Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Norma Padilla
Norma Padilla at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Norma Padilla

Service

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.5
159 Reviews
4.5

159 Reviews

Write a Review

160 Reviews of Norma Padilla

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely poor service. From the beginning. It was just..."

- richdm Verified Customer

Extremely poor service. From the beginning. It was just 2 days short of being there 12 weeks, to get my service done. Your advisor lied to us on several occasions, did not relay information to the mechanics, did not order parts needed, when asked several times about additional items needed fixed while waiting for other parts, she ignored that as well. Warranty people had requested several times for information that advisor didn't send... case got closed. Had to go into dealership personally to get some of these issues worked out and the "case" reopened. Asked for copies of paperwork and photos and never received them. Not happy. Not happy at all!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Tejada, Rocky Barnes, Jason Etherton, Emily Reddell , Dealt with Vince and with the general manager, James, as well/

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norma was great as well as the service. I had oil change..."

- johnjgarcia79714 Verified Customer

Norma was great as well as the service. I had oil change due, plus I needed a inspection for the Jeep! Thanks again to Norma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you John for your feedback! We are so thankful for customers like yourself. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and..."

- enrique5 Verified Customer

Great, fast service all the time. I get in and out and have all my questions answered. My vehicle has been running well and is always on track with maintenance thanks to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Enrique for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that we could provide fast service. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.The lady that attended us was super..."

- florreyes1974 Verified Customer

Great service.The lady that attended us was super friendly and recommend us to what was needed for the car.They we’re super fast will recommend 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are here for you when you need us!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team was great. All of them had great attitudes..."

- MIGUELRODRIGUEZ0088 Verified Customer

Service team was great. All of them had great attitudes and willing to help. They are very quick with their repairs. Great communication with vehicle status updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mandell, Rocky Barnes

Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norma was quick and kind, I take my car there all the..."

- ritanavarrete Verified Customer

Norma was quick and kind, I take my car there all the time and this was the first time I had great service! Thank you Norma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!! Norma in the service center was..."

- JANALEIGHJARMON1 Verified Customer

Great service!!! Norma in the service center was freindly. Keep up the good work guys.!! We are so happy we chose dodge for our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the GREAT Review! Enjoy that new car!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me very well with a recall issue on my..."

- betty.overturf Verified Customer

They helped me very well with a recall issue on my vehicle:) I appreciate them being able to get me in and out very quickly:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME!!! I don’t ever have to wait very long for my..."

- bec10san Verified Customer

AWESOME!!! I don’t ever have to wait very long for my Jeep. They are very friendly, helpful, and quick. They check on their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Alvarado, Jason Etherton , Wesley Haggerton

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the AWESOME Review! We appreciate your business! Let us know if we can be of any help at all!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, only downfall was had a scheduled..."

- SHANNON.RAVEN Verified Customer

Fantastic service, only downfall was had a scheduled appointment at 10am, still had to wait until noon for service to be completed. Staff is fantastic and so friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo

Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We apologize that we couldn't get you out sooner! Come back and see us if you ever need anything at all!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $31,715
2012 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,227
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,196
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive