About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Ruiz.
Noel Ruiz
Noel Ruiz, Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert, Sport Mazda
4.9

Noel Ruiz

Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

iCar certified in Refinishing

ASE certified in parts

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Noel Ruiz

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda visits"

- Frank417

I enjoy my experience at Mazda so much because Noel was direct to the point and answer my question directly keep ? the good work.😛😛 Frankie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Frank, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. One of the most important things we can do for our customers is, before making a buying decision, that every question or concern is resolved to your satisfaction. I am so glad that you mentioned that Noel Ruiz did that for you. And, I am very happy to see the photo of you with your new car. Thank you again for being our valued customer and we wish you a wonderful ownership experience. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- dcae

The time spent at the dealer was not long as other dealers. They do the best to work with your needs and wants. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate customers taking their valuable time to write and recommend my dealership to others. We have been successful most importantly because of our great customers. You all have provided Sport Mazda a reputation that I promise you will work even harder to make sure it is always deserved. Thank you so much for being our customer and welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience thanks to Reggie Jorge "

- Crysally280

Because I just love Mazda no matter what and also the workers and managers treat u with respect and you feel welcome there and you are definitely gonna walk out happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon, Reggie Jorge

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Socomorel

Impressed yet again, very easy going great and fast service . Thank you sport mazda for making things easy for me and my family always recommended .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Socomorel, Thank you so much for the opportunity to provide you the service that you and your car deserve. Your family at Sport Mazda and the Sport Mazda Service Center thank you for the kind review and for being our great customer. It is special to note that you are our loyal customer and continue to write reviews. If we have a part in making you and your family safe whenever you are on the road, it is our thank you. I appreciate your recommendation and your very kind words. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Remirub

I had a little problem with my window ,got in and out the tech even came outside to explain to me the issue and how they fixed it . Always good service here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Larson, Natalie Deonath , Enrique

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Remirub, I am glad to read that the problem you experienced was taken care of by the Service Team. In your case, I am sure you can see now that our sales and service teams work well together to make sure customers know the sale is just the start of the Sport Mazda experience. Thank you for being our customer and a member of the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with the sport mazda team!"

- Rodriguez,maylin96

I just want to thank Sport Mazda for always helping me out with anything that i need. They have the best team out there. They Always make sure im in and out as quick as possible. Ive never had any problems with any of my visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Maylin, Consistent great service is certainly what I want my Sport Mazda Service Center to be known for. I really appreciate so much your review that makes it clear that is what you have experienced. Thank you so much for mentioning Noel and Stephen in your review. Our Service Advisors are the best and I am so proud of the service they provide our great customers, like yourself. So happy you are in our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-Free Purchase"

- Coffeydaze

This is the way buying a car should be! No pressure; no guilt; just bottom price right away. Noël Ruiz, our sales rep, was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. My thanks to him and the rest of the Mazda team that helped with the purchase of my CX5. I love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Coffeydaze, Your photo really says it all. I am so proud to have YOUR FAMILY as a member of the SPORT MAZDA FAMILY. Their will be plenty of room and comfort for the two and four legged members of your family. I hope you enjoy your CX-5 and are very happy with your purchase. I thank Noel Ruiz and Edwin Acevedo for helping your make it happen. I am glad that you felt comfortable and enjoyed the whole process. It was designed for people like you, our great Sport Mazda customers. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience when buying a car"

- Susan8

No hidden fees. Noel was upfront with me from the beginning that he could match the price of another dealership and he did just that. As soon as I came in he presented the total with no add ons or hidden extras and the deal was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Sep 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Susan, The reasons are many for why customers choose Sport Mazda. For you, the competitive pricing made the big difference. You will never see hidden fees that show up only when you read your contract. Transparency in the pricing process is key to the Trust that so many of our customers tell us made their decision so much easier. Did you notice how friendly and open Noel was in answering all your questions and concerns? He knew that everything he was assuring you of was in did the truth. It makes a difference. Thank you for being our customers and I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy your new Mazda and I hope you FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected surprise "

- Sana81

Mazda never lets me or my family down , we come to mazda every time we need a new car. & every time we come we have the best customer service as soon as we walk through the front doors. I came In not even looking for a car for myself and ended up upgrading my mazda 3 2016 to a 2018. Thanks Noel I do not regret it at all ! you did an amazing job !! Keep up the good work we’ll def be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy to read that you and your family are loyal members of the Sport Mazda family. It is great patrons like yourselves that have made the dealership so successful. We are proud to have served you once again. I can tell by the photo that you are very happy with your new Mazda and Noel feels great for you. Please enjoy. It is a beautiful car and will give you many fun and safe miles of enjoyable Mazda driving. Feel Alive is the new term Mazda uses to express the feeling of being behind the wheel in a new Mazda. We are proud to have you as a customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & friendly "

- ross.leduc

Sport Mazda was a clean, fair, friendly dealership, a dealership style I have not seen in many years. They were upfront, answered every question I had, and no games were played by the staff. Cars that were advertised online, were actually at the dealership, not like many other dealers in Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much. Your comments are greatly appreciated. The design for our dealership was a customized version of a new Mazda design that allowed for more space for our customers and a very comfortable environment for both sales and service teams. It matched our digital presence on our website and special processes we put in place to give our customers full transparency from our website to our showroom. I am certainly glad that you had an enjoyable and successful visit with the help of your salesperson, Noel Ruiz. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for the review content that will be shared with many others. So glad that you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128