Kenyatta Bradley
Kenyatta Bradley at Zeck Ford

Kenyatta Bradley

Sales

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.8
165 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

165 Reviews of Kenyatta Bradley

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Robert Burns and Kenyatta made the entire process so easy and stress free while staying in contact with us constantly, it was seriously the easiest and quickest deal I’ve ever had at a dealer More

by Bittiebee87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral, Robert Burns , Mr. Graf in finance

Oct 05, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Bittiebee87, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and Kenyatta and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us easy and stress-free. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here is chill . No high pressure B.S . Stokley is my salesman and has been excellent to work with ! More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Stokely and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first of several times talking with the online sales specialist until the final purchase at the dealership, everything about this buying experience was exceptional. We actually flew into Kansas C More

by steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goodmon

Sep 14, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Steve, Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Robert was a pleasure. Worked quickly and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered any questions quickly and was willing to help in anyway. More

by 00PolishRifle18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Burns

Aug 30, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi 00PolishRifle18, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with dealer and no high pressure sales. Excellent car buying experience. You're not just another number. More

by jbontrager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter, Sage Herrera

Aug 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi jbontrager, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and professional. They worked with me the entire way and went above and beyond. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Williamprice92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Cliff Henry, Nino Williams , Lizzie

Aug 22, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Williamprice92, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about our team and we are so happy to hear we could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great to work with and will continue purchasing from Zeck Ford for next 30 years. More

by psullivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi psullivan, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Robert and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 2nd time in the last month that we have purchased a vehicle from Zeck Ford. The experience was great. Special thanks to Rick Mears, Elizabeth and Brandon Abernathy. Zeck Ford has one of the More

by JARVBUTCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears , Elizabeth and Brandon Abernathy

Aug 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi JARVBUTCH, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Elizabeth, and Brandon and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, Rick, Lizzie, Steve & Cliff were excellent, trustworthy and great to deal with! No pressure, honest, and personable individuals who obviously love their job. Would highly recommend! More

by Ladyj1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Mears, Steve Courter, Cliff Henry , Lizzie Neohold

Aug 01, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Ladyj1, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Rick, Lizzie, Steve and Cliff and we are so happy to hear they could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good time with these folks. Low key kind people that got me in and out easy. More

by tomquinlan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Schwalm. Took good care of me.

Jun 08, 2022

Zeck Ford responded

Hi tomquinlan, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,000
2017 Ram 1500
used
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $72,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $86,000
2022 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $89,000
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive