Nameer Mikhail

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first oil change done at Phil Long ford express..."

- djanine952

Had my first oil change done at Phil Long ford express lane they were very friendly and efficient, had zero wait time and the car was ready when they promised also when picking up my car no issues and again very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your support. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phil Long made this so simple. We were undecided on what..."

- irisjohansen

Phil Long made this so simple. We were undecided on what truck we wanted. We settled on the Ranger with all the extra's. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the features. He help set it up on my phone so I could monitor everything, so cool... The paperwork was all ready when we arrived making it so much faster. In addition we received the documents via email on our phones. So convenient and efficient. We highly recommend Phil Long for any type of auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation. Congratulations on your purchase. We wish you many years of happiness ,.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, courteous staff at this dealership. Plenty..."

- rjahns54

Very friendly, courteous staff at this dealership. Plenty of inventory to choose from also. Our salesman was not pushy at all- thanks Nameer. After we decided on a vehicle, the purchase was a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

Sep 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Congratulations, on your purchase. Should you need anything more in the future, we are more than happy to help.

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new car"

- skipwood76

Bought a new Ford Fusion from Phil Long Ford of Denver and we are extremely happy with our purchase. Everyone involved in the purchase made this the easiest buy in my many years of acquiring new vehicles. Thank you Robert and your team for a great and memorable experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante, Vadim Reznik, Robert McMann

May 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver works hard to insure that every customer leaves as happy as you. Thank you for the opportunity to assist with your purchase. If you have any questions let us know, we are happy to help.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Service"

- realg

The service technician (Steve) and the representative (Eugene) did a great job. I received a video of the inspection and they went over everything as I never experienced before. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Katze

Apr 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this feedback. We look forward to working with you again. Take Care!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of used car"

- Bill S

Great experience purchasing a used car. No pressure and dealer took care of a couple of items that needed servicing. Would highly recommend. Nameer Mikhail the sales representative was so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea in the service department

Mar 12, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Bill, that you for the great review, Our goal is always your 100% satisfaction so we are happy to have delivered that to you on this visit. We are always happy to help should you need anything additional.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- kwanklyn

This was a great experience, especially dealing with Chai and Nameer!! I have bought several new cars from other dealers but these two were great and they treated me with respect!!! Better than Auto Nation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Rodrakkwan

Dec 19, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy our team was able to make this purchase an easy one. Thank for the great review. Have a wonderful day!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raptor test drive"

- hurley314

Dealership had the different styles of Raptors we wanted to look at and test. Nameer took the time and let us take our time to wandering the dealership looking and test driving the different Raptors. He also sent us up with an on-site retailer to install the extras we wanted on the Raptor we chose. Very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle"

- Happy owner

There was absolutely no pressure into buying my car. They helped me get financing even with bad credit. I would recommend Phil Long Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We are always happy to assist should you need anything more. Thank you again for the great review. Have a Wonderful Day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929