About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenyatta Bradley.
Kenyatta Bradley
Kenyatta Bradley, Sales, Zeck Ford
4.8

Kenyatta Bradley

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

25 Reviews of Kenyatta Bradley

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new owners of Ford Escape!"

- StacyH

Happy with every person who helped us in our car buying experience. First on the phone with Kenyatta who set us up with the friendliest salesman, Nino Williams and the wonderful job Alexis Parkinson did familiarizing us with all the features of our new Escape. Never felt pressured. All questions where answered and explained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Alexis Parkinsons

Sep 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! It brings us great joy to hear that you had a fabulous visit here with us! Nino, Kenyatta, and Alexis are all longtime loving and appreciated associates on our crew! We wouldn't know what to do without them. Congratulations on your new Escape!! We hope you're loving it! Please, come back and see us again sometime!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Zeck Ford"

- Etatro3

My salesman Travis and the whole team there nothing but helpful, supportive and understanding of my situation and made buying a car a simple and easy process. This is my second car I have brought from them and I will continue to go back. Good job Zeck Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Grogan

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! We are thrilled to have earned your customer loyalty! That is a tremendous compliment all in it's own! We are so happy that Travis was a great match for you during your car-buying process! Again, thank you for the opportunity to cater to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it !

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Platinum Purchase"

- 9769pooh

Kenyatta was awesome with helping me out with all the details for the vehicle I was looking at and was very detailed and always responded back quickly. I live in Minnesota so this was all very much appreciated. The process was simple and no surprises at all when I showed up to complete the purchase. Cameron was awesome as well with everything once I arrived to make sure everything went smoothly for me and was very thorough which helped wrap things up fairly quickly even though they were pretty busy when I showed up at 11am. Also Cameron was friendly and very upbeat. No complaints from me at all. Thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Weis, Cameron Decker , Jeremiah Bland

Aug 20, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and others! Firstly, we are so happy to know that you made it here, and back home, safely. To have your business from such a distance is a true compliment in it's own. Thank you for the opportunity to cater to your car-buying needs. Kenyatta and Cam are both greatly appreciated here at Zeck Ford. It's a pleasure to learn that they made your visit worthwhile. Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you are enjoying it!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- b

I've done a lot of car dealing in my life. This was by far the best experience I've ever had! Cliff Henry was the sales person I dealt with, and along with the whole team I dealt with, they all were amazing! Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry , Madison, and Greg

Aug 01, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your positive regards! We really appreciate knowing that our customers leave us happy! We hope to see you again!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out-of-state purchase handled smoothly"

- outofstate

I did an out-of-state purchase. Zeck's vehicle photos were crisp and comprehensive. The on-line information was complete and easy to use. The sales and finance staff were easy to work with (phone, email, and text messaging). They even arranged an airport pickup when I came to pick-up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Osborn

Jul 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We have a firm understanding of how difficult online car-buying can be at times. We strive to make every detail of that experience as smooth and easy to understand for the customer as possible. We are very proud to learn from you that we are doing a grand job at that. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They wanted my business. "

- Frank511

My experience at Zeck was exceptional. From my first call with Kenyatta to set up appointment to the meeting Cameron Decker the following morning. The team at Zeck was awesome. And news flash of all the Ford Dealers in the KC Meteo area they actually acted like they wanted my business. I live less than 3 miles from a Ford Dealer who is unnamed and they couldn’t give me the time of day when I went in for a test drive. I drove 40 min to Zeck following a friends recommendation and because they had what I was looking for. Cameron was great and the team really made me feel as though my business was important. Oh and the truck is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 13, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review! We want to thank you for taking the time to come and see us. We strive to provide quality customer service to all of our guests. Your needs and wants are important to us and we work hard to find that in a vehicle. Again, congratulations on your truck and we look forward to working with you again.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great dealership"

- Terit

We drove from Phoenix Arizona to purchase a car for our granddaughter. This experience made the 2600 mile rooftop worth it!! Our granddaughter LOVES her car and for buying experience could not have been better!!! Nino is AWESOME! The entire staff at Zeck is amazing. Even going through finance was great!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams , Ad as m Fanning

Jul 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you drive all that way to come and visit us! We strive to provide our guests with a smooth and easy car buying experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Again, congratulations to you and your granddaughter on your purchase.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zecktacular Experience!"

- Todd

My wife and I recently purchased our daughter her first car. There are several dealers in the area but Zeck provided us the best option for ease and price. The team did a great job of staying in contact and did not become overly pushy like most dealers. After suffering a setback with our first lender, Zeck’s financial team jumped in and got us a better deal elsewhere. I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker

Jul 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first car! The car buying experience should not be a hassle. This should be a fun time for you and your family and that is the experience we strive to provide our guests with. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and for letting us help you find the perfect car for your daughter.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved thousands"

- 52marty

I flew into Levenworth Kansas from Cleveland Ohio to buy a car sight unseen! I have to tell you I was a bit weary. They were so professional that they made a 5min. vidio of a close up of the car. It looked great and eased my mind. When I arrived at the airport they picked me up promptly. When I arrived at Zeck Ford I informed them I needed to leave by 3:00pm to return home. I was met by a group of professionals who walked me through my buy from start to finish. I can not tell you how well they handled every detail. They got me done right on time and saved me thousands on the purchase of a very nice 2018 Ford Flex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Grogan

Jun 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Ford Flex! We appreciate you taking the time to fly out to us and for trusting us with your business. We strive to make the car buying experience as smooth and easy as possible. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others. Come back and see us again soon.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- postalredk

Nino Williams was a sales person. He came right out front and let us know that he wasn't working on commission so there wouldn't be any high pressure sales. I really liked that honesty. Made my son's first car buying experience wonderful. Very impressed with Nino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nava, Nino Williams

Jun 07, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Congratulations to your son on his first car! Honesty goes a long way and we want our customers to feel comfortable during the car buying process. Thank you for letting us take care of your car buying needs.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991