About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.7

910 Lifetime Reviews

8633 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3990

910 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Good dealership, some flaws"

- Newcar586

It was later in the afternoon. Was buying new car and had a trade in. salesman very friendly. Got us great deal that we could work with. We sat in waiting room 45 minutes waiting to be called in to sign papers .then the guy was very friendly and explained everything to us. Then because of new car and all the features, I asked if someone could show us how features worked and he said ok.so he got the guy and at this time it was close or past closing times the guy who came to show us features, asked ME what I wanted to know. How do I know what I need to know about this new car with all the features?? And he didn't seem interested because he seemed eager to leave . I asked him to just show me navigation and he did and asked him the new features and he showed me where the buttons were. So I sensed he was not interested in showing me more and I just said ok and let him go and later had to watch a lot of YouTube videos myself to figure out how my car worked and what buttons did what. So do not go in there when they're close to closing because they want to get out on time and if you go past their closing time then they don't really care to help you and they show it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey
Dec 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your purchasing experience. I am glad to know that our sales and financing teams looked after you so well and got you a deal you could work with. We value your experience here and work hard to make everything the very best it can be. If you should have any further questions about your vehicle, do not heistate to swing back in anytime and we will be glad to assist you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 29, 2018

"Kept it REAL"

- Lillycindy2

In comparison with my last car buting experience, George Henderson III was the best salesman. I told him I wanted him to be real with me and show me cars that were in my price range and he sure kept his promise. This dalership worked with me and George to get my forever car in my budget. I cant wait to buy my boyfriends car at this dealership when the time comes! If you want a car and you want honesty, guidance, patience?!?, SEE GEORGE HENDERSON III at Larry H. Miller Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 30, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your amazing referral! I am glad to know that George took such wonderful care of you during your time with us. If you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 12, 2018

"It’s about the service"

- Diane2018

I wanted an SUV. I checked out Honda CR-V and Subaru Forrster but bought a RAV4 because of Rick Emerson my service advisor or some 15 years- had a Corolla then a Prius. That’s how important service is to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Mesh
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Schroeder
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Diane, I am thrilled to hear that Rick could be of help to you. Congrats on your new RAV4! Thank you for your kind praises and coming back to see us. If you need anything else, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 04, 2018

"Honest, on time, on budget"

- Msgtrod

Great dealership! They got me in when I wanted to get in, and were done when they said they would be. I will be back 3 times a year until I sell the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It is a pleasure to read that our team cared for you so well when you came in. We will look forward to seeing you in the future and we will be glad to assist you with whatever you may need. Thank you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 03, 2018

"Buying prepared Camry"

- Doc

The overall experience was quite pleasant. We purchased from two other dealers in the past ten years and we felt pressured to purchase especially the extended warranty. At this dealer he reason for extended warranty was explained in manner that made it a sensible decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin Rosenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

We appreciate you coming in to see us and leaving us this fantastic review. We are happy to have been of help to you and I am thrilled to hear you had a pleasant experience here. If you should need anything moving forward, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 03, 2018

"Awesome"

- Abby082517

The man who helped take me in for service was kind , answered some of my questions and guided me to who can help me. Fast and easy process .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Hallowell
Nov 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It is our pleasure to have had you with us. Thank you for choosing to come and see our team. We will certainly look forward to a chance to be of help to you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 02, 2018

"10,000 mile service"

- RCTundra

Timely professional and courteous service. I appreciated the shuttle to be dropped and the car wash. Service adviser Amanda was great and shuttle driver Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Whelan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe-shuttle
Nov 05, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am glad to hear you could take advantage of our shuttle service while you were here. We appreciate you leaving us such a splendid review. Come back and see us if you need anything in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Gray

From the time I got out of my car I was welcome by Adam from New York. . He was very friendly and listen to what we were looking for and assisted us on our quest to fine a new vehicle. We really appreciated his friendly service. Also Joe Tatman in finance was very knowledgeable about explaining our options in buying our new car. Our overall experience with this dealership was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Tatman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It is our pleasure to have been of assistance with your search for a new vehicle. I am happy to hear that Adam and Joe provided you with such a great experience here. Thank you for your kind review. We will look forward to being of assistance to you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2018

"30k maintenance"

- Paulr

Treated well by rick emerson. Repairs/tires done in timely manner. Shuttle drive ron drove safe and took care of me. Courteous business practices and shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron "radio" shuttle driver
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your kind praises! It is a joy to know our team cared for you so well. We appreciate you coming in to see us. If you need anything down the road, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2018

"All auto buying should be this easy"

- pusscat80

Our experience was not only easy and uneventful, but everyone at the dealer ship is friendly and concerned about their customers. D.J. was our Internet sales manager, she was very responsive to my wife's questions and concerns. DJ stayed with my wife and explained EVERY THING too her, so she had a very enjoyable drive home in her new Highlander. I can honestly say this was the most painless visit I have ever made to a car dealer. ONE BIG ATTA BOY to the dealership. And if I owned a business I would try to hire DJ away from this dealership, and take advantage of her customer care capabilities. She is truly an asset for Larry Miller Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tatman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DeAndra "DJ" Johnson
Nov 02, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new Highlander! It is wonderful to read that D.J. was so helpful and made sure all of your wife's concerns were addressed. Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. Come back and see us if you need anything in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results