Benjamin Rieves
Benjamin Rieves at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Benjamin Rieves

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.5
256 Reviews

THE R&B SALESMAN, CANT WAIT TO MEET YOU. YOU GONE LOVE ME 😎

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of Benjamin Rieves

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is Prompt with service, they friendly attitudes and are dependable when I need them More

by TIFFANYCHIGH13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for stopping by today we enjoyed assisting you

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente servicio muy amables y serviciales ,pacientes . Definitivamente lo recomiendo y en un futuro volvería ,gracias Ayoub More

by paulinomtz33
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today! We hope you enjoy the new car

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's best location in atlanta best service and very quick they treat u as family and keep u updates about ur vehicle and most important thing when u go there they take ur car right way More

by HABEEBMOHAMMED20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and friendly staff. Explained all options well. Would recommend this dealership in the future. More

by CGREEN100
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Branch, Jerome Bigby

Mar 18, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad our team was able to assist you today. We hope you enjoy the new car

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership showroom was nice and everyone was friendly and helpful. Having the sales people standing around outside the door as customers approach felt intimidating. More

by daughtry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shalique Carballo

Mar 07, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad we could assist you today!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was the best representative you could ask for! ! He even took the extra mile to ask did I want some snacks while I waited for my car. More

by ECURNEY98
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today! We look forward to seeing you again at your next service

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service was very concerned of Customer Care and was very happy with their response and support team More

by CBATTLE836
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Bigby , Eric Willmes

Feb 29, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the employees were very courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I was happy with the deal we made . More

by wthomp4255
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Jerome Bigby

Feb 14, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Super glad we could assist you today! We hope you enjoy the new car

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! Great Sales department! Trust the process! Highly Recommend! Will come here again! More

by DCOCHRAN462
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to work with you today!

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they got it done for me and i would recommend them to all. i will be back for more service. More

by scott3225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers, thank you for sharing

1
...

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,490
2024 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $39,990
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $38,490
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Deep Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,990
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,490
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $17,777
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive