About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.8

706 Lifetime Reviews

8633 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3990

706 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Service check up"

- FDCcutty

This dealership is the best when it comes to customer service and getting you in and out in a timely manner. I will make LHM Toyota Peoria my dealership of choice from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I sincerely appreciate this delightful feedback! Thank you so much for coming in and for leaving an excellent review. We're honored to be your dealership of choice–let us know if there is anything we can help you with! Thanks, Jay Carley General Manager

January 13, 2018

"Excellent & Prompt Service"

- rheinzy

Had my two vehicles into LHM Toyota over the last two days. In & out in an appropriate time with excellent service. Exterior wash could have been better, but that's not what I took the vehicles in for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellissa
Jan 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for this great feedback! I am glad that you're happy with your overall experience. I'll pass your suggestion along to our team—thanks for bringing it to my attention. Let us know if you need anything else! Thanks, Jay Carley General Manager

January 08, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jeff

Great car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make the purchasing of my new Toyota a low pressure and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Wanta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, Jeff! Congratulations on your new Toyota—I hope you love it. Thanks for coming in and for leaving such a great review. Please let us know if you need anything else! -- Jay Carley, General Manager

January 04, 2018

"Personal treatment"

- cfackrell777

Edwin took care of all my questions and needs, and got me into the Sienna I needed for my business! I will definitely use him again on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Wanta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Congratulations on your new Sienna! We wish you the best of luck with your business—you certainly chose a great car! Thank you for coming in and please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else. -- Jay Carley, General Manager

December 26, 2017

"Knowledgeable staff"

- TAT17

Great experience, staff helped to meet our needs and get us out the door with a new truck! This was the first time we have purchased a new car and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Wanta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Barfield
Dec 26, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

TAT17 — thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to make your first truck purchase enjoyable. We wish you many miles! -- Jay Carley, General Manager

December 22, 2017

"Great service!"

- Robert Wheat

Great service and friendly personnel. The employee provided prompt explanation of work and contacted me when the work was about fifteen minutes out from being completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee. Don’t remember name!
Dec 22, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Robert, thank you for this excellent feedback about our service department. I'm glad you had a positive experience with us and you're welcome back anytime. Happy Holidays! Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

December 10, 2017

"Friendly and responsive"

- carol1206

Robert was friendly and a good listener. He knew what to show me based on our conversation and to answer any and all concerns I had. Enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Schilling
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for these kind words about Robert! I'm glad you enjoyed working with him. Thanks for this great review and let us know if you need anything else, Carol! Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager

December 01, 2017

"A Shady Place"

- David

I made an appointment but the sales person did not showed up. Brought another sales person. He is fine. In the negotiation, this act like big boss Phil came out ripped through my proposal and being disrespectful to me. He was a total jerk. I would not work with this dealer any more. I was surprised Toyota dealership is even hiring this type of sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Bartlett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

David, thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. We train our employees to be as helpful and respectful as possible. Please reach out to me so that we can discuss this and resolve it. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager, (623) 876-3410

November 30, 2017

"good service"

- mrBilll

I have many options, but I continue to service my Prius at this dealership. The time & cost estimates are usually right on the mark. The donuts and coffee in the waiting area are good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Mr. Bill, I sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing us to service your Prius. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. -- Jay Carley, General Manager

November 22, 2017

"Getting the Run-a-Round"

- Joel E Gnoske

I filled out the online pre-approval application and it didn't work properly due to a glitch. (Should have stopped there) I followed up to confirm whether or not the received the application, the gentleman said that the finance manager would contact me asap. I was contacted within 1 hour by Mike G. who claimed to be the finance manager, we went over everything and he said that he could get me into a car that day with $0 down and payments in the low to mid $300s and interest around 10%. I left work early and drove all the way to Peoria under the assumption that I would be leaving with a car. When I got there the story changed, $0 down was still in tact but the interest would be 14.99% and monthly payment $400. (2nd opportunity to bail) He also then told me that I would have to have my wife on the loan as a co-applicant in order to secure the loan. (He never even stated that this was a problem) I told him that I needed to go home run it by the wife and would be back that night or the next day with her to finish paperwork. Mike assured me that everything would be ready to go and advised me what paperwork I needed to bring. I called the next day to set up an appointment for 7pm. When I got to the dealership with my wife Mike G. was nowhere to be found, he had prior engagements. (Unbeknownst to me) We worked with a guy named Tony. Tony had us fill out a bunch of paperwork and about 1 hour into it he came and told us that Mike had never submitted our information to the bank and that we wouldn't be able to take the car that day. (3rd chance to bail) Since then I have e-mailed, called, my wife has called and we can't get a straight answer out of anyone as far as what is going on with the car or loan. Today, (6 days later) my wife received a call (only because she called and requested a callback) Tony left her a message (while chewing food) and said "We don't have an approval for you and we don't know why." Then just hung up, no further explanation...NOTHING. This is a classic story of a predatory sales tactic saying anything they can to get you in the door whether it's true or not. STAY AWAY FROM THESE CRIMINALS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Deluca
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gregorovic
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Joel, we are sorry that we could ultimately not secure the quote over the phone for you due to your current auto loan. We do our best to provide accurate information and make every customer feel valued. You are welcome to reach out to me if you would like to discuss this directly. Thanks, Jay Carley, General Manager, (623) 876-3410

1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results