Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.4
1,444 Reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria - WE SAY YES! We've been serving the Greater Phoenix Area for over 30 years. We believe that being a part of our community is important, so we invest time and money in our local school districts as well as participate in many of our community events. Located just off the Loop 101 on West Bell Road, our state-of-the-art Peoria Toyota dealership is an easy drive from anywhere in the valley. Our customers come to us from areas in Scottsdale, Phoenix, Tempe, Avondale and beyond because they know they'll enjoy outstanding customer service throughout the buying process and after the sale. Whether you're shopping for new or used, we've got you covered with our immense selection of in-stock vehicles. We have something for every budget. When other dealerships may tell you no, WE SAY YES! With over 30 Service Technicians here 6 days a week we are able to assist your vehicle needs whenever you need. Next time you are out and about in our neighborhood, stop by, have a cup of vanilla coffee and enjoy a pastry on us!
Contact Dealership

8633 W. Bell Road

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,444 reviews

June 30, 2022

Received exceptional customer service from Anthony Martinez and David Fimbres. All our questions were answered. And the vehicle we got came when expected. Love our Toyota Rav Hybrid More

by aroddz11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Fimbres
Jul 01, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was our pleasure to answer your questions and provide you with the great customer service you deserve. If there is anything else you need please let us know. - Pat Kroneberger, General Manager

June 30, 2022

Sam S. my salesman was fantastic! I got exactly what I wanted at an incredible price! Quin in finance was fast and efficient without the pressure on add o More

by Pat H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for leaving your wonderful review, Pat! Sam was more than happy to assist you with your sale. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future! - Pat Kroneberger, General Manager

June 27, 2022

Every employee I came into contact with was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly, even though they weren’t helping with my sale. This was a pleasant surprise. More

by RAV4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony in Finance
Jun 28, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you in the friendliest manner. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Pat Kroneberger, General Manager

June 24, 2022

The scheduled maintenance of my car was fast, accurate and on time as it is usually. More

by francosp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review. Our team was happy to have serviced your vehicle in a timely manner. Please let us know if there is anything else you need. - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 24, 2022

This is a great dealership. Between the management and salespeople i had a great experience More

by Brandonn1600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's great to hear from you! It was our pleasure to help you with your sale. We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Pat Kroneberger, General Manager

June 24, 2022

Always professional. Concerned with my time. Never have had to return on a service completed. Tim is amazing, Knowledgeable, takes good care of our vehicles. More

by Fmsm1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out! We always strive to offer a professional service experience for our customers. I'll be sure to give Tim the recognition he deserves. - Pat Kroneberger, General Manager

June 21, 2022

Brandon gave us the best service and the team here was excellent. Great job team More

by Sadadominguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mariano
Jun 22, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide the service your vehicle needed. Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 18, 2022

our salesman austin parker spent a lot of time with my wife and myself trying to select a car and helping and explaining the financing etc he made us very comfortable and we enjoyed his help and tremendou More

by william5421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin parker
Jun 18, 2022 -

william5421 responded

great place to buy a car

June 18, 2022

Make sure that you come at the previously arranged time for a service appointment and not before. We had a 1 pm appointment time but ended up in the area at 11 am. We drove in and the service advisor ver More

by rstles12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It’s unfortunate to hear that your service experience took longer than expected. We try our hardest each day to provide a quick and easy visit for all of our customers. If there is anything we could have done to improve your wait, feel free to give me a call as we’re always looking for ways to improve our service experience. I hope to hear from you soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

June 13, 2022

Hands Down the best dealership I’ve worked with in the valley. Ask for Lance Rodriguez he is the best by far. More

by Daysha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,444 results