Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norma Montalvo.
Norma Montalvo
Norma Montalvo at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Norma Montalvo

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Norma Montalvo

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was quick, efficient and detailed. That’s the type..."

- Miguel Arciga

Cesar was quick, efficient and detailed. That’s the type of car buying experience that suits me. We were in and out and now off to enjoy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Jack Davis, Cesar Salinas , Marie from finance

Feb 22, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new ride, Miguel! We appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Honda buyer. Michael was easy to work with...."

- Tim

First time Honda buyer. Michael was easy to work with. Always responded quickly to emails and texts. He was friendly and professional. Very happy with my whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Edelen

Feb 17, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are so happy to hear that you're happy with your experience! If you have any questions about your new ride, please don't hesitate to give Michael a call. Welcome to the Honda family, Tim!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. She went above and beyond. We would..."

- Korinabross

Fantastic service. She went above and beyond. We would use her again in a heartbeat! Fair price and very knowledgeable about the car we were looking for and available features and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership! Our new vehicle purchase was a..."

- hillgc1948

Outstanding dealership! Our new vehicle purchase was a great experience due to the professional, knowledgeable, and customer oriented approach by every staff member that we encountered. I want to extend our thanks to Norma Montalvo for her superb responsiveness and attention to detail, in every respect, from our first meeting until we drove away in our new CR-V. The entire team at Valley Honda supported Norma, helping to create a great customer experience. Kevin Frank (Sales Manager) and Mari in Finance were true professionals and contributed significantly to a pleasant, well executed vehicle purchase. I would highly recommend Valley Honda to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a bad experience at another local Honda dealership..."

- Tina

After a bad experience at another local Honda dealership two nights before, we returned to Valley Honda where we have always had good luck. Norma responded to my email inquiry quickly and even made a video showing us the car. We went in and worked with Norma, Frederick and Jab. They were up front and honest and simplified the process as much possible. They covered every part of the car inspection, and what it means to be a certified vehicle. This is our third purchase from Valley Honda and our fourth Honda. Norma went thru all the details and features and even programmed some of the interior features for us. She was so helpful and thorough. I’d recommend Norma and Valley Honda to anyone looking to be treated fairly and honestly. We are definitely loyal Valley Honda customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, Fred Sims

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a handful of astronomically poor experiences with..."

- James Usher

After a handful of astronomically poor experiences with salespeople, Norma was a breath of fresh air. Norma took the time to make sure I had my dream car, and her professionalism made the process simple, easy, and awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norma was great! She was very knowledgeable,..."

- Hubers4

Norma was great! She was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. She moved us through the whole process quickly, which was very much appreciated. I would absolutely call Norma again the next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne - finance

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch operation. Very professional. Service Dept...."

- Meyer.steve

Top notch operation. Very professional. Service Dept. is awesome. The facility is beautiful and impressive. Great inventory. We love Honda automobiles and have been multiple Honda car owners since 2005.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Malik, Katy Meyer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norma was absolutely wonderful in my car buying..."

- cstars

Norma was absolutely wonderful in my car buying experience. She sent me personalized videos of the vehicle and answered questions for me within the vehicle. I’ve never seen anything like this before. Definitely goes above and beyond. Greatest car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with Norma and Valley Honda. I was..."

- jrhook

Great experience with Norma and Valley Honda. I was buying from out of state and she made the entire process very simple. She was very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. I arrived in Illinois and was in and out with my new (used) car in less than an hour. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$23,995

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,998

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,998

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,495

2018 Honda Accord

$22,495

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,495

2018 Honda Civic

$18,495

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,995

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,995

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$27,995