Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.7

1,326 Lifetime Reviews

8633 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,326 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Everyone I worked with during the process of purchasing..."

- loriannbusse

Everyone I worked with during the process of purchasing a new truck for my ranch was helpful and provided excellent service, from fleet to finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 15, 2020

"New RAV4"

- HH

Great first experience buying a new RAV4 at LH Miller! Thank you to Adam and the entire team for the options presented and your helpful inputs on the details that matter to me. Proud to drive another Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

January 11, 2020

"New Car"

- xx1234

Austin was great. He spent time with us and answered any questions we had. Made sure we understood all the safety features. He followed up with a call to see if we had any further questions about the car and to thank us for our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parker
Jan 13, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 10, 2020

"Satisfaction on deals and worked with me, much..."

- manumaleugal

Satisfaction on deals and worked with me, much appreciated. Understood where I was standing at and my situation. Even provided a ride for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 10, 2020

"New Car"

- New Car Owner

After trading in my old car for a new one, I feel like the whole experience at the dealership was overall the best sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parker
Jan 10, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 06, 2020

"George does a really good job at helping you find what..."

- Lalow91

George does a really good job at helping you find what you want! Definitely will recommend his services to my friends and family when it come a to buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 06, 2020

"Wonderful experience with Andre Dumas our salesman......"

- Patti

Wonderful experience with Andre Dumas our salesman... Very attentive..and very informative..I would rate him with 5 stars...beautiful facility..everyone was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Dumas
Jan 06, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review, Patti! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 03, 2020

"The sales transaction and financing was great. The..."

- azfishin

The sales transaction and financing was great. The detailing of the vehicle was terrible. Dropped it off at 8am sharp. Finished at 1230pm. Absolutely disappointed in the detailing. I had to go home and spend 2 more hours wiping and cleaning the vehicle. I expected a much better detail job for leaving it so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Alvarez was professional and easy to work with.
Jan 03, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback. Please contact me so that I may continue to address this issue. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 02, 2020

"Drake was a great salesman. He listened to what I was..."

- tim

Drake was a great salesman. He listened to what I was looking for. Did not waste any time finding me a vehicle. Love the truck. Thanks Drake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 31, 2019

"Everyone at LHM are very personable and professional...."

- bevshepard

Everyone at LHM are very personable and professional. They are willing to work with you and answer any questions. It was a pleasure to purchase a vehicle at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre Dumas
Dec 31, 2019 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,326 results