About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.7

737 Lifetime Reviews

8633 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3990

737 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"New car purchase"

- CambyBNP

I purchased a new car via internet sales initially. Experience was satisfactory. I would purchase there again and recommend to my friends on the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience purchasing with us! I am glad to hear we could earn your kind recommendation! If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know and we will be happy to help. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 02, 2018

"Top notch from beginning to end"

- K&T Jensen

Every single person we encountered at the dealership was amazing. Any question we had they had the answer. They were very patient with us when trying to decide which Highlander we were looking at. The process was easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay
Jul 03, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

K&T, congratulations on your new Highlander! That's a great car and I hope you love it. Thanks for choosing us and please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

June 05, 2018

"good experience"

- CmryPower

Great experience all employees were prompt and kind dealership is clean water and snacks provided it was a great experience. Salesman was able to find me the rare car i looked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quin Rosenstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff here was able to help you have a great experience with us. Thank you for this wonderful review and congrats on finding your rare car! If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Jay Carley, General Manager

May 28, 2018

"Greatest vehicle buying experience of my life..."

- StevLovesHisTruck

I want to thank Edwin Wanta for giving me the greatest vehicle purchasing experience of my lifetime.His relaxed approach to providing me the best suited vehicle for my needs, was fantastic. It was never about the commission with him as he pushed for the greatest value for my trade and the best deal on my truck. He was efficient, professional and thorough, that made it an easy decision for me and my family to purchase an awesome truck. He then sent me to Gary in Finance, I walked in telling him that I would NOT be up sold and after a few minutes of him explaining the value of Larry Miller's GAP coverage and extended Warranty values I left not only with 170% GAP coverage and a full extended warranty for 6 years and/or 100k miles for only $46/month because he was also able to reduce my interest on my loan. These guys did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them to everyone. Sincerely, Steve W. Gender

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Wanta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary in Finance
May 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great testimonial. I am so happy to hear that Edwin and Gary were able to help provide you the very best buying experience. Congratulation on your new truck! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. If there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

May 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- tcheer004

Robert Schilling was great to work with and very helpful. He even came in on his day off to help me pick out running boards. I had a great car buying experience, so I referred my cousin, sister and brother in law to him and they all bought cars from him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us. I am so very pleased that Robert was able to work so hard for you and earn your wonderful recommendations. We appreciate you sending everyone our way and give our thanks to them as well for purchasing from Robert. If there is anything else we can do for you or your family, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to be of assistance. Thank you and have a wonderful day. - Jay Carley, General Manager

May 16, 2018

"4th purchase at Larry Miller Toyota will keep coming back!"

- Cheryl

My family has enjoyed our experiences at LMT each time we have been there. We will always come back again and again. Lance was very enjoyable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fairbairn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Cheryl, thank you so much for your loyalty and choosing to come back and see us again. I am so very pleased to hear that we have been able to care for you and your family so well. Thank you for leaving us this marvelous review and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

May 14, 2018

"Best salesmen "

- Weathers317

We went in looking for a car for my mom and Bailey was our sales man.Was given a rose for mothers day which was very nice and we told Bailey what we were working with and he took us out to look for a car. He was very well trained by Alex he show us the car and even showed the engine and everything on the car. Alex was very helpful and got us the price we were working with my mom. My mom was very pleased and very happy with her new car thank you for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Schwimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bailey
May 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I'm so glad Alex and Bailey went out of their way to make sure you and your mom had a great experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for stopping by and please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

May 13, 2018

"Our 1794 was the right choice! "

- Mark and Ann

This is our 8th Toyota (starting with a 1985 4Runner and a 1987 Celica convertible) purchased from Rick Zamora and Larry Miller Toyota. A commendation in and of itself. We still own 2. A 2001 Highlander (140,000 miles and living with our daughter in California) and a 1994 Land Cruiser (245,000 miles). We needed a tow vehicle for our recently purchased vintage Airstream. We spent an afternoon with Rick test driving. From a basic Tundra to a new Land Cruiser. With Rick's easygoing and expert guidance we decided on the 1794 Tundra. And why not? What a vehicle! A pleasure to drive, needed towing power, plenty of cargo room and an amazing amount of luxury comforts. As always, thank you Rick for your pleasant and patient guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Zamora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Creek pleasantly assisted with closing paperwork
May 14, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Mark and Ann, it is always a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much for this fabulous feedback about Rick—I'll make sure he sees it. Thank you for your outstanding loyalty and please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

May 11, 2018

"Love our new car"

- Browns

We went through the Costco car buying and was very pleased with our results. Elvis was very pleasant to work with and we felt no pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! I'm glad Elvis and Gary made your experience so pleasant. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

May 09, 2018

"Good and successful. "

- Debbiehighlander

Our sales team was good and worked together. They explained things well and answered all my questions. Even the dumb ones. It was a very warm day and Mark did all he could to keep us out of the heat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Debbie, our team really enjoyed working with you! Thank you so much for coming in and for sharing these kind words with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results