Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Vullings.
Nick Vullings
Nick Vullings at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.7

Nick Vullings

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

33 Reviews of Nick Vullings

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Cadillac xxx and had a very..."

- Christie

I recently purchased a Cadillac xxx and had a very positive experience. The team took care of all the things that needed to be taken care of and keep me updated with the progress often. The use of the loaner vehicle was a huge benefit. Nick Vullings, my sales rep was the best and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very friendly, informative, and made me fell..."

- Emily Fredrickson

Nick was very friendly, informative, and made me fell comfortable with my purchase. From the moment I walked on the lot to the moment I left it was excitement because Nick took care of me. Thank you, Nick and I think 😬 Shane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed to purchase used, reliable cars for our recent..."

- Andie

We needed to purchase used, reliable cars for our recent college grad and our current college student. Nick was honest with us in what would be safe vehicles for them while still staying within the price ranges both boys could afford and were willing to spend. Couldn’t be happier with what Nick found for both kiddos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping was a breeze!"

- Happy Customer

Nick made my shopping experience easy and relatively stress free. I appreciated the fact that Nick was able to find a vehicle that met my needs. If you need a different vehicle, consider stopping in at the Northeast location in Madison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minimal purchase pressure. Great service. True to promises. "

- Sean

I started my purchase process at Schoepp and ended it a few weeks later at Schoepp after a half dozen terrible used car dealer experiences. Charlie in Middleton and Nick on E Wash and Stoughton were great guys, helping me find a good vehicle. They also fixed every minor issue I noticed within a week of purchasing, and promise continued service just to make sure I'm satisfied. Great buying experience for used cars--makes you feel good about taking the risk. I will bring my business to Schoepp in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon, Jeff Stange, Michelle Miller

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Nick Vullings great job."

- denali

Nick made my buying experience a pleasure. I called from Minn. to check on truck. Nick told me what I wanted to hear. Great vehicle, clean, low miles. Well he was not grooming me. The truck was like he said. I was impressed. Also Nick set up a great delivery program. Thanks. Also great job on detailing Rueben, looks like new. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rueben

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE SALESMAN. "

- SchoeppSucks

Very very good at responding when purchasing a car. We purchased a car from him. It hasn’t even been a month since we have had the car and already problems with it. 2 visits already at the Service Department. The car is a 2018, so it’s a year old. Well HE DOES A BAD JOB AT FOLLOWING THROUGH WITH THE CUSTOMER. I emailed him about it, hasn’t responded AT ALL. Of course he doesn’t care, since he already has his paycheck. Also... don’t try to bribe us in giving you a good review for free tank of gas. Make sure you print this out and put it on your customer binder too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction. Nick was outstanding !!"

- Daisy07

I recently bought a used vehicle from Nick Vullings. I live 2 hours away and was at first hesitant to buy from our of town. Nick quickly put me at ease. He was very personable and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process so easy, I would definitely buy a vehicle from him again and highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Vullings"

- Eicats4

I want to thank Nick Vullings for helping me purchase my 2013 Passat. It was great to meet you and I will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman went above and beyond "

- alisonr

I had poor credit and a vehicle that no longer ran but I still owed money on. Nick worked hard even on his day off to find a vehicle for me that fit all my needs. When the key fob was misplaced by the dealership he paid out of pocket to make sure I had one. Amy also worked wonders to get the financing pushed through and approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480