Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Novotny.
Nik Novotny
Nik Novotny at Luther Nissan Kia
4.7

Nik Novotny

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

191 Reviews of Nik Novotny

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Inver Grove Kia! I have an..."

- shellythonet

Had a great experience at Inver Grove Kia! I have an issue with my Navigation system of my 2019 Kia Sorrento.Nick was so helpful in the service dept. He called when my car was done to explain parts needed to be ordered alone with the timeline. Was courteous & personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plates put on new vehicle and key replacement"

- gnpesek

Due to a winter storm our vehicle was covered in ice. Before they could put on the plates and program the new key they needed to remove a lot of the ice No complaints from the techs which we expected. we had the car washed and removed some of the ice but they took care of the rest. they did a great job. This is the second car we purchased from this dealership and would buy another. They are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau, Ryan Anderson

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All p to service adviser"

- rue

Surprise to learn that depend on adviser, service is so different. I am not sure I can recommend your place. But I can recommend my adviser. I hope he continuously works at your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent customer..."

- Coleenrf

Friendly, knowledgeable, and provide excellent customer service My visit required follow through and follow up regarding a warranty issue The following day I was contacted resolving my issue to my complete satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service !"

- rmzimm

I just purchased a 2020 Sportage based on two things 1 was the 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty. The other was the service I have received over 7 years with my 2013 Soul. I chose this dealership with those experiences in mind. As far as a service dept is concerned, I have been very happy with the times I have utilized it. I really am not sure of the last employee I dealt with, but this website wont let me submit a review without one, so I know I have worked with Nik- but all employees have been good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience"

- JB24Seven

Very fast service with great communication. Met every expectation they set. Nik was great, asked all the right questions and nailed the entire experience for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considering another vech from this Dealer"

- rmzimm

I purchased a 2013 Kia Soul from this dealer. Each time I have come in for service I had an appointment that was honored on time. I have always received prompt honest work here. So good in fact it is the main reason I am looking at a 2020 or 2019 to purchase. Specifically from this dealer. We (wife and myself) went to sales to "look around". We were assisted by Phil Worthing. We are still in the decision process, but if its a KIA, it will be from Luther.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Worthing

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another good experience with the service department."

- paulbees

work was done as promised. Very courteous and engaged staff at all levels. A pleasurable experience with Kia service department. waiting are is clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Tale of a Happy Korean Van Owner"

- christu

I have been very happy with my Kia Sedona and your service department. Your service people are timely, competent, accommodating and friendly. I can't remember all of their names, so I listed the two that I do remember. I once had a bad experience with Yokohama tires, but that wasn't your fault. Finis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Bagio

Nice people. Quick service. Free car wash. Clean washroom. Good TV SELECTION good demos in showroom good snacks and coffee and condiments. Well dressed greeters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,495

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $56,655

2019 Nissan Titan

$56,655

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,800

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $62,650

2019 Nissan Armada

$62,650

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,090

2019 Nissan Kicks

$21,090

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,700