Brittney Ball
Brittney Ball at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Brittney Ball

Express Service Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Brittney Ball

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase all my vehicles here at Ricart. Whenever I purchase a vehicle or come for service I get treated like family. More

by RG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nicholas Zaveloff, Sean Johnson , Rene Gallego

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wesley and all the people I spoke with with very helpful and friendly. They put together a deal that I was happy with. Thank you! More

by rbradford21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson , Wesley Hoover

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very profe More

by rorickaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Dwendolyn Thomas , Aaron Andrews

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We purchased a new Kia Optima from their Kia Division. The Kia representatives Dwendoln Thomas and Aaron Andrews took excellent care of us. The transit More

by Scott Shaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas , Aaron Andrews, Jeffrey Becker

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last! More

by ccolli39
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Dwendolyn Thomas, Jeremy Young , Aaron Andrews, Jack Lee

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles. More

by Shaffermidnight
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Dwendolyn Thomas , Aaron Andrews

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Dwen found me while I was getting my Mitsubishi oil changed. She advised me that a deal we tried to make in April should have been successful if my p More

by LisaB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Sean Johnson

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! I went in to Ricart Kia for a minor covered service and ended up trading in my Kia Sportage lease early on another Sportage. Smooth-as-silk process wi More

by Jeanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, David Sasso , Rene Gallego

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Didn't have our original car. That was ok. Red Fox is our new car now. Besty went away. Everyone that helped us was great. More

by Scottdog26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive