Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Mcintire.
Nick Mcintire
Nick Mcintire at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Mcintire

Product Specialist

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me

Local, younger than most in the business, but in it for a more pure aspect. Passionate about learning each individuals situation and figuring out how to make a positive impact on a significant level.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Nick Mcintire

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure and very..."

- Parents62

Nick was friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure and very attentive. Great to work with! The supervisor however, was aloof and never acknowledged us after purchasing the vehicle. Not a smile or nod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi, I appreciate your feedback regarding your sales experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place to buy a car from. The staff was so..."

- KiaMom

What a great place to buy a car from. The staff was so friendly and welcome and kind. Nick was my salesman and he was great!!! Al worked hard to find me a good deal and he did. I'll definitely be buying my next car from here. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber , Whitney Huxel

Mar 24, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Nick and Al. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick McIntire exceeded our expectations with his honest..."

- Donnie and Carol

Nick McIntire exceeded our expectations with his honest and open approach. He went out of his way to do right by us, and we definitely recommend anyone to go see him at Ganley for all your used/new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Mar 14, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Donnie and Carol, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and mentioning Nick from our Sales Department! We are thrilled to hear he went out of his way to get you in the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ganley Village was very Professional, quick and a..."

- guerinej

Ganley Village was very Professional, quick and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Of 3 dealerships that I was looking to purchase, they were physically the farthest away. But I made the hour drive because the positive interaction from Nick Mcintire. He was very knowledgeable, didn't play games and waste time, and ultimately got me a deal that we discussed over the phone. I would recommend Nick and Ganley Village to any future friends or family looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Mar 14, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with knowledgeable and efficient service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. He exceeded my..."

- rwillett81

Nick was very helpful and knowledgeable. He exceeded my expectations. The rest of the staff was great too! Thanks for everything. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review! Nick was happy to help you with everything. Enjoy your Jeep!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came there to buy a used GMC truck off of autotrader, got..."

- CoryR087

Came there to buy a used GMC truck off of autotrader, got a good deal on my truck, they offered me more than I was expecting on my trade. Arrived right before they closed, Nick stayed until the deal was done, when I was driving off of the lot with my new to me truck. Good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

Jan 03, 2021

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your GMC truck! We're super happy to know of your satisfaction working with Nick and we'll be sure to thank him for his dedication. Happy driving!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best time I ever had buying a car this is an awesome..."

- Consultant2020

Best time I ever had buying a car this is an awesome place to buy your next vehicle, they really went the extra mile for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber, Kevin R. Adams, Whitney Huxel

Dec 26, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for this excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Came in looking for a good truck and Nick gave us a great..."

- Rizzo744

Came in looking for a good truck and Nick gave us a great deal and made sure we were happy with it! Well done Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with a great deal. We look forward to your next visit to Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick has gone above and beyond twice for me. I came back..."

- Wallendr

Nick has gone above and beyond twice for me. I came back the second time specifically for Nick due to his outstanding character, knowledge of the vehicles I was interested in and very personable. I would recommend Nick to anyone that Is looking for a new/used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with an outstanding experience. We look forward to working with you again!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is not only a great salesman, he’s not pushy and..."

- Cheese

Nick is not only a great salesman, he’s not pushy and he’s genuinely out to get you the vehicle you want at an affordable price. He’s knowledgeable and knows every vehicle on the lot - and if you can’t find it there, he’ll find it for you elsewhere. I’d recommend him to anyone that’s looking for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,695

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$50,695

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,573

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,573

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,332

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,685

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,685

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,332

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$49,332

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,521

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,521