Mike Amaral
Mike  Amaral at Zeck Ford

Mike Amaral

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
525 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

525 Reviews of Mike Amaral

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed a seamless buying experience with Mike Amaral at Zeck! Very responsive, had my best interests in mind and great communication along the way. This was our fifth vehicle we've purchased from Zeck F More

by michael.essary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi michael.essary, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your car buying experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was amazing from start to finish! There’s nowhere or no one else to buy a vehicle from! More

by Oliviamills1698
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Oliviamills1698, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike the 🐐 is outstanding really came through and helped our family out in a time of need thank you for being honest and loyal friendly and straight upfront greatly appreciate you can’t wait to do business More

by Vivian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Vivian, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Zeck Ford was nothing but positive. They were not pushy, they were honest, and did everything they could to help me find the right truck. More

by Curtismorgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

May 31, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Curtismorgan, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Amaral at Zack Fords was great in helping my wife and I purchase a car. Mike worked with us to find a great car and an affordable car with low miles that would fit in to are budget. Mike was easy to More

by cochrand57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Cochrand57, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a 2019 Silverado on Zeck Ford web site that caught my eye. Made an appointment for a test drive and found it as advertised. Salesman Mike Amaral was very informative and helpful. As was all of More

by Chuckydurham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Chuckydurham, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, To All the personnel that helped me, with the buying of the FORD EDGE ST. Very Great Experience dealing and meeting with the staff. More

by badMfer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi badMfer, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear they could make your car buying experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was absolutely amazing in every way from knowledge to customer service! Highly recommend to go see him! More

by Jjb6276 happy couple!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jjb6276 happy couple, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with; relaxed; no ridiculous game playing about prices, add-on’s, etc… Mike was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. More

by dazewelch1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi dazewelch1, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike A. had us in and out quick! Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient! We'll definitely be back in the future! More

by katie_j91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Katie_j91, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Mike and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,000
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,250
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,000
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,250
2016 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive