Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Disney .
Nick Disney
Nick  Disney  at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
5.0

Nick Disney

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

17 Reviews of Nick Disney

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Disney (Service Consultant at Atlanta Classic Cars..."

- Jay

Nick Disney (Service Consultant at Atlanta Classic Cars Mercedes-Benz) set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Nick was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! At the last minute Nick got in contact with the PermaFinish representative and fit that in while some of the other work was being done. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding Nick!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Disney was great to work with but the lounge area..."

- Cynthiasasha

Nick Disney was great to work with but the lounge area was too congested and the ladies bathroom was awful. Not sure if I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the review regarding Nick and our service team! We are sorry to hear that our service lounge was crowded at the time of your visit. We have our Classic Cafe conveniently across from the service lounge for you to sit and wait if the main lounge is busy! We apologize that the ladies restroom was not clean and have advised our cleaning staff. We think you will see a difference on your next return to us and will not experience the same high quality level of service at other stores!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior service by everyone. Pleasant and professional...."

- Brenda

Superior service by everyone. Pleasant and professional. Waiting area very comfortable with adequate space for proper social distancing. The best service I have had for my car. Thanks well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Brenda - Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding our service team and waiting area. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services. Mr.Nick Disney, my service advisor is..."

- Joy John

Great services. Mr.Nick Disney, my service advisor is very friendly and knowledgeable. Clean atmosphere at all areas. They did a good job for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a 5 star experience with Nick and our service team!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had amazing car buying experience with Finn and..."

- Morton1159

I had amazing car buying experience with Finn and Toussaint Green. I also received exceptional service from service providers Nick Disney and Demind ! Highly recommended dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa , Finn Misa

Nov 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are thrilled that you had a 5 star experience with Finn and Nick. We look forward to being there for you throughout the years to come!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and excellent customer service,,, very..."

- afm08

Excellent service and excellent customer service,,, very accurate , very honest They keep you inform of the status of your car and the issues you have .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Planin

Jun 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for this incredible review! We're so happy to hear you've had such exceptional experiences at our dealership with Bo & Nick. Your business and feedback is truly appreciated. We're looking forward to seeing you again! Have a great day!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Go-To Dealership"

- NMoon

I have purchased two cars from here, and I won't go anywhere else! Finn Misa is the best. He makes sure you feel like you ended up with the best deal possible and is always looking out for me. The manager was very kind, and Charles + Jonathan made sure the process was seamless. I have also been pleased with the Service center. Nick Disney always makes me feel like I'm top priority. He even offered an office for me to work while I waited for my service (in consideration of COVID 19). This crew gets 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa , Charles in Finance and Jonathan in Tech assistance

Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review on our dealership and staff! Finn has always been a favorite amongst our guests! He makes the car buying process so fun! Charles is fantastic and Nick is just amazing! Always keeping a guests mind at ease is something we strive for. Jonathan has such a passion for the brand he will always make sure his guests feel comfortable with all the technology in their Mercedes-Benz. Thank you again for rating Atlanta Classic Cars & allowing us to earn your business! Have a great day.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great service any time I been there The employees..."

- Migdaliaduran

Was a great service any time I been there The employees are super helpful and friendly Thank you so much for my service I’m so happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to give Atlanta Classic Cars a 5-star rating. Have a great day!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Disney was a very professional service..."

- Gkayhenson

Nick Disney was a very professional service representative during getting my car serviced today. I was greeted in the service entry by a friendly person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for your five-star review! Nick and the rest of our team at Atlanta Classic Cars always strive for the highest standards. We are delighted he made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My advisor was Nick Disney he was very polite and very..."

- BenzQueen

My advisor was Nick Disney he was very polite and very informative. He answered all of my questions. He even checked on my dash to see when my service should be scheduled. He went that extra mile. I appreciate it. I have found my home for my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Your kind words are very much appreciated! Our top Priority is to ensure each guest has an excellent experience while here and we are thrilled that Nick made that happen for you! Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing Atlanta Classic Cars to earn your business! We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999

2018 BMW X2

$30,999

used 2008 Dodge Sprinter Van 2500 car, priced at $13,000

2008 Dodge Sprinter Van 2500

$13,000

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,999

2013 Ford Explorer

$17,999

used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,999

2012 Honda CR-V

$15,999

used 2015 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $9,599

2015 Jeep Patriot

$9,599

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $29,796

2016 Lexus RX 350

$29,796