Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Benjamin Rieves
Benjamin Rieves at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Benjamin Rieves

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
174 Reviews

THE R&B SALESMAN, CANT WAIT TO MEET YOU. YOU GONE LOVE ME 😎

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Benjamin Rieves

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service, my salesman and the manager was..."

- Elebykarlos161 Verified Customer

Great costumer service, my salesman and the manager was very professional and made sure I understood everything m.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Romage , Waddell

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best place to buy good price and best service best..."

- kassimaly78644 Verified Customer

Best place to buy good price and best service best customer service guy and made my deal smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forgot his name

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALM South is a great dealership. They worked a deal with..."

- Traye.r.jones.qisi Verified Customer

ALM South is a great dealership. They worked a deal with me through test message and the purchase was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff as soon as you walk in they assist you, they..."

- demarcoirby24 Verified Customer

Great staff as soon as you walk in they assist you, they are very polite and try their best to help you find a car that’s best for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we took care of you! Always happy to hear from our customers. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest and fastest process ever. I have..."

- meoshiajackson Verified Customer

This was the easiest and fastest process ever. I have bought cars in the past and I was at the dealership for hours and hours…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Myron is Finance

Jul 30, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear, I hope you are enjoying your new car. We appreciate your business. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big Shout out to Ben my salesman! He made the purchase..."

- JEFFANDCONNIE Verified Customer

A big Shout out to Ben my salesman! He made the purchase of my hard to get your hands on 2022 Kia Telluride possible! This man hussled and made it happen. Great personality and a pleasure to work withhim, I will bring cookies.Thank you to Joseph Muhammad, the financial manager for working with me, guiding me through the process of cleaning up unwanted warranty and Gap coverage that was added to my purchase without knowledge due to the process of purchasing my nice new vehicle in a rushed manner, Cory needs to be more honest, we all need to make a living, but that's how dealers get bad reputations.I hope there is no more surprises moving forward. I also would like to give a high five to the nice ladies that explained how my car functions and the reception lady who tried to help me get in touch with management to clear up this warrenty matter.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Muhammad 5 star

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Ben and Finance Member Corey were really..."

- Kahdeidra Dabney Verified Customer

Salesman Ben and Finance Member Corey were really knowledgeable and helpful for a first time buyer. They were patient and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey in Finance

Jul 09, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could assist you. We are very proud of Ben and Correy Jerry Howell General Manager

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very professional,..."

- Erica Sheppard Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable of things. Benjamin Rieves was very Polite and listened to my request for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs B, Jerry Howell

Jul 08, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Fantastic! We are delighted to have Ben on our team, glad he made an impact with you. Jerry Howell

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Clean atmosphere, friendly staff with great customer..."

- J Dixon Verified Customer

Clean atmosphere, friendly staff with great customer service, and a variety of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw

Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad you enjoyed your service look forward to seeing you again. Jerry

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, efficient service, great vehicles to choose..."

- dubvinci Verified Customer

Great staff, efficient service, great vehicles to choose from. Never been in and out of a dealer buying a car that fast, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Rikkie Vance , Brandi

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (742 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,990
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive