About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Vullings.
Nick Vullings
Nick Vullings, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.8

Nick Vullings

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nick Vullings

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nike the sales manager was awsome"

- 2007dmax

Nicks helped me out so much. Was very friendly and professional. He made my new truck purchase happen super smooth with out anything unexpected thanks nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mel123

Pretty easy going, good service, Great vehicles to choose from with awesome prices. I must say, for as pain staking as car shopping can be, Nick made it a pleasurable experience. I was treated with respect and felt that all of my questions were answered. I would not hesitate to reccomend this dealership to anyone that is in need if a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Welsh

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- Brenda

I shopped online for a vehicle. I was happy to find that I could search their inventory from my home, since I was without a vehicle. I found a vehicle I liked and filled out a loan application online. After it was submitted, I got a call from Nick Vullings, who answered all of my questions, put the application through, and called me with approval. He set up a time with me to test drive the vehicle and was ready and waiting when I arrived, with the car ready, as well. He addressed my (minor) concerns, and again answered my questions. I had my (adult) son with me, and he treated him as if his questions and approval were just as important as mine. We finished the paperwork and I was on my way in less than an hour. I had so much anxiety going into this process, as I had not purchased a vehicle in over ten years, and Nick made it an easy and pleasant experience. Even several days after my purchase, when I had a question about my vehicle, Nick got back to me within five minutes of my contacting him. That is exceptional customer service! I have recommended this dealership, and Nick, to family members, and when I'm in the market for my next vehicle, I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly easy buying no hassle "

- Bill

Needed a new car badly nick made it happen with no issues will definitely buy my next car here and recommend to anyone looking for a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane was Fantastic!"

- CWilli

Not only a good listener to what exactly I was looking for in a last minute predicament but also very easy on the eyes!! He showed genuine interest in specific car expectations, was willing to look beyond his own lot stock and followed through until the end. I highly recommend Shane and his crew in your car endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Efficient buying experience"

- Shelby

We came to this dealership after having looked at three other vehicles at different dealerships and not being satisfied with the vehicles or the individuals selling them. Nick was friendly and easy to work with from the start. He was honest about a small issue with the vehicle that would be a quick fix. Overall, the buying experience was easier than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick and Amy made the car buying experience easy they are nu"

- cruzgirl66

Nick vullings was the only person in five dealerships in Madison Wisconsin that came out to help me on a cold winter day. He was very professional and courteous. He listened to what I wanted and I was able to drive away and my new car in less than 2 hours of arriving at the dealership. My experience was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!!"

- laura1973

i had a great experience and schoepp Nick and Nathan worked with me to get the Truck i wanted and the got my payment very close to what i was wanting they worked very hard to help me out. very professional the show room was very impressive very clean . my colorado was very clean and full of gas i would defiantly buy from them again and refer my friends and family to them. great guys to deal with they were not pushy and and ready to get you what you were looking for!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Big Fish

All the guys that helped us with the purchase of our vehicle were very easy to work with, and very helpful. Shane our salesman, was very down to earth and personable. If your looking for a good used vehicle I would go see Shane at Schoepp east. Would definitely buy from Shane again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Delmore, Shane Sorenson

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle purchase experience"

- 2011CamaroSS

I have a busy work schedule. I dealt with Nick through my whole car buying experience. I applied for a loan online. Nick worked with me to get me the best deal with not so great credit. He held onto the car I wanted until I was able to pick it up on a Saturday. I never test drove the car or even seen it in person. My car is perfect. No problems, low miles and was the cheapest price around. Nick was a pleasure to do business with and I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results