Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Eddy
Joseph Eddy at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Joseph Eddy

Service Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Joe is a graduate of Fisher Catholic in Lancaster. He earned his associate's degree in law enforcement from Columbus State and graduated from the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy. In his free time, Joe likes to travel. He has an English bull terrier, Sierra Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi and Ricart Hyundai

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Joseph Eddy

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Kia Optima"

- Tsajdak

Joe Eddy is a great guy dondeal with while looking at cars. A wealth of knowledge. And Sean Johnson made the purchase and signing process as quick and easy as could be expected with our 2 toddlers in tow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Chad Burge, Sean Johnson

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Long day at the car lot, but it was worth it."

- thad62

The staff seamed a little short handed on the day we bought our car, but Joe came to our rescue and took us to look at the new Sorento choices. He was very knowledgeable and confirmed our beliefs that this would be an excellent choice for us. I didn't care to deal with Jake, didn't seam to have the right personality to be in sales, and just kind of seamed frustrated that I thought I could get a better offer from another dealer, than the first offer he presented me. I showed him the competitors offer online to which the offer price was then lowered to what I thought should have been the original offer. Anyways, this is going to be a vehicle we have for a very long time, and the lifetime warranty and proximity to my home is why I chose Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

August 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Overall experience was excellent!! Everyone that helped..."

- Natesmith

Overall experience was excellent!! Everyone that helped me was very friendly and worked very fast to get me in and out. Joe was very knowledgable and really helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Shea Sohovich

February 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Joseph Eddy and Mr. Rollin and both..."

- cflecha

I worked with Joseph Eddy and Mr. Rollin and both individuals were awesome. I will definitely refer my friends and family to both of these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone there was super nice and very friendly. I..."

- jonmaggard

Everyone there was super nice and very friendly. I would, no WILL recommend this dealership to everyone. They made sure I was happy and did everything possible to accommodate us. Thanks to Joseph Eddy and all the staff at ricart. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young, Matt Kamppi

December 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The customer service was very kind, polite and nice. We..."

- murphy48

The customer service was very kind, polite and nice. We received excellent service throughout our experience through Ricart. Start to finish was great! We met great people who was very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff was very well educated with information on cars we were interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jeremy Young

December 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed the knowledge that Joseph Eddy had in..."

- Cynthia Kirk

I enjoyed the knowledge that Joseph Eddy had in explaining all the car details and also how he did not make me feel rushed in looking for a new car. All my questions and concerns were addressed and answered from Joe Plantz who made my payment comfortable. Rodricka Black also explained the contract to me in such a friendly manner that I knew there was not any hidden charges. The whole experience was a good one and I will refer many friends and family to buy their next new car from Ricart Ford. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"they took the time with us, joseph eddy went out of his..."

- Lwampler

they took the time with us, joseph eddy went out of his way to make sure we knew everything about our new kia soul, would go back for all of our vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Eddy

October 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We bought a 2013 Kia Soul and Joe Eddy & Nicholas..."

- Floella Fraley

We bought a 2013 Kia Soul and Joe Eddy & Nicholas Sohovich helped with every step of the buying process. Thay were wonderful to work with.Two thumbs up for both of them. The only complaint I have is they never had much of a choice on the Kia Soul. They should of had at leasr 3 or 4 to choose from. Thir was nothing Joe or Nick could do about that but it would have been nice to have a choice. I love my Soul I am still trying to adjust my head to it being so small.LOL But yes I would go back to Joe or Nick again and I will recomend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

August 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I worked with Joe and Jeremy and both were very..."

- benjamin8

I worked with Joe and Jeremy and both were very knowledgable and courteous. They worked with me to make sure that I was very satisfied before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive