Nick Ditomaso
Nick Ditomaso at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Nick Ditomaso

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

The fastest in and out experience you’ll ever have at a dealership east of the Mississippi!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Nick Ditomaso

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole experience stress free and easy. Best car buying experience yet. More

by jkkelly24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Nov 16, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Nick was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, fast and easy experience. Nick, our sales guy, was very informative and helped us through the process seamlessly. More

by mproulx23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very appreciate the wild experiences in these car store. I think Nick is exceptional. I laugh all the time now. More

by Juli2890
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very great he had patience. From Mr and Mrs Monson thank you Nick. You are one in a million More

by jerraldmonson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a wonderful salesman. He worked diligently to ensure that we drove off with the car that we desired. He really made the experience pleasurable. More

by shannonchavis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Nick really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very very pleased! Professional through the entire process. They made my day, Thank you!! More

by shaype77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Ford

Jul 21, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

Jul 21, 2022

shaype77 responded

Thanks again!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I’ve had in years. During these high demand times in the market I initially wrote of Nimnicht because of their size. I thought they were a fire and forget dealership bu More

by Tom R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laverne Hood

Jun 28, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Tom! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Laverne and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a pleasure to work with! He helped us find the perfect car & made the car buy experience quick and easy! Would recommend Nick & Nimnicht Chevy to anyone! More

by hannah.moore
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Keen

Jun 25, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Hannah. We are very happy to hear that Nick could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the BEST experience looking for my new 22 equinox with Nick D. What a great salesperson, if your looking to buy a new or used vehicle GO SEE NICK!! He’s the Best! He was so helpful, patient & has a More

by Samp143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon , Rickie Edwin - Finance

Mar 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is awesome made, everything so easy! Great place to buy from!! I would Highly recommend More

by amkelly326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
FWD