Niki Mastrandricos
Niki Mastrandricos at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Niki Mastrandricos

Sales Manager

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
4.5
148 Reviews

Changing the perception of the automotive industry one person at a time!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

4.5

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Niki Mastrandricos

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a harrowing experience for me buying from this dealership. My life has turned upside down the day I drove 2.5 hours one way to South Shore Hyundai just because I found the car $500 cheaper th More

by remks150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Jordan

Nov 29, 2021

South Shore Hyundai responded

Good Day. First we want to apologize for the delayed title receipt. Our records indicate that indeed you purchased your vehicle on 6/5/21. We verified with Fedex, that your title was delivered to you on 9/28/21. We also confirmed that your vehicle was electronically titled and registered within guidelines required by the new jersey department of motor vehicles. The following business day after your purchase, our dealership processed all with your state of Registration ( new jersey ). We confirmed our documentation was received and Free of error(s). Unfortunately , the dealership does not have the ability to Speed the process of the title issuance from the New Jersey Dept of Motor Vehicles. Please understand, staffing levels and office internals are still slowed due To the Covid – 19 Global process. We are happy to know you now have your title & To know the vehicle is performing to expectations. Again, we offer an apology for as We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. Happy Holidays . South Shore Hyundai

Nov 30, 2021

remks150 responded

If the following business day after my purchase your dealership processed all paperwork, how do you explain the fact that I was asked to provide my SSN only after I finally had to threaten you with lawsuit on 08/30? How were you able to process the paperwork without my SSN? It is very easy to point to Covid as the culprit here.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niki Mastrandricos And Rinku Waghmare assisted us at the dealership and these ladies went above and beyond. This is my second time leasing a Santa Fe and I would definitely recommend this dealership. Niki m More

by Jen61598
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rinku Waghmare

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I didn't end up purchasing at this dealership, what an AMAZING saleswoman!! She is knowledgeable, patient and truly goes above and beyond for the customer! Anyone looking for a Hyundai or a great use More

by bruggles812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niki made my experience at South Shore Hyundai great! She is friendly and is someone you can trust to help you purchase a vehicle. She made sure I understood everything first which I appreciate. If you go to More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time that I have leased the Sonata Limited from So Shore ... On both times, I dealt with Niki M ... who has shown to be a super salesperson since she was and is very knowledgeable and More

by Harvey1940
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos R ...

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst car buying experience. Stay far away from this dealership. Heed my warning! take your business somewhere else. Do your due diligence. Let the buyer beware! More

by RyanScott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long wait time to see finance, didn’t like the deals I was getting. However the sale rec was good. Follow up customer service is terrible! More

by Tam61711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My only problem is that I didn't understand all the financial obligations before I agreed to take the car. But I will work it out. More

by len.car54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

nikki and julio were awesome very professional kind and patient. i would definitely recommend south shore hyundai to friends and family the best service straight foreard pricing More

by paullover1257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niki m made the entire process easy and without stress, this is my third car from south shore hyundai and I'm very happy with them. More

by Tzvikimmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,998
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,898
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,575
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
Magnetic Force exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,598
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,598
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,598
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive