Nick Mcintire
Nick Mcintire at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Nick Mcintire | Page 5

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Local, younger than most in the business, but in it for a more pure aspect. Passionate about learning each individuals situation and figuring out how to make a positive impact on a significant level.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Nick Mcintire

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Nick Mcintire was attentive and patient through my entire purchase of a 2018 Jeep. He was professional and personable. I always recommend him to anyon More

by Kaitlynarganti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you, Kaitlyn, for taking the time to share your outstanding experience with Nick! We appreciate your positive feedback and glowing recommendation; We are looking forward to taking care of your Jeep in the future!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Nick Mcintire was much help to me when I need to purchase a used car quickly. He was very kind he explained everything and helped me through every ste More

by Jennifer*Rose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you, Jennifer, for taking the time to write a review! We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with the level of service you received from Nick. We appreciate your superb feedback and We look forward to taking care of your auto needs in the future.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dreams come true! I have to give Justin Taylor the highest rating, he stuck with me for over a month working with me on the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. He di More

by Cwalters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Taylor, Jim Waterwash , Alec Campola

Jul 12, 2019

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Justin and the team will be thrilled to learn that you are happy with your first truck. Congratulations. Be sure to let us know when you need us; we are always here to help.

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, pain free experience. Nick is an excellent salesman. I would even consider switching from my Honda loyalties over to Jeep because of Nick. My husband is thrilled with his More

by Bonnie Budziak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the kind words, Bonnie. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. Come back and see us again soon!

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Take it slow, trust but verify. I was assured I was getting at least the same features in my new truck that I had in my 2016 Ram. Walter offered to help but so far I am still dissati More

by Geno0060
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Queisser

Apr 04, 2019

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. I am concerned to learn of your dissatisfaction with the purchase of your vehicle. As our customer, your feedback is valuable to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to best resolve your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Best, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Mcintire I have to say that Nick, did an excellent job for me. The car was as he said it would be , he was extremely honest and made the deal go very smooth. P More

by CELRAV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a lot of fun Nick was so much fun to work with, very personable, and thoughtful, the best salesman we’ve probably ever had. We felt like we’ve known him forever! G More

by Jfraser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff As I began looking for a vehicle, my salesman Nick Mcintire was very easy to work with and very responsive throughout the process. He was very knowle More

by shemp48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa, Al Uber

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I had been looking for cars for a few months and visited numerous dealerships around the area. Nothing beats the experience I had with Ganley. The sal More

by DavidMatthewCummings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the kind words, David! We're happy to hear Nick and the rest of our team were able to meet your expectations after months of shopping around. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the future!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at dealership My salesperson Nick McIntyre was fantastic and very helpful! The whole staff they I came in contact were great as well. I would recommend dealership. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

...
5

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,129
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,587
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive