Nick Mcintire
Nick Mcintire at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Nick Mcintire | Page 2

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Local, younger than most in the business, but in it for a more pure aspect. Passionate about learning each individuals situation and figuring out how to make a positive impact on a significant level.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Nick Mcintire

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. He exceeded my expectations. The rest of the staff was great too! Thanks for everything. I love my new Jeep! More

by rwillett81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the kind review! Nick was happy to help you with everything. Enjoy your Jeep!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came there to buy a used GMC truck off of autotrader, got a good deal on my truck, they offered me more than I was expecting on my trade. Arrived right before they closed, Nick stayed until the deal was don More

by CoryR087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

Jan 03, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Congratulations on your GMC truck! We're super happy to know of your satisfaction working with Nick and we'll be sure to thank him for his dedication. Happy driving!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best time I ever had buying a car this is an awesome place to buy your next vehicle, they really went the extra mile for me More

by Consultant2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber , Kevin R. Adams, Whitney Huxel

Dec 26, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for this excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick has gone above and beyond twice for me. I came back the second time specifically for Nick due to his outstanding character, knowledge of the vehicles I was interested in and very personable. I would re More

by Wallendr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with an outstanding experience. We look forward to working with you again!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

Came in looking for a good truck and Nick gave us a great deal and made sure we were happy with it! Well done Nick! More

by Rizzo744
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with a great deal. We look forward to your next visit to Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is not only a great salesman, he’s not pushy and he’s genuinely out to get you the vehicle you want at an affordable price. He’s knowledgeable and knows every vehicle on the lot - and if you can’t f More

by Cheese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick has a passion for selling Jeeps. He knows his stuff which is refreshing because I’ve run into too many car sales people who don’t know their product. He takes customer service serious and wants to make More

by Greg B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

Best buying experience ever! I drove about 4 hours out of state to buy my Gladiator and based on my experience at home with all the dealerships i was not expecting a good one. Nick got all my financing an More

by Jeff Scruggs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick went above and beyond from the second we stepped on the lot, until we drove away. It was a great experience and would highly recommend purchasing your Jeep from Nick! More

by Npevs15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Ganley, 3 of them with Nick. His enthusiasm, motivation, knowledge, and personable demeanor makes him our favorite salesman. He goes above and beyond in everything he does. More

by G's Jeep
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

2
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,750
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,995
2022 Ram 3500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,531
2023 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,450
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,789
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,335
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Sinamon Stick exterior
AWD