Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noah Matz.
Noah Matz
Noah Matz at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Noah Matz

Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

USF Alum, Florida native, schnauzer father, vegan, consultative product specialist Experience in: IT Management Leadership/Management Account Management Project Management Finance Software Sales

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Noah Matz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the most trucks available to look at to compare..."

- TUDYSANCHEZ76 Verified Customer

They had the most trucks available to look at to compare to other dealerships service was great. Even with the shortage of the trucks inventory right now they still out number most dealerships. They have the most inventory by far great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience with our salesman Cowboy..."

- angiepug7 Verified Customer

We had such a great experience with our salesman Cowboy Chris, and your dealership made buying a new vehicle fun thank you Angela and Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cowboy Porter, Carlos Batista

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by the internet sales team and finance team to..."

- RMS15 Verified Customer

Great job by the internet sales team and finance team to put together a deal. Would have been a 5, vehicle delivery was disappointing and not clean. It took forever to complete the detail and it was poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so impressed with the way they do business. The..."

- zach.sleeper Verified Customer

I’m so impressed with the way they do business. The dealership is unbelievable, the staff is great (James green) I went there hoping to get a newer pickup truck with low miles ended leaving because they couldn’t do anything for me my credit wasn’t good enough so I left there with nothing but shame and then James green calls me the following morning asking how our visit was the previous night so I started telling him how disappointed we were that there was absolutely nothing they could do for us and that’s win he says let me call a few people see what I can work out for you and by 12 o’clock noon he was emailing me instructions on what to get together for him paperwork wise by end of business day that day I was approved for financingAnd I was getting in the truck of my dreams a 2018 ram 1500 eco-diesel. Jerry ulm Chrysler Jeep dodge is the only place for me and my family with ever shop for a vehicle and I will recommend them to everybody. My family and I are truly grateful and so appreciative of them for welcoming us into their family💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb selection of models and colors of Jeep’s. Sales..."

- HUNTCLUB1298@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Superb selection of models and colors of Jeep’s. Sales staff was very knowledgeable of equipment. It was a fairly long test drive. There was no pressure to buy. Trade in allowance was GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a seamless great experience trading in a used Jeep..."

- Semi Verified Customer

I had a seamless great experience trading in a used Jeep Cherokee and buying a new Dodge Ram 1500. They had plenty of inventory and customization options for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Davenport, Cody Fletcher

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gotten several cars in my lifetime from many..."

- scott.gielow Verified Customer

I have gotten several cars in my lifetime from many different dealers. Many different makes models and brands. I have to say I’m highly impressed with every level of service from the entire team! This is my first experience with this dealership. And I would recommend highly to anybody! Very impressive organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sperry, Mike Shuman , Moe Mehdi

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personnel were very polite, professional, and..."

- ILOVECAYLIE Verified Customer

All personnel were very polite, professional, and everything I have come to love from Jerry Ulm Dodge. They took the time to take care of me but, at the same time, did not waste my time. Everyone there greeted me with a "good afternoon" and "let me know if I can help you with anything" even though they already knew others had not only already helped me, but pitched in as a team to get the job done. These people are a true asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! We walked away with a great deal on a..."

- casiemic Verified Customer

Great dealership! We walked away with a great deal on a great used car. The manager staff was awesome. Our sales person was alright but we loved working with the manager team when it came down to the final deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis, Mike Shuman , Jimmie

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience worked with me on..."

- MXCTHARP Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience worked with me on everything that they could. Did everything as fast as they could. It was a enjoyable experience would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709
2020 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277
2019 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD