About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Amaral.
Mike Amaral
Mike  Amaral, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
5.0

Mike Amaral

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

74 Reviews of Mike Amaral

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer "

- Tardisintime

This is our second new car purchase from Zeck Ford in Leavenworth. Mike in sales helped this time, and the entire process was pleasant and Mike explained everything along the way and any questions we may have had. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Helped Me Get My Retirement Dream Car!"

- Sue56

Mike Amaral was my "go to guy" when I started looking for my dream retirement car. I had my heart set on Ruby Red and Mike and the Zeck staff searched until they found exactly what I wanted and brought that car to the dealership exceptionally fast. When the car arrived, Mike made sure it was nothing but PERFECT! Not a speck of dust or fingerprint could be found and the gas tank was full! Mike did an outstanding job and the rest of the staff worked as a team in every possible way to make the delivery of the vehicle a painless experience. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Escape"

- Tricia

I don't even know where to begin! Mike Amaral did nothing but took care of us the whole time we were in the dealership! Made sure we had water and never hesitated to get us something when we needed it. 11/10 would recommend going to see him whenever you need a new car! Thanks again Mike, the best personal shopper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike A was very helpful."

- Toolmaker1969

Very fast process buying our new Ford Edge. Painless process. Mike A made sure we understood all of the technology on our new car. Everyone was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! Buying a new vehicle is an exciting event and shouldn't be stressful. We enjoy having a little fun with our customers and making their experience enjoyable! A relaxing environment goes a long way when making a big decision. We're very happy that you had a painless process with us and Mike! Congratulations on your new Edge!! We hope you're loving it!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- Mizzou.mike

Easiest truck buying experience I have ever had. Salesman Mike Amaral was a pleasure to deal with. I will be definitely recommending them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski , Allie Ewing

Sep 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Mike! We definitely appreciate him as much as you do! Our goal is to fulfill every customer's deal with simplicity and excellent quality. We're happy to hear that your visit was handled exactly that way! Congratulations on your new vehicle!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pre owned Explorer purchase"

- Loujr

Very easy process and professional service. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! It's delightful to hear that you had a nice visit with Mike! He's one of the best! We're happy to know that you were treated as a friend here. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope to see you again!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience!"

- zachhall333

I had a great experience working with this dealership! The purpose for my visit was to purchase and trade in my old car and both went smoothly. The employee that worked with me was Mike Amaral and he was awesome! Him and I emailed back and forth as i was from out of town and he made sure that I was aware of all the details over the car. The only down side was the total process took a little longer than I would have liked, however would definitely buy from Zeck Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review!! We are honored to have earned your business from miles away!! Thank you greatly for that opportunity. It's a tremendous pleasure to know that you were taken excellent care of by Mike and the rest of our team here! We do apologize for the time taken during the process, however we couldn't more grateful for your patience and enthusiasm. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service at Zech Ford was awesome! I found the car of my "

- lutz,seth111

The team there delivered quality service and was very helpful with answering questions! The car I chose was the car of my dreams! Thanks to Mike Amaral!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review!! It's a joy to hear that you were catered to with excellent quality, attention, and knowledge! We strive to make every customer as happy as you! Congratulations on your dream car!! We hope that it's every thing you hoped for!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Happy Eric

Visited this dealership and worked with mike Amaral. He was very upfront about what we should expect from the dealership and everything that they knew about the vehicle we were looking at. Mike was just an amazing person to deal with and was able to joke and have a little fun which most individuals in his position would not do. Ask him to see the bob Ross bobble head!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us your review! We're so happy that you had a successful and fun time with us! Mike is a wonderful person to work with! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you love it!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- DHASSE

Mike Amaral promised me a pleasant car buying experience and he delivered! Hassle free, no pressure, answered all my questions...truly pleasant. He was timely with paperwork and getting my trade-in assessed. In and out in about 2.5 hours (with test drive and finance). Shout out to Greg Marquis (finance manager) and Alexis Parkinson (delivery coordinator) as well for an overall excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Marquis, Alexis Parkinson

Sep 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate you as a customer! We believe that we have a truly special team here at Zeck Ford. It's great to hear that they all shared their amazing qualities with you! Thank you again for your time and your patronage! Congrats on your new vehicle! Please, come back to see us anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991