About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Ruiz.
Noel Ruiz
Noel Ruiz, Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert, Sport Mazda
4.9

Noel Ruiz

Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

iCar certified in Refinishing

ASE certified in parts

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Noel Ruiz

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Adriana03

My car buying expirience was probably the smoothest and fastest expirience with the help of Noel Ruiz. He was super knowledgeable on everything mazda has to offer and found the car I was looking for! Even after I drove off the lot with my car, anytime I needed something, he always made himself available to help me with my needs. Definitely a family I'm proud to now be a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Diemk3

Best experience while purchasing my car. Noel and Izzy were there for me every step of the way. Edwin made sure I could get the best deal before walking out the door. Overall the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Israel Camareno

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- JAYDEN24

I can't say enough about Noel and the sport mazda team . I live closer to anoyher mazda dealer and won't go there because I believe the experience here was world class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Adorablemuffin

I came to the dealership knowing what I wanted and they made it happen. It was a great experience! I would totally recommend coming here for any Mazda product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star treatment "

- kateria03

Noel and the team treated my family and I like royalty from the first browsing visit to the purchase day! We live approx. 4 hours away. The customer service was so refreshing during the browsing visit that we traveled back to dealership to purchase. We were able to handle majority of the purchase by phone and internet. When we arrived, the vehicle was prepared and majority of the paperwork was ready for signature. To top off the excellent buying experience, the team added special touches such as a personalized demo of the features by Michelle, a birth certificate for the vehicle, a family photo and a special gift in the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to local and out-of-town buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. Noel was really helpful. "

- Atorres

I was searching for a used car and Noel helped me find it. Had a good deal on it. Awesome! Thanks also to the Finance Manager Edwin Acevedo. He made the process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional dealership!"

- Gamecock101

I got quoted an exceptional price on a new 2018 model by Mr. Mark Cappetta. My wife and I drove down from Jacksonville. Our outstanding salesman was Mr. Noel Ruiz.Stayed true to there word. Outstanding help with setting everything up inside vehicle from Michele.Financial department went fast and smooth with Mr. Rey Almonte. HIGHLY RECOMMEND SPORT MAZDA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thanks to your review, I know that our reputation continues to spread throughout Florida. I want to thank you for driving all the way to Orlando from Jacksonville for your new Mazda. This has been a great year for us and lots of new customers have come to us from outside the Orlando area. I made the decision several years ago to turn this dealership into a true customer-friendly facility and to create a sales experience that every customer would appreciate. The changes have been well received and, thanks to many customer reviews just like yours, Sport Mazda has been the Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last three years, and the Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for 7 years. Thank you for the many nice comments, especially about Mark, Noel, Rey and Michell. They are very happy to know you appreciated their efforts. I would like to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and thank you so much for recommending us to others. Please enjoy your new Mazda and enjoy every single mile of safe and fun driving. This is the Mazda Year of FEEL ALIVE. Enjoy that sensation every time you are behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great purchase. "

- Remirub

I was looking for something in my budget that I can back and four to work didn't think I'd go and grab one at Sport Mazda. Noel did a great job helping me and my wife .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review and for letting others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. Noel, Andy and I want to especially thank you for choosing our dealership for your purchase. Think of us as you are driving back and forth to work every day. I want to welcome you and your wife to our Sport Mazda family and make sure you know that my staff will always be here to make sure your ownership experience is enjoyable. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eager to do business"

- Ikram

I emailed a few dealerships around town and I had the best experience with Sport Mazda. Noel was good at following up via email and phone. He worked around my schedule. Did all the pricing negotiations via email and phone. Took car delivery on a Saturday and was out the door with a good experience. Follow up call from Noel was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Ikram, Many customers are surprised at how easy it is to work with our staff before visiting the dealership. I really think it makes such a difference so that the service and information you are provided before your visit are the same as you will receive once you are here. That transparency makes customers feel comfortable that they can trust Sport Mazda. Your review made it apparent that Noel Ruiz worked with you well, from the time you made initial contact, through followup email and phone contacts, to scheduling a convenient visit, through on-site selection and negotiation, purchase, and the final followup call. It is what you should expect of a dealership and what we provide everyday. Thank you for being our customer. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people"

- Alyciana

I had a great experience with the sales team. I think the financing could have done better with my 769 credit score. Interest rate way too high. So now I will have to refinance to get my previous rate of 3.25. But I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans

Oct 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Alyciana, Thank you for your kind review. I am certainly grateful to my sales team for making sure that you had a great experience and found the car you wanted. I know you will enjoy the Mazda CX-5 and every mile you spend behind the wheel. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. The unfortunate part of the experience is that financing is sometimes out of our control. While we have great relationships with lending organizations, unlike pricing, interest rates can vary. What we could do for you was to make sure you received the best deal we could, and I feel sure it was the best Mazda deal available in the area. Thank you so much for being our customer. I hope that you will eventually be able to modify your rate. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915