Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Noel Ruiz.
Noel Ruiz
Noel Ruiz at Sport Mazda
4.9

Noel Ruiz

Elite Master Certified Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

iCar certified in Refinishing

ASE certified in parts

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Noel Ruiz

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel (sales), Mark (sales manager), and Michael Craig..."

- Bwalt

Noel (sales), Mark (sales manager), and Michael Craig (finance manager) we’re all phenomenal! I never knew that buying a vehicle could be so pleasant! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a great experience and appreciates great customer service. Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Nov 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to know you had a great car buying experience and that we provided you the service you deserved and appreciated. I am grateful to your sales team (Noel, Mark and Michael) and I know they will appreciate the kind words you had to say about them and the customer service they provided. We are all very happy to have you as our valued customer and welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family. We are here to make sure you have a great ownership experience and enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda. Please do not hestitate to let us know if we can be of assistance. We are proud to have you as a new Mazda owner. I want to wish you a very happy holiday season from our entire Sport Mazda team. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exception Family Environment"

- mduke1379

My wife and I purchased a used 2019 CX-3 with very low miles, on the drive home some of the light were not functioning properly, I called the dealership as soon as we got home and spoke to Rey . I called back in the morning and spoke to Mark the sales manager and explained the situation, he asked that we come in and he would do whatever he could to make it right. We returned and all I can say is that took such good care of us. They put us in a brand new car with zero miles and some very nice upgrades for modest amount more. Everyone there treated us like they actually cared about our experience and wanted to do the right thing for. This is a totally new experience for my wife and self. We are both 58 and have bought several cars over or 34 years together. I would like send a special thank you to the owner. Thank you sir, you renewed my confidence in car dealerships. Thank you to Sean and Noal, Michelle for a great customer service experience a thank you to Rey for getting us a great rate and great warranty stuff to Mark for keeping her word. My wife and I are so grateful, I wish I could do something special for you all. Hey you never know what Santa Might Bring. Thank you so very much you have earned a customer for life and a supporter of Sport Mazda. Sincerely Michael and Joy Duke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I enjoyed reading your wonderful testimonial and thank you for letting others know about your experience at Sport Mazda. I could tell you I was surprised but I know just how much my staff cares for their customers and am confident that they will always do their best to make sure you are not disappointed in being our customer. I want to thank you so much for your trust in my staff to work with them and find the very best outcome for YOU. On behalf of all of the staff, I want to welcome you to your Sport Mazda Family. We will be here for you throughout your ownership to make sure you always receive the best support possible. Your new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation, every time you are behind the wheel, and will provide you miles and miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. You will always be treated with the respect you deserve and as a member of our family. We care, about you and your car. Thank you so much for the wonderfully kind comments and for being our valued customer. We would be proud to have you as our customer for life and look forward to many other opportunities to show you how important you are to us. May you and yours have the very happiest and safest Holiday Season, and may your Christmas be Merry, and your New Year be Happy. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Joe

Por que tuvimos buen servicio salimos contentos con un buen carro el servicio espectacular que estamos dispuestos a regresar a comprar otro carro gracias gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Joe, Thank you for your kind testimonial. I am so glad that Noel Ruiz provided such good service during your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda, that you would be willing to return to him for your next car. I appreciate you placing your trust in him and am happy to know that you are pleased with the car you found on our lot. Thank you so much for being our valued customer and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They actually care about selling cars."

- Cromer97

It’s pretty difficult now in days to get good service anywhere, especially in a car dealership. Sport Mazda actually wants to sell you a car which is a good thing. They don’t make it seem like they are doing you a favor by selling you a car, which a lot of dealerships do. The entire process was pretty easy, I was in at around 7 pm and left with a new car at about 9:30. Noel and Mark both did a great job working a deal to get me to the exact price I wanted. Great overall experience, nice showroom, friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Sep 18, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

We are very grateful to you for this kind testimonial and for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. I am happy that you had an enjoyable experience and that Mark and Noel made sure you left with a great new Mazda at a great price. You can thank them for making the process easy. They are both veteran Mazda professionals and two of the nicest people you would want to meet and work with. I am very happy to hear that you were delighted with our service and that we were not the typical car dealership. We have a great reputation that is customer-based from testimonials like yours. We try very hard to make sure that we never let our customers down. We welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and wish you many miles of safe and happy driving. We are here to provide you the best possible service and care of your new Mazda, throughout your ownership experience. Thank you again and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- steph1111

Noel was great! He was super nice and professional. Thanks to him I got a new car when I didn’t think I could and I couldn’t be happier. The process was nice and smooth. Thought I’d be there for hours but it was speedy. I was very impressed with everything. They worked with me to find something affordable that I liked. Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. I am grateful to Noel Ruiz, a wonderful sales pro, and so happy that he made sure you received an enjoyable and successful experience. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. I know that Noel and the rest of the staff will join me in wishing you many miles of safe and happy Mazda driving. I can promise you that we will be here throughout your ownership to make sure you and your car receive our best service. Thank you so much again for the kind words for Noel Ruiz and the rest of the staff. We are so happy to have you as our customer and look forward to your future visits. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Anonymous

Very happy with my purchase and service here. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Up front with costs. Would highly recommend you anyone looking to purchase or just needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez, Rey Almonte

Jul 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is a pleasure to read your kind review for Sport Mazda and I thank you on behalf of the entire Sport Mazda Service and Sales Teams. Taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience lets Stephen, Noel and Rey know they are appreciated. It serves to let every member of the team know just how important it is to provide our customers the best service we can, each and every time they visit. Thank you so much for being a great customer who we value for your purchase, your kind review, and a wonderful recommendation to other on our behalf. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Katice2

I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from this dealer, from beginning to end, my experience was unexpectedly smooth and pleasant. I did not walk in thinking I'd be approved for a car, let alone walking out WITH a new car. I worked with Noel in sales and Mike in finance, they made everything super easy, they were honest and fair. This is the absolute best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle and would definitely recommend Sport Mazda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Katice, Thank you for the very nice review and I am so happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I was very glad to hear that Noel and Mike made your car buying experience an enjoyable event and made sure you left with the Mazda 3 that you wanted. I know that you will enjoy your new Mazda and wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving. And, it will be fun. The new Mazda 3 comes with so many great features that are meant to wrap you in the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Remember that Noel, Mike and the rest of your Sport Mazda family will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership, and read to provide you the great experience you deserve and should expect every time you visit. Your Recommendation to family and friends for Sport Mazda, Noel and Mike, means a great deal to all of us. We are very proud to have you as our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing salesperson "

- Lizzy0468

Very knowledgeable young man knows his products and very understandable when it comes down to marking decision and very accurate with his sales and price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Elizabeth, It is very kind of you to write such a glowing testimonial for Noel. I am grateful to him for making your car buying experience memorable and so happy that he did everything he could to make sure your visit was enjoyable and successful. Thank you for taking your valuable time to let others know of your experience. We are all proud to have you as our valuable new Mazda customer and welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I appreciate your trust in Noel and know he will be so glad to hear that you will be recommending your family and friends to him. I am sure that he will never disappoint. Thank you again for being our valued customer and may you enjoy every single mile of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did it again."

- Socomorel

I came in for service and had no tension of buying and saw our previous sales person Noel. We told him months ago we were looking to upgrade and he showed us the Cx9. I love this one more than our first one . Thank you Sport Mazda for making it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Mike Craig-Voyk

Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Socomorel, I certainly don't want everyone to think that we will be pursuing every service customer that visits. But, it really does happen that customers often use their waiting time to look at all the new models. And, sometimes there is that immediate recognition that maybe this is the car for me. I am so happy to hear that Noel Ruiz was here to help you once again find a Mazda that you could love. It is not disloyal to love this one better than the first one either. Thank you so much for being a loyal and valued Sport Mazda customer and we look forward to working with you throughout your ownership experience to make it a good one. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great Cx-9"

- Remirub

This is our second cx-9 from Sport Mazda and Noel. I spoke to Noel and explained what we were trying to do took us a couple months to find the right car but we got it and very happy,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Mike Craig-Voyk

Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

RubCX9, A loyal CX-9 owner is greatly appreciated and we are so proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. And, we are so used to people taking their time to buy that it is part of our process. We think it is very important that every question is answered and every concern addressed before you should decide. That is why there is no pressure and no hassle throughout the buying process. You will know when you are ready. Thank you for taking your time and choosing Sport Mazda. We are so proud to have you as our valued and loyal customer. Have and enjoyable holiday in your CX-9. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,747

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,747

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,569

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,569

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,997

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,997

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,317

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,317

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,796

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,796

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,012

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,012