About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Tereso.
Cesar Tereso
Cesar Tereso, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Cesar Tereso

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Cesar Tereso

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persistent check engine light"

- RDG Verified Customer

Its challenging to repair electrical gremlins sometimes so I had to be patient for a week but their persistence and professionalism paid off. Love my car and the Ferman service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Brian Gains

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Glad we were able to get rid of those electrical gremlins and you're happy with your vehicle. Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Personnel, Excellent Service"

- rochester197 Verified Customer

Taking my car to Ferman BMW always makes me feel better, aside from my beemer being in the best possible hands, Ferman BMW's personnel is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Ceasar Tereso is an awesom service advisor, you can trust he will do whats best for you and your vehicle. Taking my car to Ferman BMW is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- NYBOYS6101 Verified Customer

I purchased my 2010 328i at Ferman BMW in 2013. Keeping up with the scheduled maintenance has my BMW looking good and running like a new BMW. The customer service has always been too notch. I can only think of one situation where something wasn't thoroughly explained to me. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair"

- gregvanemburgh Verified Customer

Cesar helped all our needs is a great personable service advisor explained everything about our vehicle we would come back again and deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Greg for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low tire pressure"

- bakerbabe57 Verified Customer

I went in to have a tire looked at as it had bee loosing air for a few days. Shortly after I got there, without an appt., they confirmed I had a nail in the tire and unfortunately it could not be patched. My car also needed brake fluid. Since the new tire was not going to be at the dealership until the next day, they gave me a loaner car so I could get to work. My car was ready the next day. And truth be told, even though I really had not planned on spending what I did, (hoping the tired could have been patched) Cesar was very fair, great to work with and treated me with kindness and respect. He is a great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione , Even though I do not remember all the employees, all were very nice to me and easy to work with.

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- rciancitto Verified Customer

Customer service was great and didn’t have to wait for long to check in and receive loaner car so I could get on with my day. I was also notified rather quickly for any additional needed repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and service!"

- i3Rick Verified Customer

Been going to Ferman BMW for a few years now. Always enjoy my sales and service experience here! Everyone is very nice to work with and tries to do what they can to make customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Defreitas, Erin Chaparro

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Rick for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a positive trip to your dealership, but........"

- RBATTLE10 Verified Customer

You still have a long way to go to make up for being screwed by one visit in which I left $2600.00 in your pockets and I no I didn’t need that much done to the car. I came in your dealership and after the car had been pulled back in the garage your service clown comes up and goes “ your the one that had the red convertible that was running so rough”. Funny that at that time I had driven that car 68,000 miles and it never missed a beat. Nobody came to me and said anything about running rough, let’s go out to the drive and I’ll show you. Only after it was in the garage where I couldn’t get to it or didn’t know what had been done to it before I got to it if I could have. This was a fraudulent deal from the get go. I originally brought it in because I had to have the car jump started and wanted to have them check the battery.. what a surprise I also needed a $500.00 battery too. The time before this one. I brought it in and told you service clown I wanted a price to have a flap back where the convertible top goes down. When the top is down the flap closes to keep junk from getting in where the mechanical parts for the top are. This clown tells me he needs $147.00 to find out what the problem is. I told him I just told him what the problem and what I wanted.” I need to check out the other side to see if it’s O.K.. I told him that side works fine. It opens when it’s supposed to and closes when it’s supposed to. That’s all it gets paid to do. It doesn’t sing,it doesn’t dance it just opens and closes and it does it fine. “ Well I still need $147.00 to check it out”.He told me that money would go towards repair cost if I wanted it fixed. $500.00- $1100.00. I ‘ve already got that lined up to be fixed in Tampa for $500.00. Of the service people I have worked Cesar screwed me out of $2600.00. Got no use for him at all. Steve the salesman.Ferman used to be reputable dealer. Customer service? That woman that answere your main switchboard could not be more arrogant if she tried. I would rather have my teeth pulled out than to,have to try to talk to her. Salesman Steve... crook. James Whaley, who I saw last time I was in the service dept. was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will not return to dealership for service "

- KBREVIAR Verified Customer

First visit was a battery recall and tech chipped paint in two spots on rear bumper cover Second visit tech bent wiper arm changing wiper blade so wiper was hitting windshield post the whole way home. Cesar was very professional and happy with his service. The techs working on the cars are horrible. I will not be returning to ferman bmw for service or recalls from this point forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Breviar. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick resolution "

- CRYSTALWEARY Verified Customer

Quick resolution to my ac repair Very helpful and explained everything they are able to get me in and out very quickly which is important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Crystal!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185