Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nuno Miranda.
Nuno Miranda
Nuno Miranda at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Nuno Miranda

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

112 Reviews of Nuno Miranda

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nuno Miranda is fantastic! He understood what I wanted..."

- Dia Dekantios

Nuno Miranda is fantastic! He understood what I wanted and was eager to assist. He treated me with respect and provided detailed and accurate information on the vehicle that I wanted. Never making any mistakes in obtaining or providing pertinent information in order to complete the deal. I am from NJ and ended up at Danbury, CT, as the other two dealerships, that were closer in proximity, did not seem eager to assist me and took long to provide me with information. Nuno got me into my KIA Sorento S on the evening of the same day I contacted him. Oh, and almost forgot to mention he went the extra mile to assist me with transferring my 3 year old's car seat into the new car! Thank you, Nuno! Can't thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Apr 06, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for making the trip to Danbury! We appreciate your trust and confidence in Nuno! Happy and safe driving!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me to get a good deal on trading in my old..."

- Soul Sister

Worked with me to get a good deal on trading in my old 2017 Soul for new one without having to change my monthly cost or put down any cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! Happy driving in your newest soul!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way...."

- toyau2

Visit was great. I was informed every step of the way. The women at the front desk was straight forward and very kind. I was comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn’t have an appointment with Nuno and he was as..."

- Rachlwhit7

We didn’t have an appointment with Nuno and he was as attentive to us as the customer who did have an appointment. We ended up with a deal that was better than expected. This dealership in general was much nicer than the one we went to when I first leased my car. They’re professional without being stuffy and I felt like they were being honest and upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're so glad you came to us! Thank you for your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and ended up with a great car...."

- tinaluongoesq

We had a great experience and ended up with a great car. Nuno was informed, helpful, friendly and fast. He was able to turn over our lease and he made a customer for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Fantastic to hear! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We go lucky with Nuno and we go the right car for our..."

- kforte16

We go lucky with Nuno and we go the right car for our family. We plan to be back for our second and future car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We look forward to serving you again! Thank you for your business!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Nuno Miranda was awesome! He was very..."

- ncolbert471

My salesman Nuno Miranda was awesome! He was very friendly and happy to help us. He made sure that my husband and I had purchased a vehicle that we both absolutely love. He understood our wants and needs. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Loving your vehicle is the goal! Thank you for acknowledging Nuno, and thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. I had..."

- Patricia Panasci

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. I had hand surgery on both my hands and found it difficult to drive my standard car. Walked in and told Nuno Miranda what I needed and found the perfect car for my needs. No haggling, no high pressure sales pitch...and I still ended up with an awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your surgery, but we're glad that Nuno was able to get you back behind the wheel with a more comfortable vehicle. Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ever, will get u everything for the right..."

- Valdyjj

Best dealer ever, will get u everything for the right price no hidden fee find Nuno Miranda , he makes miracle happen trust me I’m a proud customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Nuno will add miracle-maker to his business card now! Thank you for your business!!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only was the supervisor, Andy, understanding and..."

- Jared.Cote67

Not only was the supervisor, Andy, understanding and patient, but our sales consultant, Nuno Miranda made us feel important and taken care of. He was very personable, and even more friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind feedback. Nuno and Andy were happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results