About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.7

718 Lifetime Reviews

8633 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3990

718 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Great quality of customer service "

- Edith17

I was given the option to see 3 cars from basic to limited and in between. Great opportunity to see my money’s worth. All types of colors available. Test drive distance was great! Helped me set up my Bluetooth before I left! Worked with me on prices reality based and tried over and over until my needs were met. Thank you I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Edith, I am so happy to hear that we took such great care you while you were with us and that you love your new car! That means we did our job right. We want to be sure we get you exactly what you need and at a great price that works for you. Congratulations on your new car and if you should need anything in the future, come back and see us anytime. - Jay Carley, General Manager

April 08, 2018

"Mannerly and efficent..."

- Kaye

Special thanks to Eric. I hope that is the correct name. He is the one who took care of me (Kaye Bellant) It was quick, efficient and what a nice guy. A real asset to you and your company. This is the second time he has assisted me both time a great experance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric???
Apr 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for leaving us the awesome rating and review, Kaye! I'm glad that Eric was able to take such great care of you, and help you through the purchasing process in a quick and efficient manner. We strive to provide all of our customers with a uniquely helpful and pleasant experience, and I'm thrilled that we were able to accomplish this for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again the next time you need us. -Jay Carley, General Manager.

April 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sandy Smith

Great experience buying our Highlander. Professional and Friendly people. They had great attention to detail with our needs and paper work. Definitely recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Wayne Karhut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donnovan Trifari
Apr 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for leaving us the excellent rating and review, Sandy! I'm glad that you had such a fantastic experience with us. We strive to find the perfect vehicle for our customer's needs, and I'm thrilled that we were able to do this for you. Congratulations on your new Highlander! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 27, 2018

"Car purchasing made easy!"

- Sam

This is third Camry we've purchased from LM, but my husband had done the first two. I imagined a hassle, but things went smoothly from the first minute. Thank you, Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Oropeza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donnovan Trifari
Mar 28, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sam! I'm glad that we were able to take such great care of you and get you into your new vehicle in a smooth and efficient manner. Congratulations on your new Camry! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Joey, he'll be happy to hear them. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 15, 2018

"PLeasant Experience"

- Barb34

We were expecting to leave our car and come back later in the day from crosstown so were pleasantly surprised when Chris said we could wait for the maintenance to be done. Chris took care of the maintenance and a few other issues in a very timely fashion and we were on our way. We did not expect to be waiting so did not bring an iPad or book. We would like to offer a suggestion for the waiting area. It would be nice and would pass the time better if you were to purchase one newspaper like USA Today and make some copies of the puzzles to have available. The magazine selection was less than stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us, Barb! I'm glad that Chris was able to maintenance your vehicle in such an excellent and timely fashion. We appreciate your feedback about improvements we can make to the waiting area. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you moving forward. We're excited to work with you again in the future. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

March 15, 2018

"Professional and friendly"

- going going gone

All personnel were friendly, helpful and professional. They went the extra mile to be helpful. The sales personnel understood what I wanted and did their best to make the deal work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fairbairn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad that our staff was able to go the extra mile, and get you into a vehicle that perfectly suits your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

March 14, 2018

"Another Complete and Professional and Pleasant experience."

- stbull

This was another thorough and complete explanation by Rick Emerson of the work performed and the detailed review of the many observations and tests performed by the mechanic/s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm glad that Rick was able to service your vehicle in such a high-quality and efficient manner. I'll be sure to pass along the kind words you left for him. We appreciate your business and hope you'll return the next time you need us. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

March 03, 2018

"Joey Oropeza is the Sales Rep You Want"

- Kevin Bergersen

Joey was referred to me and he really came through for me. Joey took a patient, supportive, "can-do" customer service related attitude, and found a way to get me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Oropeza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for leaving us the excellent rating and review, Kevin! I'm glad that Joey was able to take such great care of you, and get you such a fantastic deal. He is an incredible asset to the team, and he'll be thrilled that he was able to leave such a good impression on you. Please let us know if there's anything more that we can do for you in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

February 27, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- lindamiranda

Robert helped us after we had visited different auto dealers searching for a good deal. Robert took the time to listen to our goals and concerns and then proceeded to give us options in a friendly and honest manner. Robert was able to deliver what we were looking for not once, but twice and we walked out with two new vehicles. Thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Linda! I'm thrilled that Robert was able to get you a great deal on your two new cars. Congratulations! Our team takes great pride in treating our customers with the friendliness and honesty they could expect to receive from family. We try to capitalize on every opportunity to go above and beyond the call of duty, and I'm thrilled that we were able to do this for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

February 26, 2018

"Awesome Car Buying Experience"

- Leonel Miranda

Robert took the time to listen to our car needs and offered several options that made sense. He was so accommodating and understanding that by the end of the transaction we ended up buying two cars in our single visit. I highly recommend Robert... he is a straight shooter and and clearly explains the pros and cons of the options he offers without any sales pressure. We walked out of the car dealer feeling satisfied with the deals we got from Robert. All around it was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for leaving us the fantastic rating and review, Leonel! I'm glad that you had the opportunity to work with Robert. He treats his customers with the utmost respect, and accommodates their needs in a laid-back and honest manner. I'm thrilled that he was able to run down the pros and cons of the vehicles you were looking at, and match you up with the best ones to suit your needs. He'll be thrilled to hear your kind words of praise. Congratulations on your two new cars! We appreciate your business, and hope you'll work with us again soon. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results