Nick Polytarhos
Nick Polytarhos at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Nick Polytarhos | Page 2

Internet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 E Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.6
291 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

4.6

291 Reviews

Write a Review

292 Reviews of Nick Polytarhos

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst car buying experience EVER. Work is done half xxx to get the car out. No care for the customer or quality of work. If my Husband wasn't there I would have driven the car off the More

by MREY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 14, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Hello, we are disappointed to hear about your experience with Mark Christopher Auto Center. We take customer satisfaction seriously and would like to address your concerns. Please reach out to us so we can discuss this matter further and work towards a resolution. Your feedback is valuable as we strive to maintain high standards and ensure the quality of our services. Thank you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was great to work with. Very responsive and helpful, not the typical aggressive sales person. More

by candlprice5850
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Nick really hit the bullseye. I’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, I'm always available to help. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was very professional, courteous, and friendly. They all listened to my concerns and I was very pleased with the results. More

by rjgylfie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I am glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick did a wonderful job at providing excellent customer service and helping with making our purchase as smooth as possible! More

by calicruzin44
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! I am very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have known of this dealership and many employees for many years now. I am so glad that I now have a beautiful Cadillac 2024 XT5. I visited during a recent storm and the sales representative still was wi More

by The Warden
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, The. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your vehicle. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is very professional & gets things done. Dont hav more to say hope this meets the fifteen word minimum More

by MANTIANO1963
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much the best friend and friend ever thank you very much for everything and for everything More

by ATEFSALHAB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay them to the team. Take care and have a great day. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for anyone to buy a car they made the process fast simple and easy! More

by aabra011
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I really appreciate the kind recommendation. I would be happy to welcome your family, friends, and anyone else you send our way! Hopefully, I will see you back again as well! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome friendly helpful honest easy comfortable outstanding and nice. It was a pleasant experience ! Lively More

by rudyricojr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Rudy, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Mark Christopher Auto Center, I always appreciate customer feedback, and I am pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. I hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let me know if you have any questions. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. Nick was personable & everything went pretty smooth. I would recommend this dealership to my family & friends. More

by lunagsr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Mar 08, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I am pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD