About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oleg Clayton.
Oleg Clayton
Oleg Clayton, Sales, Toyota of Huntington
5.0

Oleg Clayton

Sales

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Oleg Clayton

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Rep"

- IRMA.FARRELL Verified Customer

My experience was great - Oleg is amazing and he truly worked with me to make this deal happens. These are the qualities we look for in employees. He is exceptional. My thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Irma, thank you for the kind words on your experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed working with Oleg!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE 5 star service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Marinahopf

” I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Oleg took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Oleg Toyota Huntington, great specialist, great personality. Thank you sooooooo much Oleg and Toyota Huntington! I defenetly will come back in the future and will recommend for all my friends Oleg and Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation, Marina. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help you find a new car that you love! Should you need anything else, please reach out.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A friend who you can talk and ask for a nice deal"

- JP0213

I feel strong enough to introduce this great man from Huntington Toyota. He makes you to feel like a long-time friend to discuss about purchasing a new car. He is not there to sell a car. He is there for you to listen to you and help you to find the right situatuon if you can't decide how to deal with. Just ask for his help when you visit Huntington Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing these very kind comments about your time working with our team. We very much appreciate the generous recommendation, and hope you will not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything else you might need.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Accomodating and Professional"

- TOMPLASCYK Verified Customer

Your Sales Representative Mr. Oleg Clayton was a complete professional, knowledgable and courteous. The financing process was stress free and the Hutnngton Toyota financing department was extremely professsional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Santos, Tommy Coppola

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

It is wonderful to read how positive your experience working with us was. Thank you for sharing these kind comments, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience trading in for a 2014 Nissan Juke"

- NJMARKC Verified Customer

As I usually cringe at the thought of having to visit a car dealership, the process at Huntington Toyota was surprisingly enjoyable. My salesperson Oleg was very attentive, patient and made sure I had all of the information that I needed or requested to make an informed decision. Elizabeth made the financing portion quick and painless and was very personable. Overall I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Finkelstein , Elizabeth Cruz

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE"

- OJIMOMO Verified Customer

The professionalism of the team was superb. Right from greeting to the delivery of my new Avalon the experience was pleasing. The GM ,the Sales Manager , the finance and the sales man were superb even other salesmen offered greeting and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results