About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenyatta Bradley.
Kenyatta Bradley
Kenyatta Bradley, Sales, Zeck Ford
4.9

Kenyatta Bradley

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

35 Reviews of Kenyatta Bradley

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "Experience" "

- Brian C

Buy far the "BEST" car buying experience I've encountered in my 42 years. Checked with six local dealerships and ZECK Ford had BEST selection and Best Pricing. Dealt first with Kenyatta over phone. Very pleasant ! She in turned refereed me to Mike Amaral. Met with Mike and gave him spec's for what we were looking for. Mike had us test driving a car within minutes. Mike's No Pressure sales approach is a credit to the Sales Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral , Brandon Abernathy

Nov 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much Brian! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that we were able to top 42 years of car-buying experience for you!! Now, that's a feet! Kenyatta and Mike will be elated to know that you enjoyed their service so well! Thanks again for leaving us your review, and CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle!! We hope you love it!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mary Ann

Zeck was super easy to work with, even though I was 6 states away. I was able to work out all the details in advance, then fly out and drive it home. Everything was as promised - and we got a great van for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! It's a great honor to have won your patronage from miles and miles away! We're so grateful that you made the trip to see us! It's enlightening to know that you made it home safely. Congratulations on your new van! We hope it brings you many years of memories!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, great experience. "

- Dane

Cameron and Jace were honest, answered all our questions and explained everything. It was definitely worth the drive from Wichita. We will do business at Zeck again when we need vehicle. Great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Cameron Decker

Nov 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! It's overjoying to hear that we earned your patronage from miles away! We appreciate your time and confidence. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We look forward to seeing your for your future vehicle needs!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep buying experience "

- Nikki

Thank you Payton and Kenyatta for my pleasant and personal experience today! Such a great business to work with! Definitely the best place I’ve bought a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It's an honor to know that we're the best place for you! Payton and Kenyatta are both wonderful associates that we're proud to have. We're glad that they offered you a pleasant experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Happy Halloween!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Garybutcher43

Had a great experience Mike was ready and waiting for us when we arrived. He had the car ready for the test drive. We wew very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Oct 31, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us your review! We're ecstatic to hear that Mike, and our team, was able to meet all of your needs! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! Have a fun and safe Halloween!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase Just as Pleasant as the First"

- Roberts

Last February, we bought a used car from Cam Decker and found the experience to be very agreeable. No pressure; no gimmicks. On Oct. 10th we found ourselves needing another used car, so we reached out to Cam again. He embodies the role of customer advocate. We really felt that Cam was working with our best interest being top of mind. He was patient, knowledgeable, thorough, accommodating and, above all, he handled himself with class and integrity and honesty. How refreshing in today's world!! But it wasn't just Cam that made the experience so positive. Kenyatta Bradley was super helpful over the phone. She was terrific when I called in with questions and was so responsive...never pushy, but always professional and kind. And there was Kayla who delivered the car to us after it had been cleaned and detailed. She was amazing....her knowledge of the vehicle's workings, particularly the SYNC dash, was impressive. But, more than that was the patience she exhibited as she walked me through it. There was not one hint of frustration or hurry-up. Rather, she was so understanding and willing to take as much time as needed. All three people (Cam, Kenyatta and Kayla) contributed to making this purchase another first-rate experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker , Kayla

Oct 24, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for your review! We are beyond grateful to have earned your trust and your customer-loyalty. Your utmost satisfaction is important to us, which is we strive each day to create experiences just like yours for our guests. We're so happy to know that we succeeded at making your visit a pleasure! Cameron, Kenyatta, and Kayla are all wonderful associates, and it's great to know that they were of good help to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- skg1517

Had an amazing experience at Zeck Ford! The staff was super friendly, and very knowledgeable. They made finding the perfect car for me a breeze. Happy to have such a great experience buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

Oct 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! We're thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! We're dedicated to making car-buying fun and stress free! Buying a new vehicle should be exciting; not a drag. Thanks so much for the opportunity, and congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was great!"

- Rkw61512

Such a great experience! It feels like you are buying a car from a friend! Everyone was super nice and worked to get us the best possible deal. I came in for a used and I’m leaving with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Oct 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Wow! Thanks so much for your awesome review! We're more than happy to know that we made you feel like a friend, because that's exactly what we want all of our guests to feel! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it!!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocking Through The Decades"

- Syds1stcarpurchase

Overall experience was good. Staff was responsive on our arrival. Peyton was very personable. Wait time was a little lengthy, but rocking to the music of the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s made the wait time better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

Oct 10, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks so much for your review! We're very happy to know that Payton was of great help to you! We are committed to making each guest feel like a dear friend. It's a joy to hear that you enjoyed some good music with us and had a great time :)! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again sometime!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat"

- Caseyp51

Great staff. The staff focuses on low pressure sales. They kept in contact with me and spent the time to get me into the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry, Mike Amaral

Oct 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We promise to always be thorough and caring throughout your search for the best vehicle! It's our duty to ensure you drive away with a vehicle that is right for you! We're happy to hear that you found a great deal with us! Thank you again for the opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (865 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994