Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.7
1,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria - WE SAY YES! We've been serving the Greater Phoenix Area for over 30 years. We believe that being a part of our community is important, so we invest time and money in our local school districts as well as participate in many of our community events. Located just off the Loop 101 on West Bell Road, our state-of-the-art Peoria Toyota dealership is an easy drive from anywhere in the valley. Our customers come to us from areas in Scottsdale, Phoenix, Tempe, Avondale and beyond because they know they'll enjoy outstanding customer service throughout the buying process and after the sale. Whether you're shopping for new or used, we've got you covered with our immense selection of in-stock vehicles. We have something for every budget. When other dealerships may tell you no, WE SAY YES! With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!

8633 W. Bell Road

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

February 21, 2021

"The total experience was great. Adam the sales person was..."

- TOMGTFJR

The total experience was great. Adam the sales person was friendly and no pressure sales. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and showed us lots of options to choose from until we made our final decisions. Overall good experience with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 17, 2021

"Where do I even begin? From the first sit down meeting, I..."

- Kelly

Where do I even begin? From the first sit down meeting, I had a bad gut feeling. I understand salemen are trying to make sales, but if I'm spending tens of thousands of dollars, I'd like for it to be a pleasant experience. Before we even got to look at the car, Austin was asking all the preliminary questions (what I currently drive - BMW X5, fully paid off, etc.) and then wanted to discuss financing. I already had a preapproved loan from my bank prior to coming in, and he insinuated I had bad credit before I told him my credit score that I literally just got from my bank that day and he made a snarky response like "sure you do." We go out to test drive the car and he kept referring to it as a Kia...it was a Hyundai...he knew nothing about the car when we had done our research - which is fine, he sells Toyotas, not Hyundais. Then we go for a test drive where he proceeds to make offhanded comments the entire time. While we were test driving, we noticed the wireless charging wasn't working properly which was our main concern. He didn't take a look at it or offer to look into it or ask someone. Just said, "there's a warranty on it and there's a Hyundai right next door." Sorry that I don't want to drive a car off the lot just to take it to service. It doesn't make me feel confident about the quality of the vehicle. Anywho, we get back and he's just badgering us about making an offer and if not to "part as friends." We drove an hour each way to test drive the car, so yes, we had every intention of making them a reasonable offer. But Austin consistently insinutated that we would make a lowball offer resulting in no sale or that I'd have bad credit or could not afford the vehicle or that we were just there for fun. Between that and the wireless charging issue, we left. The next day, they dropped the price of the vehicle, so buyers, beware! We reported this to management, and they didn't seem great either. I've called the General Manager and left him a voicemail without a return phone call either. I'd save yourself the energy, money, and time, and take your business elsewhere. Literally anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Parker
Jan 20, 2021 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback, Kelly. It's disheartening to hear that you didn't experience the excellent customer service we aim to provide. We would like the chance to learn more about your visit in order to help you get the answers you're looking for and to improve the services we offer. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Thank you for your time. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-844

December 20, 2020

"Amanda was amazing to deal with on the purchase of our..."

- John J

Amanda was amazing to deal with on the purchase of our RAV4!! Great vehicle for a great price!! Larry Miller Toyota made the buying process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 15, 2020

"I would like to thank Frank Pelligreen (Sales), Clayton..."

- whitney

I would like to thank Frank Pelligreen (Sales), Clayton St. Clair (GSM) and Anthony DeLuca (Finance) for a phenomenal experience. From the first meeting with Frank and Clayton I felt as if I was the only one on the store. They found my preferred vehicle which was in transit to the dealership...approximately two weeks out. During this time, Frank contacted me every few days to keep me uprised of the delivery. Yesterday, I went in to sign the docs and pick up my vehicle...I was out in less than 1:15 minutes...never been treated so well by a dealership. Thank you Larry H Miller Toyota Peoria! May you all have a safe and blessed holiday season! Brett Whitney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pelligreen, Clayton St. Clair, Anthony DeLuca
Dec 15, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 20, 2020

"Rick Zamora was great again. Been buying cars from him..."

- KURTRAU

Rick Zamora was great again. Been buying cars from him since 1986. Scott in fleet sales helped when Rick was not there. Will continue to buy from Larry Miller and Rick Zamora. Scott was a great help to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 19, 2020

"Amanda Conner was a joy to work with. I got into a new..."

- alan

Amanda Conner was a joy to work with. I got into a new Tacoma with her help and the Larry Miller team. I am so.happy with my new truck. I haven't had a brand new vehicle in many years. Amanda, Manny Ramirez, and LHM team made it easy for me to be confident in the deal we made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 23, 2020

"Amanda was an amazing breath of fresh air! We had been to..."

- Rav44Jor

Amanda was an amazing breath of fresh air! We had been to two different dealerships prior to seeing her that same day. This was my first time buying a car and she let me test drive whatever car I wanted with a smile on her face! She answered all my questions and guided me through this process with ease! I bought a car that same day with her and I absolutely love it! I have been bringing in my previous car to this dealer for maintenance for years now and I’m so happy that I was able to continue a fantastic experience here at this dealership! Larry Miller did an excellent job by hiring Amanda! I would highly recommend her. There was no pressure to buy and she was just happy to help me look! Thank you Amanda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Moore
Oct 26, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 17, 2020

"I had such a great experience here! Amanda listened to..."

- toyotaman3131

I had such a great experience here! Amanda listened to all my wants, answered my questions and made the negotiation process very quick and simple. I came expecting a pushy hardcore salesperson & was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 08, 2020

"Anthony Martinez was wonderfully accommodating and quick..."

- ajwms

Anthony Martinez was wonderfully accommodating and quick to respond to all of our questions. His director is David Fimbrez and it is a pleasure dealing with Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Martinez
Oct 08, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 10, 2020

"So thankful for Austin at Larry Martin Toyota who took..."

- Debra

So thankful for Austin at Larry Martin Toyota who took great care of my parents in purchasing their new car. He was fair, patient and caring - taking the time to explain all the features of the car to them. And thank you to Dean - their Service Advisor for always being so trustworthy and honest as they serviced their 17yr old car to the end of its life. Having people who look out for your parents as though they are their own is priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Parker
Sep 11, 2020 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you and your parents again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,374 results