About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Amaral.
Mike Amaral
Mike  Amaral, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Mike Amaral

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

111 Reviews of Mike Amaral

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Couch

Zeck Ford is very transparent in their business with customers. Mike Amaral provided a great service and was helpful with explaining every aspect of the vehicle I purchased and what I should expect when doing business with Zeck Ford. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very happy"

- Nikativity

Came to buy a car and was helped in finding a better less milage car! Very happy! Was very informed with my choice of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buying"

- mnsmith4296

Mike was very knowledgeable in the car buying experience. He was transparent and realistic about a first time buyer. The test drive was helpful with thorough explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Janienks

Mike Amaral was a great salesman! He was very kind and had great attitude He explained everything perfectly and was very thorough!! I will definitely recommend him and Zeck Ford to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used Ford Focus"

- CarCar

Zecks is a nice, all-around experience. As customers, my wife and I were comfortable to have all vehicle details out in the open and no pressure to buy. Just going through vehicle histories and test driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Nov 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review and rating! It's wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! Come back to see us again sometime! We hope you're having a great day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- The Gillaspies

Although I didn’t get to purchase a vehicle through Zeck, Mike was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me. When in the market for a new vehicle I will always check with Zeck first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and rating!! We're excited to hear that we'll get to see you again in the future! Until then, we wish you a happy holiday season!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "Experience" "

- Brian C

Buy far the "BEST" car buying experience I've encountered in my 42 years. Checked with six local dealerships and ZECK Ford had BEST selection and Best Pricing. Dealt first with Kenyatta over phone. Very pleasant ! She in turned refereed me to Mike Amaral. Met with Mike and gave him spec's for what we were looking for. Mike had us test driving a car within minutes. Mike's No Pressure sales approach is a credit to the Sales Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyatta Bradley , Brandon Abernathy

Nov 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much Brian! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that we were able to top 42 years of car-buying experience for you!! Now, that's a feet! Kenyatta and Mike will be elated to know that you enjoyed their service so well! Thanks again for leaving us your review, and CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle!! We hope you love it!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jumping Picture"

- Husker2

Mike was stellar help in the process of buying this car. He worked with us to get the right trade in value. Last but not least he let us take a jumping picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Leintz, Allison Ewing

Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're so happy that you had a great time, and a fun photo shoot, with Mike!! We enjoy making car-buying exciting! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you love it!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Heimer21

I had a great experience. Very quick turn around. Staff was very helpful in moving things along so that I could buy my new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Ewing

Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your review and rating! We love hearing that your visit with us was enjoyable! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're having a great day!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy!"

- Jrenyer

The staff at Zeck for made it very easy to purchase a car. The car I had chosen was already pulled up to the front and ready to test drive. It is pretty hectic inside the building in the sales area which does not make for an at ease situation, but the overall process is very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! We do apologize for how overwhelming the busy environment can get sometimes, but we're very pleased to hear that our team did everything they could to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're having a great hump day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (836 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,994

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,794