Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Carter.
Sean Carter
Sean Carter at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Sean Carter

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

74 Reviews of Sean Carter

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was great to deal with and made the process..."

- Jtank37

Sean was great to deal with and made the process easy, Nolan was also very helpful with the delivery process. Helped understand features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini , Nolan

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to..."

- OlivierL

Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to purchase the car. Sean is extremely professional, easy to deal with and amicable. He makes the experience of buying a car pleasurable!! I wouldn’t want to deal with any other person to buy my next car. Nolan Olson and Wally Baba are a great addition to the experience, they both are indispensable! Princeton Land Rover is top! Thank you Sean, thank you Princeton Land Rover. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba, Nolan Olson

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

OlivierL - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my purchase and the service..."

- Ozzy3

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Land Rover Princeton. Ryan Peterkin and Sean Carter were great to work with. They were very communicative throughout the entire process. I haven’t had service like that from a dealership before, they were very attentive and were remarkable employees to work with. Working alongside Ryan and Sean made the experience an ease. Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I highly recommend visiting the Land Rover dealership in Princeton NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Ryan Peterkin

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Ozzy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Congratulations from everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover..."

- Sampathrp

I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover Jaguar. Sean helped me out and found the car I was looking for. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is a very good helper and he is a very good guy and..."

- Torolin666

Sean is a very good helper and he is a very good guy and who want to help me find a car no matter what

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from shopping to financing...."

- Vpsandler

Excellent customer service from shopping to financing. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Went to many dealerships and this was by far the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience here and Sean walked me through the..."

- Jjhosac

Loved my experience here and Sean walked me through the whole process. He was very patient and helpful while helping me decide exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jjhosac responded

Couldn't be more happy with my purchase!

Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Sean offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to commend Sean Carter & the Team at..."

- Dtao

I would like to commend Sean Carter & the Team at Princeton Land Rover for making our kids 1st car surprise a wonder experience. The professionalism & attention is without a doubt First Class!! Keep up the great work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to have been part of such a fun first for your kids. Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the experience. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate the hassle of buying a new car, but b/w Land Rover..."

- Frank Maino

I hate the hassle of buying a new car, but b/w Land Rover in Princeton and the help of Sean Carter it was 1,2,3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Frank - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were lucky to work w/ Sean Carter. He is a..."

- VC

We were lucky to work w/ Sean Carter. He is a professional and really cared about our experience. We strongly recommend asking for him directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

VC - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605