Nino Williams
Nino Williams at Zeck Ford

Nino Williams | Page 48

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
487 Reviews

487 Reviews of Nino Williams

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service Nino was very helpful and answered every question that we had. If he didn't have and answer he found out the correct answer. We will contact Nino for More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent From the onset, Nicole was very attentive to my Internet request, promptly answering any questions and concerns that I had. When arriving at the deale More

by The Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick

Dec 04, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest experience I have had with car dealer. I gave Zeck Ford a 5 star rating because it was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone I talked to were so friendly and helpful. I More

by Meka.sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Bland

Dec 04, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeck Ford: Best There Is In The Biz Nino Williams helped me land my first car purchase on my own without a co sign and made it as seamless as possible for me. Great team at Zeck Ford. More

by Realchuckdiesel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Frederick , Derek Zeck

Dec 04, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a wonderful day!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Everyone was very friendly , answered any question we had, very pleased. I would recommend others to get a car here, and drove from Webb city MO to bu More

by Charles42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Have a wonderful day!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Painless and positive car purchase Working with Nino Williams, we had a great experience buying our truck. I'd work with him again anytime. Got a fair price and they accommodated my spe More

by wenzels5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded my Challenger for a Wrangler Nino was awesome, you have to ask for him when you deal with Zeck. They got me in and out QUICKLY, none of that all day at the dealership BS, gave me More

by Michael Carr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Lozenski

Nov 12, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you choosing to shop at Zeck and driving all the way here. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend using Nino for your car purchase. I just purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer and had the pleasure of working with Nino Williams. He made the process smooth and it was a great experience wi More

by Steve R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I had a great experience with Nino and the entire Zeck staff. I have purchased over 30 vehicles in my lifetime and I would rank this dealership am More

by updm3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Fergus

Nov 01, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and recommendation, Jim! We sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a Good Experience My sales consultant is Nino Williams. He was very pleasant and totally upfront about the process. I believe I got a very nice car at a very good price More

by Mary Lynn
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

471 - 480 of 487 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $73,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive