About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cesar Tereso.
Cesar Tereso
Cesar Tereso, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Cesar Tereso

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Call
Email

114 Reviews of Cesar Tereso

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeping up with my BMW"

- Station48 Verified Customer

It's always a great experience dealing with any of the members that work at Ferman BMW. I always recommend this dealership when someone is looking for a great vehicle to purchase. They Follow up with any questions that you ask and make sure you get the answer you want. Thank you for putting B in BMW for brilliance, because you always exceed every expectation that I ever had. Thanks, Steven Farina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez , Stone

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drivetrain malfunction indicator & four wheel alignment"

- RYANWATERCUTTER Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and communication as always!!! You delight your customers and deliver great service! Best dealership in the Tampa Bay area! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ryan for your review!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!!"

- AKUNZMAN62 Verified Customer

I was treated very well and service performed fast! Waiting area very nice. Love the massage chair. Everyone in Service is great including Jamie. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome...superb.."

- Ariya1

We just asked Jack Dennis if he had any camaro on the lot and he showed me my dream car....service was excellent...people on floor always said hi. So nice. I got my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ariya for your review!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service is customary! "

- AMYLEOPOLD Verified Customer

Cesar never fails to provide excellent service as well a mini in service for my 328i! He follows through on details and ensures I understand all aspect of my cars’s care. The detail shop and the loaner department are wonderful, too. Who doesn’t love a BMW loaner?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Amy for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- RichGain Verified Customer

I arrived an hour early and was welcomed in. Cesar was my service advisor. Not only was he extremely professional, courteous and attentive but he assisted with an issue I experience at another BMW service department. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mdoyon825 Verified Customer

Great experience. Cesar in Service Dept. was fantastic. First time there and certainly will be back. Thank you. Would definitely recommend. Very professional and courteous..Showroom was immaculate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- EHOTALEN Verified Customer

My service advisor Cesar was amazing. He was courteous and efficient. Best service experience ever!! Thank you for goodies very nice as well. Above and beyond. Exceeded my expectations!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service..."

- RICH CANNICI Verified Customer

Ferman BMW Service works hard to deliver dependable service. They are on time from start to finish and communicate status frequently. The vehicle is returned clean. Cesar was attentive and knews how to treat a customer who loves his automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations"

- mrpaul Verified Customer

I had 2 recalls and a major AC repair. I was given a new loaner, and when I returned 2 days later, all repairs were done completely and all was well. My service advisor is very caring and thorough. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185