About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Tereso.
Cesar Tereso
Cesar Tereso, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Cesar Tereso

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Call
Email

148 Reviews of Cesar Tereso

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cesar is awesome"

- KJFINNPR Verified Customer

Cesar is awesome , friendly and courteous. I won’t take my BMW anywhere else for service. Thank you for all of your help!!! Kelly Fitzgerald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought in for recall "

- CRUZZIN138 Verified Customer

Cesar was very professional and helpful with my service. He explained the problems with my vehicle and took care of my issues with check engine light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Venden & entire team at Ferman is the BEST!!!"

- mlp6498 Verified Customer

Steve Venden knows BMW’s like the back of his hand. He strives to understand exactly what you are looking for and most important needs and concerns. He pays attention to every little detail and stage of process from showing the car to walking you through finance, warranty, service, etc. I love the entire team here! The service department (Jamie, Jami, is also the best in the industry, making sure your you have superior service in as short of time as possible and are committed to making sure your car is at it’s top condition, without recommending unnecessary services or parts. I will continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always accommodating "

- MARIACITERONI Verified Customer

James Whaley and the loaner car personnel always manage to accommodate me with a smile and a loaner car even when I arrive close to closing due to my work schedule. Thanks for your patience Ferman service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Whaley

Jan 22, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- DJACK628 Verified Customer

Caesar was, by far, the best service technician. He was courteous, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back to this location whenever service is required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Great Service!!"

- James Verified Customer

I had my 335is serviced again at Ferman BMW last week. As always, the maintenance team at Ferman was prompt, courteous, and professional. The last time I went to Ferman for a service a part had broken They didn't even charge me for parts or labor and my car's warranty expired a long time ago! I'll continue to use Ferman BMW for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eliminated the vibration in drivetrain!"

- wingrider13 Verified Customer

Kyle, Cesar, and Brian worked with BMW engineers for months till they changed the back axles and now a smoorh ride. Hopefully this will aid others in a quicker fix to this problem. Thx for the tenacity to follow through to a successful resolution! Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall repair "

- lmc1017 Verified Customer

Worked performed was only recall. Done sooner than expected. Service was good and so was the communication. Past experience on work performance was good thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag Recall"

- pcosta1 Verified Customer

I have been waiting for replacements parts for Taketa Airbags for over one year and I happened to be taking my BMW X3 to fix a blown tire. When we were getting read to leave I asked Cesar if they had replacement parts and he stated that they did and could replace it when I was available. The service department replace the airbag within 2 hours. Great work and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- hellobeautifulsalon Verified Customer

My car is always taken to the dealership . Courteous service from the moment you pull up in the service area . Given a tour of The waiting area is fully equipped with goodies and coffee. Just a really nice relaxing time makes waiting a piece of cake .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185