Nick Linville
Nick Linville at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nick Linville

Kia Service Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nick Linville

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stacey wiese Great selection - very knowledgeable - easy to work with - fabulous all the way around - car was ready rather quickly - finance was even easier - woul More

by Sissywiese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jason Motter , Steve Holsinger

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly folks Great experience Great sale price Plan to spend some time. Leave the kids at home if you can Or feed them lots of popcorn. Would buy another Kia More

by Moons23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly We were greeted with open arms, the staffs was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable. We have been KIA customers for years and we are very satis More

by Alicea1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Aaron Andrews, Chad Burge, Johnny Goodman

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Veterinarian This was my third vehicle lease with Ricart. Their pricing has always been most competive. More importantly each time I have returned their level of More

by Vet Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Samantha Smith, Jeremey

Dec 03, 2018

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business and great review. This review is a prime example of the culture we are trying to create- thank you again!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Genuinely seemed like they wanted to get us the best deal possible. I would go back to them again. More

by Mmc0065
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry , Samantha Smith

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and associates. Awesome experience. The sales guy, David Sasso was out helping us in a matter of minutes. Very knowledgable about the car we were interested in. Could More

by Knhurlow08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sasso

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Thank you nick in the service department for taking great care of us and making sure my car is as perfect as it was when I drove it off your lot a few More

by Cayla8912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Johnny Goodman

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive