Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Fairbairn.
Nick Fairbairn
Nick Fairbairn at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
4.6

Nick Fairbairn

Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Nick Fairbairn

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- R Pugh

Bought a certified used 2015 RAV4 XLE, staff friendly and helpful, were thorough in negotiating a fair price, trade-in, and securing financing that met my needs and budget. Greatly appreciated Tony Martinez, who was patient and truly a pleasure to deal with. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein, Tony Martinez

Jul 07, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure, car buying experience at Larry H...."

- timrcoker

Great no pressure, car buying experience at Larry H. Miller Toyota. My sales associate, Nick Fairbairn, made my new automobile shopping experience enjoyable and informative. I am very satisfied with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bartlett

Jan 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misleading lease turn in"

- dporter

I recently leased a 2019 Rav 4 from Larry Miller Toyota. The salesperson convinced me that if I turned in my leased 2016, there would be no cost involved. He had the car for several hours while I was in the dealership. He told me I was good to go. Soon after, I received a bill from Toyota for $539.42. The dealership only agreed to pay a portion of the bill. I believe they should take care of the entire bill, since it was their salesperson who mislead me. I don't want anyone else to fall for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Davis, Chris Nolan

Dec 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Doug, thank you for your feedback. We want each customer to feel like they enjoyed a transparent dealership experience, clear of any confusion or misunderstandings. So I’d appreciate the chance to ensure everything was handled properly. Hopefully we can work together to get everything sorted out and answer any additional questions you might have. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie Lopez was wonderful to work with and Nick was a..."

- Robert

Jamie Lopez was wonderful to work with and Nick was a great help also. They both got me what I wanted for my used vehicle and a good deal on my 2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5.. You couldn’t ask for two better people to deal with. My hat goes off to them. You have a great team there Larry Miller Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Lopez. 5 Stars for both people .

Dec 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for this kind review, Robert! Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealer is unprofessional. I traded my car in and the..."

- Dale

This Dealer is unprofessional. I traded my car in and the bank provided a 10 day pay off and Larry Miller sent the check late and cost me intrest that I ended up eating. Also I advise the sales manager and Rihanna that I only want my credit ran to Capital one which I knew I was approved I signed a paper stating on to Capital one Larry Miller lied and sent my info to 4 other banks when clear as day light. I stated no other bank's period. Also I was charged almost 800.00 for title and registration when it only cost 181.00 to register the new car!! That's fraud!!! Also this Coward Jay Carley responded to my review with a phone number and I leave a voicemail and still to this day I have not gotten a call back!! Mr Carley is the GM and how pathetic can he be not to own up and make things right with the customer. Jay Carley isn't for customers it's all about the dollar and his bonuses. Stay away from this dealer!! They treat the customer's like trash!! And will RIP you off I've experienced it first hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Miller would deal when others wouldn’t "

- Tmmone

I looked at the same model at Right Toyota with who I had a previous buying experience but this time they wouldn’t cut a dime from their price. I went to Larry Miller and they gave me the deal I wanted on the vehicle I wanted. No Complaints. Positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gregorovic

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- TLC

Great salesman. No pressure. Told him what we wanted. Told him to run the numbers first as not to waste his time. He ran the numbers. No pressure. We drove the car and bought it. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate your positive review. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was at night and they made the time pass by quickly "

- Ioan

Because they were nice to us and they had patience and they helped us make the price a good deal and just an over all good company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gregorovic

Sep 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the review! Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Christina

Nick was an amazing sales guy that made us feel like we family, so very kind. I would most definitely go back to see him again for all my car needs. Rene was also an amazing finance guy with a great personality. They both went over and beyond to help us get want we wanted and needed. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene B. In finances

Aug 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We hope to work with you again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Rob

Nick Fairbairn Was very helpful and he has a very good experience also I want to thank all the staff in Larry Miller Toyota for the great services.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming in! Have a great rest of your day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384