Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Linville
Nick Linville at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nick Linville

Kia Service Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nick Linville

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey wiese"

- Sissywiese

Great selection - very knowledgeable - easy to work with - fabulous all the way around - car was ready rather quickly - finance was even easier - would recommend again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jason Motter, Steve Holsinger

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly folks"

- Moons23

Great experience Great sale price Plan to spend some time. Leave the kids at home if you can Or feed them lots of popcorn. Would buy another Kia here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- Alicea1963

We were greeted with open arms, the staffs was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable. We have been KIA customers for years and we are very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Andrews, Chad Burge, Johnny Goodman

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Veterinarian "

- Vet Girl

This was my third vehicle lease with Ricart. Their pricing has always been most competive. More importantly each time I have returned their level of service has improved. In a few words/ good service at the most competitive rate is why they will continue to get my business. The new sales structure also seemed to make the experience more of a team approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Samantha Smith , Jeremey

Dec 03, 2018

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business and great review. This review is a prime example of the culture we are trying to create- thank you again!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Mmc0065

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Genuinely seemed like they wanted to get us the best deal possible. I would go back to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry, Samantha Smith

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and associates."

- Knhurlow08

Awesome experience. The sales guy, David Sasso was out helping us in a matter of minutes. Very knowledgable about the car we were interested in. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, he was more than willing to help with whatever we needed. The whole process from the beginning to end coulnsnt have gone better and I bought a new car so super thankful for all the help and the new car. I absolutely love my new Kia Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sasso

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Cayla8912

Thank you nick in the service department for taking great care of us and making sure my car is as perfect as it was when I drove it off your lot a few months ago! As always it’s great to see Aaron Andrews as well. Y’all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Johnny Goodman

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive