About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Tereso.
Cesar Tereso
Cesar Tereso, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Cesar Tereso

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Cesar Tereso

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- jp19 Verified Customer

Great experience having my BMW serviced at Ferman BMW. Cesar provided excellent customer service, efficiency, and professionalism. Would recommend to family and friends. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Class Experience"

- basetadham Verified Customer

I come to this dealership to get all my service needs taken care of. Whether it be big or small, I trust them working on my vehicle. They always welcome me out of my car and treat me with the utmost respect. My particular service advisor is Cesar and he goes above and beyond for my needs. He builds a relationship with his clients which makes us only want to work with him. The way the service advisors and techs do their business you can blatantly tell that this dealership cares about their customers and we are their #1 priority. I live about 50 miles away from this dealership and have one here locally where I live. I go out of my way just to have Cesar and this dealership take care of my needs. That goes to show you that they have my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whaley

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- NYBOYS6101 Verified Customer

When my last oil change was completed, I was informed that I might see a oil leak under the car due to a faulty oil pan gasket. Within the next two weeks I noticed oil spots under the car. I talked with Mr. Cesar and the next day my car was in for repair. Awesome service. I would recommend Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor FL , to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Employees at this facility are very courteous.

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service; great customer service; great facility."

- rainer41 Verified Customer

From arrival to departure a class act! Cesar was very good. Informative and polite and just plain nice. The coffee is also an incentive. Love the coffee maker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cesar gets it done."

- KENYONWEISS Verified Customer

Ferman is a big company and their BMW dealer has a lot of employees and service advisors. It is in these kinds of situations where it's often hard to find personalized attention. Fortunately, Cesar puts that concern to rest: he is responsive, candid, and empathetic. Most importantly, he takes pride in doing things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- BONNIE20 Verified Customer

Caesar took care of everything and kept me informed with updates about the progress of the service in my car. Comfy waiting room as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Bonnie for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went for diagnosis and returned a few days later for install"

- jrisk Verified Customer

Excellent service and prompt repair once part was delivered to dealership. David T. followed up to confirm we were being taken care of and our visit was stellar. It was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David T.

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caesar is great"

- johnwalsh2648 Verified Customer

I called...got in the next morning and was on my way in 90 minutes. Caesar made me feel like I was the only customer he had that day. Great job. You never want to come in for service but he makes it painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you John for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- PHYTSI Verified Customer

Caesar was very knowledgeable professional and informative, also made it very easy quick for battery change only would like to work with Caesar in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent visit"

- REYNALDCFELDT Verified Customer

We were helped almost immediately upon arrival, barely enough time to grab a coffee, Cesar did a great job, letting us know the how much and when ready details. Service performed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185