Sam Fakhouri
Sam Fakhouri at Mark Christopher Auto Center

Sam Fakhouri

Finance Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

4.7
851 Reviews
4.7

851 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

851 Reviews of Sam Fakhouri

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Typical new car dealer games with advertised pricing, adds and financing. The agitation with sales management was not well taken. More

by Ehstone
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Pena , Sales Manager Mike one star

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, service, and dealership is clean, bright, and can find any car easily. Recommend highly. More

by KELZBENZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, JC Cavazos

Feb 16, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and I look forward to doing so again. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and process went well. Vehicle was clean and ready to go while we completed paperwork. Finance found lowest interest rate. More

by mjrye
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rodriguez , Salesperson Bobby was fantastic

Feb 14, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and I am honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service there was exceptional. Staff and sales personnel were very helpful especially Jose and Rey. Overall I highly recommend MC. More

by NASIR.VCM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Enciso

Feb 13, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hello Nasir, and thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service very helpful and fast services definitely will recommend for future leases and perchases More

by FPEREZ83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Trimble

Feb 12, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After I made an appointment and talked to him,Vince never showed up to help us. Instead someone else came in named Denis. We were turning in our lease and was looking to renew on another vehicle. Denis had t More

by mhartley813
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano, Denis Franco

Feb 09, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I strive to create a positive experience for all our customers, and would appreciate the opportunity to gain more insight into your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are pleased with our purchase. My boyfriend and I were looking to buy a truck and we were approached by salesman Luis. He was very kind and made us feel at ease. Buying a vehicle a More

by lyfe_lover
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

Feb 05, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear about your positive experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center, and I am grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were as accommodating as they could for me. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. More

by bstickler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Morales

Jan 31, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hi, thanks for your kind words! We appreciate our team here at Mark Christopher Auto Center and I am thrilled that they have taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I am very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam and JC did a nice job showing me the different options and just made my experience great! More

by bsale0805
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Cavazos

Jan 30, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for this amazing review and shout-outs for both Sam and JC! We really appreciate your business. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and received a great deal! !!! I will be getting my next car from here again More

by sepulveda_sal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rizzi, JC Cavazos

Jan 29, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

First and foremost thank you so much for leaving this fantastic review! At Mark Christopher Auto Center, our team will do whatever it takes to make sure our guests get the best deal. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD