About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Ruiz.
Noel Ruiz
Noel Ruiz, Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert, Sport Mazda
4.9

Noel Ruiz

Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

iCar certified in Refinishing

ASE certified in parts

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Noel Ruiz

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, upfront, and none of the BS of their competitors"

- joeg5

I worked with Noel to buy a used car from Mazda sport dealership. Their prices were very fair compared to other dealerships I had previously looked at, (very near the edmunds price, NOT kbb.) Noel worked with me on price and I got the deal I was looking for without having the frustration/hassle of negotiating with a sales manager, or having to deal with the other bs add ons that their competitors were trying to sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- GMVR819

My sales person was Noel Ruiz and he was great! Buying a car from him was a great experience. He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- iamnoelly01

My Fiance and I were looking for a car because his old car finally decided to give in wnd we were in a pickle we went shopping for cars and when we got to Sports Mazda we were introduced to an awesome sales Rep named Noel Ruiz. He helped us make a way where there was no way and got us a great deal on a brand new Mazda. We were very pleased with the Service and all thr help he got us. There was never a gray area when we spoke about financials or anything and everything was very clear. If I had to do it all again I would definitely do this with Sports Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Noel Ruiz

I just want to take the time to say a big thank you to Sport Mazda and Noel Ruiz for helping me on purchasing my new 2018 Mazda 3. Noel was very knowledgeable, he took his time to explain everything. I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. He was a great help. I would refer Noel to anyone I know. Thank you for all that you have done for me. I would have to say after all the car shopping I had done this is the best place to come and buy a car. I will always recommend Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Noel is the Best"

- BSinclair92

I am incredibly happy with my car and the Deal Noel got me in such short notice. I don’t regret using Sports Mazda to get my car uou fuys have great customer service and really know how to cater to your clients. My experience was exceptionally great. I will definitely recommend Noel as a sales associate in Sports mazda for any car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car buying experience!"

- Katdaddy1

Noel Ruiz was great! He was very attentive, informative and professional. I will be back for my Mazda! Mazda made me feel like I was at a BMW show room. Thank you Mr. Ruiz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Katdaddy, I really appreciate your kind comments about my dealership and staff in your review. Let me welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. I hope that the treatment you received lets you know how much we value your business. Mazda is moving to offer more premium model cars and I believe that you should expect premium quality service every time you visit. It is our way of showing you the respect that you deserve. Noel Ruiz is an exceptional sales professional and I am grateful to have him on staff. I know that he will be happy to read your words about him and the experience he provided during your visit. Thank you again for your review, especially where you compared your treatment at Sport Mazda to a BMW showroom. You will always be welcome at my dealership and remember we are here to support you throughout your ownership experience. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Fair. Honest."

- ToddAndRaquel

In Short: Sport Mazda made my wife and I feel very comfortable, gave no pressure, provided a fair and honest price, and went out of their way to ensure we had an excellent experience. I never give 5 stars, but Sport Mazda definitely deserve it. The Long: My wife had reached the of our lease in her 2016 CX-5. After some research we narrowed down to three vehicles, including the 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. We test drove at our local dealership (not Sport Mazda), where we leased our 2016. The salesman knew very little about the car and three times gave us mis-information about basic features such as saying the car had halogen headlights when clearly they were LED and he wasn't sure if this model came with Apple CarPlay when Mazda has made it standard on ALL trims of the CX-5. But, my experience has always been that salespeople know very little about the cars they're selling. So I decided to get a quote for what it would cost me to get the vehicle. I've learned that when purchasing or leasing a vehicle it is always best to get quotes from other dealerships within the state. So I reached out to Sport Mazda as well as two other dealers. One never got back to me and another quoted me the wrong vehicle. Then came the call from Noel at Sport Mazda. I told him what I was looking for and approximately what I was willing to pay. He got with his sales manager (Luis) and they provided me a full quote within an hour.The quote was $32 lower per month than the quote my local dealer provided for the exact same vehicle (color, trim, and all). I told Noel that my wife wanted to look at a couple other vehicles from competitors just to be sure she was getting what she wanted. To my surprise, Noel said he completely understood and that he would wait for me to get back with him when we were done. Wait?! What? Where is the pressure?? The following day my wife and I went out and tested other vehicles, finally deciding that the CX-5 was the vehicle we wanted. I called Noel and asked him how accurate his quote was as it's been my experience that you'll get a quote and then once you're in the dealership you get a totally different number. He assured me that what he gave was what it would be barring a credit check. I told him to put the vehicle aside and we would make the hour and a half trip there to do the deal. Upon arrival, Noel already had all the paperwork filled out and ready to go. On top of that, he had the vehicle cleaned and ready to go. He even pointed out a feature I didn't even know existed, which has never happened to me in the past 20 years of leasing cars. During the credit check, Noel worked hard to ensure my insurance was being switched over and that the tags were being taken care of. He stayed in touch with us the whole time making sure we were comfortable. Then came the part I dread most about leasing - dealing with the finance manager. This is ALWAYS where I get a different number than what I was quoted by sales and generally get tons of extras pushed into me. However, to my surprise, Edwin had exactly the same number. In fact, Edwin was extremely friendly and fun. It was like dealing with an old friend. He even went as far as to show us how they calculated the price right from his computer screen. Edwin did have extras, because all dealerships do, but unlike all other dealerships, Edwin really took the time to cover them in detail and never once put pressure on us to buy them. Never have I ever felt so secure about getting a fair and honest deal. After signing all the paperwork, we were turned over to the vehicle specialist, Keira, to go over the details of our new car. Again, she was professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. All in all, we spent maybe 2.5 hours at the dealership. We got exactly what we wanted and for a fair price. Sport Mazda has an incredible team. They are true to their word and very open about the process. Both my wife and I felt throughout the entire process that the staff wanted both of us to feel like family and that our experience really mattered to them. All future Mazdas we lease will come from Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Socomorel

I received a letter from Mazda saying I had a recall called my sales person Noel and right got me in with Natalie to solve the problem. Everytime I come in for service they treat you like family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Having a recall on your new Mazda is not something you expected to experience. That is why at Sport Mazda, we make a very special effort to insure that customers are notified and the problem solved as quickly and efficiently as possible. I know how much Natalie and Noel will appreciate your review and the kind words you had to say about them. So happy that you are a member of our Sport Mazda family. I wish you a wonderful Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will certainly recommend! "

- Mjus

Buying a car can be quite stressful. Sports Mazda took the stress out and made everything seem easy. My purchase was handled with the outmost professionalism and integrity while keeping the focus on the customer’s needs. I am a repeat customer and will certainly come back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Maia Bojinova

Nov 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer. Your comments meant a great deal to me and I am sure Maia, Noel and Jason will also be very pleased to read them. I and my staff work very hard to maintain our reputation as a customer-friendly dealership and I am grateful to have the support of many customers like yourself. I want to thank you again for trusting us to return for another Mazda. I promise you that we will always make sure to provide you consistently high quality service and a place that you can always depend on. Please enjoy your new Mazda. I am proud to represent them and stand behind the product that I sell. We will always be here to support you. Thank you for your purchase and your loyalty to your Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Adriana03

My car buying expirience was probably the smoothest and fastest expirience with the help of Noel Ruiz. He was super knowledgeable on everything mazda has to offer and found the car I was looking for! Even after I drove off the lot with my car, anytime I needed something, he always made himself available to help me with my needs. Definitely a family I'm proud to now be a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Adriana, We are also very proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family. I hope that you felt very comfortable with the customer-friendly atmosphere and the buying experience that Noel Ruiz provided. The many nice words you had to say about Noel and the service he provided, both before and after the sale, is greatly appreciated. I want to thank you so much for your review and for choosing Sport Mazda. On behalf of the entire staff, we wish you years of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. Noel and the rest of the team will always be available to help you throughout your ownership experience. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820