About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

4.7

855 Lifetime Reviews

8633 W. Bell Road, Peoria, Arizona 85382
Call (480) 865-3990

855 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Air bag recall"

- Toyota survey

Greeting was prompt, everyone nice to deal with, , was kept informed of repair process,vehicle delivery as promised , waiting room and snacks and drinks were nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Emerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Great service writer"

- Toyota2015

We have used Larry Miller for our servicing this time I was disappointed with the technician on my vehicle. But the service writer Dean made it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Toyota 4Runner with Mark Kerr"

- Uecker 4Runner

Mark Kerr was knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Toyota! He was very patient with my wife and helped her how to operate everything in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manny Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Cindyp1208

Service advisor, Todd Sparlin, was friendly, non-threatening and knowledgeable. My car was ready very quickly. No surprises. Waiting area comfortable with all the amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Sparlin
October 14, 2018

"Tundra upgrade"

- Katorgator

I went in to trade in my 2008 Nissan Titan for a Tundra. This thing is so advanced I feel as though my Titan was made 50 years ago. I bought the Tundra in the rain and my sales rep Josh had me speed up and then slam on the breaks like my life depended on it and I instantly fell in love with the Tundra. Joshua Beach made sure I had everything I wanted in this truck and more. If you don’t go to Larry H Miller and work with Josh, your seriously missing out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Beach
October 13, 2018

"Amazing experience customer for life."

- Annamandrews1992

Very welcoming and the salesman was amazing he did everything in his power to assure us that we would be well taken care of. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Thorton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"First maintenance for Camry"

- JTinAZ

The whole experience was great from the phone call setting up the appointment to the service itself and they were on time. They found and repaired a nail in my tire that was causing a slow leak as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 12, 2018

"Great service"

- mimi333

I recently took my car in for service. The wait time wasn't nearly as long as I thought it would be. I was in and out in no time. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Geary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Easiest Purchase Ever!"

- lmar10

Dealership was clean and staff was friendly. My husband and I went in after seeing a car online we were interested in. Alex approached us in the parking lot, worked out all the details of the sale. They gave us a fair trade in value, fair price on the new car. We ended up getting two new cars in the four hours we were at the dealership. Both my husband and I drove out of there with new vehicles!! Whoever came up with the idea of scanning and putting all of the paperwork in a flash drive is genius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Schwimmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"My first service on Prius"

- Cruzerdelux

Great service advisor. Knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Dealer deal on three service was taken. Nice waiting area. Will recommend to others. I'm returning for sure. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Conger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results