Nick Mcintire
Nick Mcintire at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Nick Mcintire

Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
5.0
50 Reviews

Local, younger than most in the business, but in it for a more pure aspect. Passionate about learning each individuals situation and figuring out how to make a positive impact on a significant level.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Nick Mcintire

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick,You always take the time to do your research and Nick, You always take the time to do your research and know ahead of time before we come in what we are looking for. It means so much especially in More

by amedve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Amedve, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is an awesome asset to Ganley Village-He is very Luis is an awesome asset to Ganley Village- He is very knowledgeable and helpful! The Mgr. wasn’t initially interested in negotiating but after Luis More

by Jaktrak79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Galvan

Dec 16, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get my family exactly what we needed and more. Would recommend this dealership to any looking for a new vehicle. Will be going back there again for sure. More

by Btominec3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa

Sep 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

That's great to see! We are so happy to learn that your family found the perfect new vehicle and that Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT earned your loyal business. Congratulations on your purchase; we hope to work with you again in the future.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was a great car salesman to work with! Very knowledgeable for his age and made buying my new Challenger less stressful. He answered all my questions and has a very good personality for his job. More

by Joey H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kukwa

Jul 13, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Joey, Thank you for your positive feedback. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Nick from our Sales Team. It's great to hear you never felt any pressure and were able to leave in the vehicle you wanted. We hope you will continue to choose Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT for all your future automotive needs.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He is just a great salesman. I got my brand new jeep and Nick Campola made the buying process and More

by Olivia Schnapp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Olivia - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Nick. We are hoping that the Jeep life is treating you well and you're loving your vehicle. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Nick and the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team are here and ready to help.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick exceeded all expectations as a salesman! He truly was so passionate and extremely patient when it came down to decision making. Nick had all good intentions on finding me the best deal and vehicle fo More

by Shawne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

May 28, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Shawne, We are thrilled to hear Nick exceeded your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to him and the rest of our team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. We look forward to doing business with you again.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was friendly and knowledgeable. No pressure and very attentive. Great to work with! The supervisor however, was aloof and never acknowledged us after purchasing the vehicle. Not a smile or nod More

by Parents62
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, I appreciate your feedback regarding your sales experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Sarah LaPuma Business Development Manager Ganley Village CDJRF slapuma@ganleyauto.com (440) 210-5449

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great place to buy a car from. The staff was so friendly and welcome and kind. Nick was my salesman and he was great!!! Al worked hard to find me a good deal and he did. I'll definitely be buying m More

by KiaMom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber , Whitney Huxel

Mar 24, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Nick and Al. We value your business at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we look forward to any future visits!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Village was very Professional, quick and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. Of 3 dealerships that I was looking to purchase, they were physically the farthest away. But I made the hour dri More

by guerinej
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Mar 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for visiting Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! We will be sure to thank Nick for providing you with knowledgeable and efficient service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick McIntire exceeded our expectations with his honest and open approach. He went out of his way to do right by us, and we definitely recommend anyone to go see him at Ganley for all your used/new car ne More

by Donnie and Carol
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Mar 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Donnie and Carol, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and mentioning Nick from our Sales Department! We are thrilled to hear he went out of his way to get you in the vehicle you wanted. Please come back and see us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,300
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Red exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,331
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,495
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $7,995
2013 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive