Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
OLIVER MCINTYRE
OLIVER MCINTYRE at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

OLIVER MCINTYRE

SALES

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of OLIVER MCINTYRE

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever car buying experience - Oliver is great !!!"

- david a

I called on a Saturday, having seen a listing on Cargurus for a 2018 Grand Cherokee with 12,000 miles. Unfortunately by the time I called that car had been sold. The salesperson I spoke with told me that another one had just come in and had not yet been listed. It was also a 2018 Grand Cherokee with 9000 miles. They quoted me an out the door cash price of $33,997. I told them I would buy it if everything checked out. I came in that next morning, and in literally 20 minutes had filled out the paperwork and put down a deposit. On Tuesday evening after work, I came by with a cashiers check and 15 minutes later was driving away. In my absence they had taken care of all paperwork (out of state registration, sales tax, insurance and plates). Amazing !!! I worked with Oliver McIntyre, who was absolutely perfect. Totally straight facts and completely pleasant to myself and my wife. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello David, and thanks for your review and your kind comments about Oliver and the team. We're so glad you had a smooth car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and honest "

- Melissa

White Plains Jeep was very welcoming from the start and made you feel like family. Guy and Oliver from sales are very knowledgeable about their vehicles and packages. Chris Fontecchio the mechanic was also very informative and made me feel confident that I was purchasing a safe and reliable vehicle. He gets 10 stars! The Jeep family was honest and made it easy to purchase a vehicle quickly. Thank you Jeep!! I love my new compass!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione , Chris Fontecchio

Feb 25, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Melissa and thanks for your review and shout out to the team! We're so glad you had a warm and welcoming experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Compass!!!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience! Thanks Oliver"

- Lisa10509

We recently bought a used Grand Cherokee from White Plains Chrysler Jeep. The salesman, Oliver McIntyre, was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly and very personable. Very patient as he showed us nearly all the available used vehicles they had. Oliver made the process enjoyable as he shared his advice and amusing stories throughout the afternoon. It was our easiest car purchase to date. Thanks Oliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

Feb 18, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Lisa10509 and thank you for your review and your comments about Oliver. We're so glad you had a smooth and enjoyable experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time buying experience! "

- BriegeR

In March we were considering buying a new car for her for the first time ever. Something we were very nervous about. We kind of knew what we wanted but were keeping our options open. I had previously considered buying a new car but was put off at dealerships by things like pushy salesmen at some dealerships and being ignored at higher end dealerships. (We are mid twenties). We were fairly sure we would end up with a Golf, A3/Q3 or a Jeep Compass. Whatever it was had to have back up sensors and leather seats (and if it was a jeep it had to be a specific color - Rhino). We typed in what we wanted in the internet and my phone did not stop ringing for a week with sales people making promises to try to get you through the door. We met some not so nice, pushy sales people and one who wanted us to sign a paper saying we were going to buy the car that day before they would even talk to us. At one higher brand dealership we were given just the very minimum basic level of courtesy required despite the cars we were interested in being in the same price range as the other dealerships. We also met some excellent sales people, but there was one sales person who stood out among all, Oliver at White Plains Jeep, Dodge, Ram. He made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. He seemed more interested in making sure that we got the right car that suited our needs. He has a no nonsense approach which instantly makes him more trustworthy and removes any preconceptions or concerns first time buyers would have. We had some requirements as mentioned but were still kept our options open. Ollie sat down with us and took us in different models and he went through all the options and everything and in the end he was able to get us the perfect car that suited our needs. He helped us with everything from payments to options. More importantly the experience was great and enjoyable, he followed up with us several times after to make sure everything was ok. We then had one slight problem with a bill got mixed up in the mail and didn’t get to us in time and we went back and Ollie was he was able to help us straight away to get everything sorted out pointing us in the right direction. He is excellent. I will definitely be buying my next car from him and recommended him to others and a friend of mine that is considering buying a car soon. If you are genuinely considering buying a new or preowned car and appreciate a no nonsense approach then Oliver is great and the dealership has lots of selection because they have different brands so he can really help you get exactly what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello BriegeR, and thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and your kind comments about Oliver. We look forward to your next visit -- enjoy your new vehicle!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- stephanie1759

What can I say about Oliver McIntyre? Simply, the best. Never have I had a car buying experience that was so easy and fun. Oliver was so helpful and knowledegable and kind. From the moment I entered the dealership Sunday to picking up my new car Friday he was a pleasure to work with. Oliver was just wonderful, he took the time to explain everything and showed me each feature. Now Daniel Morea, he too was amazing. Walking me thru each step of the process, assuring me everything would work out and he was right, it did. Dan kept in touch with me throughout the days leading up to Friday. If you are looking for a new car I highly recommend White Plains Jeep Chrysler Dodge. never

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel H. Morea

Sep 01, 2018

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi stephanie1759, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Oliver and Daniel. We're so glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!!!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver was great!"

- JeepWrangler

Oliver was fantastic! We went in to buy a certified pre-owned Wrangler, and couldn’t have been more happy with the process. Oliver helped us compare a number of vehicles until we settled on the one that was right for us. We felt he was a straight-shooter and made us feel like he was on our team, and never made us feel like he was just trying to sell another vehicle. Throughout looking at the vehicles, test driving, and purchasing, his funny stories, well-timed jokes, and overall sense of humor made buying a vehicle fun, and not the drudgery that some people experience. We actually feel he should be doing standup comedy on the side... We would HIGHLY recommend Oliver to anyone looking for a vehicle. If you are lucky enough to work with him, you will not only get great advice, but you will have a great time throughout the process. Best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks Oliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,427
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,227
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD