Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brittney Ball
Brittney Ball at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Brittney Ball

Express Service Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Brittney Ball

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wesley and all the people I spoke with with very helpful..."

- rbradford21

Wesley and all the people I spoke with with very helpful and friendly. They put together a deal that I was happy with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson , Wesley Hoover

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews...."

- rorickaj

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very professional and caring person. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We..."

- Scott Shaw

We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We purchased a new Kia Optima from their Kia Division. The Kia representatives Dwendoln Thomas and Aaron Andrews took excellent care of us. The transition went quickly and smoothly. We drove our new Optima off the lot with all the financing and paperwork completed very quickly. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal..."

- ccolli39

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Shaffermidnight

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- LisaB

Dwen found me while I was getting my Mitsubishi oil changed. She advised me that a deal we tried to make in April should have been successful if my prior advisor had taken more time to check on more rebates. She helped me get an SUV I am in LOVE with!! She was so kind and personable. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family. THANK YOU DWEN!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Sean Johnson

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- Jeanie

I went in to Ricart Kia for a minor covered service and ended up trading in my Kia Sportage lease early on another Sportage. Smooth-as-silk process with absolutely no pressure. My salesperson, David, was awesome. Ricart is my car place now - service hours are very convenient and staff is amazing. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Scottdog26

Didn't have our original car. That was ok. Red Fox is our new car now. Besty went away. Everyone that helped us was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,485
2021 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive