Joe Gonzalez
Joe Gonzalez at Mark Christopher Auto Center

Joe Gonzalez

Internet Director

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 E Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

4.5
355 Reviews

I live here locally. I started in this industry washing cars. I’m a family man, with 2 amazing little girls. My family and I love spending time outdoors. I take pride in making customers buying experience memorable.

4.5

355 Reviews

Write a Review

Specialties & Trainings

First Responders/Military/ Educator specialist

355 Reviews of Joe Gonzalez

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service at every point of contact. Fair and helpful will buy again from the dealership More

by MICHAELWKELLER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sanchez, JC Cavazos

Jul 10, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center, Michael! We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear about your excellent experience with us. We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. See you next time! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They lie and are untrustworthy. ...said they would add floor mats in my deal and than said no last minute and were rude about it after they specifically said they would add them than More

by Elizabeth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

June 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with the Team at Mark Christopher. Very professional. They made our transaction easy. More

by grothfussii
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center! We appreciate your kind words about our team and are delighted to hear that your transaction was smooth and professional. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for the wonderful service Ara. We will be back for another vehicle. You and everyone at Mark Auto Center provided the best service and price. More

by marangelo002
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase. See you soon! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was my sales person and he was very nice and made me feel comfortable the entire process. More

by andreacreagle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray or Roy

Jun 11, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you, Andrea, for sharing your positive experience with us at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We are thrilled to hear that Jose provided you with excellent service and made you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose (and Johnny) are a great team in fleet sales. Jose was great to deal with for my purchase and I’d definitely return for future business. Totally satisfied! More

by danskin36
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Johnny Mendoza

Jun 04, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our fleet sales team, especially with Jose and Johnny. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future at Mark Christopher Auto Center. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was an amazing salesman. Followed up with us within 2 days o buying the car. We have done many purchases through Mark Christopher and have you have always been 5 stars plus. More

by JARECKI4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your kind words! We truly appreciate your continued support and loyalty to Mark Christopher Auto Center. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Nick, and we look forward to assisting you with any future car purchases. See you next time! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real prices. Good service and communication. If you need a car urgently here - you will get a good quote. No matter it is GMC or Chevrolet. There are more choices More

by yuanlongliu093
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. We strive to provide transparent pricing, excellent service, and a wide selection of vehicles like GMC and Chevrolet. Our team is dedicated to assisting all customers, including non-native speakers, with patience and care. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future or sharing your positive experience with others. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Decent prices, good workers, good financing, and a great car thanks for everything and the help More

by lindemann.brett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and for choosing Mark Christopher Auto Center, Brett! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our pricing, team, financing options, and your new car. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Safe travels! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff was very nice and professional. Not a lot of time wasting. I recommend More

by tomdavis101469
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2024

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for recommending Mark Christopher Auto Center, Tom! We appreciate your kind words about our sales staff and efficient service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD