Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nicole Anokam
Nicole Anokam at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Nicole Anokam

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.6
144 Reviews
4.6

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Nicole Anokam

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessionalism, lack of communication skills,..."

- lakieshajenkins73088 Verified Customer

Unprofessionalism, lack of communication skills, inconsiderate, and conniving of inaccurate information basically it's like they take your money, threw you to the wolves and have you lost for weeks with false hopes. I would NEVER RECOMMEND ALM KIA SOUTH IN A MILLION YEARS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerven Pognon

Nov 05, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

This is surprising to us? We realize the production of your Sorrento has been pushed back, however that is not in our control. Unfortunately we are seeing this across all lines of vehicles. We do apologize and look forward to delivering your new car this month.

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service experience. Staff was very..."

- jayona25 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service experience. Staff was very friendly and inviting. Highly recommend!!! 10 ⭐️ 💫A+ Rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very people and they know exactly what they they..."

- Kenyatta thomas

They are very people and they know exactly what they they are doing at this dealership highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General Manager and Jasmine B very responsive and kept..."

- BWW2019 Verified Customer

General Manager and Jasmine B very responsive and kept their word. Jasmine was my second salesperson and she took the time to save my deal, keep me motivated, and communicated changes good or bad. I would recommend her for anyone buying their 1st car, she would hold their hand. I am having issues with the car; I’m not enraged, she said she would help me resolve it or direct me to who can help me trade out of the vehicle if possible. She could genuinely stick and not care about the quality of care she sold me. It’s a business, it’s still about people feeling good about the black eye you receive when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Branch

Sep 24, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We agree with you, glad we took care of you

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrone is an excellent sales person. He is knowledgeable..."

- kinderrandy Verified Customer

Tyrone is an excellent sales person. He is knowledgeable but more important he is concerned about his customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 8 cars in my life and this was by far..."

- ericapennys Verified Customer

I have purchased 8 cars in my life and this was by far the worse experience I have ever had. The finance associate Myron was so unprofessional, a liar and a conartist. He tried to blame everything on Nicole, the sales rep. There was no communication between the two whatsoever. I don't have the time to type the entire story but for sure I will never purchase here again and I will advise no one to purchase from such an unorganized lying company. It took forever to get clear answers for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry you had a bad experience. I will speak to our team ASAP Jerry Howell General Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales process was smooth and pleasant. Our..."

- SBizardi Verified Customer

The sales process was smooth and pleasant. Our salesperson, Nicole, was extremely knowledgeable and professional in all our dealings. She listened to what we wanted, and delivered the perfect vehicle for us. She was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cohen

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am located in Texas and I had the easiest time buying a..."

- michaelesewell Verified Customer

I am located in Texas and I had the easiest time buying a vehicle from this dealership! I strongly recommend them!!!! So impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you, we enjoy making everyone's lives easier especially in todays times Jerry Howell General Manager

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the attitudes in the building. However, they..."

- L.A. Verified Customer

I love the attitudes in the building. However, they missed out on a 5 star because they forgot to top off my fluids at my service appointment. Human error is ok tho. Would still recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

L.A. responded

Will do. Thank you so much!

Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Darn we look forward to your next visit to get it right! Thank you for understanding, if you are in the area drop in, I will have your fluids topped off! Jerry Howell General Manger

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They promise me that they would fix a couple of things on..."

- jseymore365 Verified Customer

They promise me that they would fix a couple of things on the vehicle if I purchase. Three months later I’m still waiting on a phone call. I even have paperwork signed by management stating the issues they supposed to fix. Every time I get in touch with somebody they always give me the run around. This was my first time purchasing an vehicle from a dealership. KIA south the worst experience ever with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 23, 2021

jseymore365 responded

Ok thank you

Jun 23, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you, just sent you an email so that we can get these items repaired. Jerry

Jun 23, 2021

jseymore365 responded

Joshulan Seymore .. cell #6786291426 my email jseymore365@gmail.com

Jun 23, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Good morning, need more information to assist you. My email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com please send me the buyers name, phone number. I look forward to assisting you Jerry Howell General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (760 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,990
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive