Joseph Eddy
Joseph Eddy at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Joseph Eddy

Service Advisor

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Joe is a graduate of Fisher Catholic in Lancaster. He earned his associate's degree in law enforcement from Columbus State and graduated from the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy. In his free time, Joe likes to travel. He has an English bull terrier, Sierra Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi and Ricart Hyundai

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Joseph Eddy

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of new Kia Optima Joe Eddy is a great guy dondeal with while looking at cars. A wealth of knowledge. And Sean Johnson made the purchase and signing process as quick a More

by Tsajdak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Sean Johnson , Chad Burge

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

Long day at the car lot, but it was worth it. The staff seamed a little short handed on the day we bought our car, but Joe came to our rescue and took us to look at the new Sorento choices. He wa More

by thad62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

August 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

Overall experience was excellent!! Everyone that helped me was very friendly and worked very fast to get me in and out. Joe was very knowledgable and really helped me find exactly what I was looking for. T More

by Natesmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , Shea Sohovich

February 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

I worked with Joseph Eddy and Mr. Rollin and both individuals were awesome. I will definitely refer my friends and family to both of these gentlemen. More

by cflecha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

Everyone there was super nice and very friendly. I would, no WILL recommend this dealership to everyone. They made sure I was happy and did everything possible to accommodate us. Thanks to Joseph Ed More

by jonmaggard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young , Matt Kamppi

December 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

The customer service was very kind, polite and nice. We received excellent service throughout our experience through Ricart. Start to finish was great! We met great people who was very knowledgeable and he More

by murphy48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young , Jeffrey Becker

December 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

I enjoyed the knowledge that Joseph Eddy had in explaining all the car details and also how he did not make me feel rushed in looking for a new car. All my questions and concerns were addressed and More

by Cynthia Kirk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

We bought a 2013 Kia Soul and Joe Eddy & Nicholas Sohovich helped with every step of the buying process. Thay were wonderful to work with.Two thumbs up for both of them. The only complaint I have is More

by Floella Fraley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

October 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

they took the time with us, joseph eddy went out of his way to make sure we knew everything about our new kia soul, would go back for all of our vehicle needs More

by Lwampler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Eddy

August 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

I worked with Joe and Jeremy and both were very knowledgable and courteous. They worked with me to make sure that I was very satisfied before leaving. More

by benjamin8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive