Benjamin Rieves
Benjamin Rieves at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Benjamin Rieves

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
206 Reviews

THE R&B SALESMAN, CANT WAIT TO MEET YOU. YOU GONE LOVE ME 😎

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Benjamin Rieves

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was accommodating to what I needed versus what I wanted to get based on my profile More

by moniquebrandenburg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience, we love assisting our customers

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was amazing he was kind and showed great patience with me during the sale. More

by mhurst9908
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We love to hear stories like yours, we truly enjoy assisting our customers

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benjamin is by far one of the most above and beyond sales man they have at this location. 5 stars. More

by cashtro23
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing and for your business. Ben is fantastic to work with we agree with you, he loves our customers

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The General Manager is not trustworthy. Purchased a challenger and part of the deal was to replace the splitter and roof trim on the car. Took the challenger in when the parts came in and t More

by Mistreated Customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell

Nov 10, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Unfortunately the vehicle was scratched, we offered to take care of this issue and provide transportation to you. We offered to paint and color match the vehicle as we would our own. You declined our offer to repair the vehicle. We have apologized to you as did our GM when you were in the store. Our techs are human, sometimes people make mistakes, they learn and become better at what they do from their experiences. We counseled our employee, explained what should have occurred and why to prevent this issue from occurring in the future.

Nov 10, 2022

Mistreated Customer responded

You can sugar coat it any way you want. Your learning from the general manager down should not be at my expense. Maybe controlled supervision. I will never return. I do not trust your company. My issues should have been addressed when I first took them to the GM. You are right I did decline any further training on my vehicle at my expense. By the way you also left one of your tools under the hood. I found it when I arrived home. Some of the tub fasteners were not put back as well. You did not make just one mistake. My car also had some sort of grease in many places as well. My car came in clean and left in worse shape. Wow ,you wanted me to trust your dealership to fix your mistakes and the we owe you as well? It is worth not coming back to get away from the stress and aggravation. I can not afford any more human errors.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not professional,the business is ran like a buy here pay here lot,won’t buy here again. More

by terrell300
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Nov 09, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear about your experience. We help hundreds of customers each month with new and preowned vehicles with a wide range of finance options. We apologize for any issue you experienced.

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good experience. I brought my fiancé a new Kia.. the only bad thing was; it’s a black guy with a suite and tie on in the back. I think he’s the finance manager. He’s More

by bynesjabri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your review. We would like to review this issue and replay the tape from your purchase. Please email the name of the buyer to our GM at jhowell@almkiasouth.com. We are always happy to refund your money if we did something incorrectly.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with great salesman . Treated with respect and not rushed into anything .love this place !! More

by ERICERVIN55
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq/ finance great guy

Sep 29, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We were happy to assist you. Overjoyed to hear how the team treated you during your visit

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very streamlined, no hassle experience buying another Kia for our office. The cars have been dependable for us since 2010 and Ben made this buying process the easiest ever! More

by Wynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Great news Wynn. Thank you for your second purchase from ALM Kia South. Please enjoy the new car

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very fast with their services and always are very welcoming. They keep you updated on scheduled maintenance and make sure you are satisfied while leaving. More

by tyemeciatigner2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you very much for the stars. See you next time

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and fast. .. very happy with my experience!! Got a new 23 car.. yayye More

by Tantra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Awesome news! Enjoy the brand new vehicle

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,977
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $27,490
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,835
2023 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $23,990
2017 INFINITI QX60
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,565
2023 Kia Soul
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $21,977
2021 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive