Bob Ruscitti
Bob Ruscitti at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Bob Ruscitti

Sales Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Bob Ruscitti

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a car from Autohaus and it was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced! Thank you Nick Maniatis for taking excellent care of me and thanks very much to Ricky in Finance More

by patrick.dunaway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adem was excellent! Helped walk us thru our concerns and desires step by step. The purchase transaction was flawless - everything was explained to OUR satisfaction. Would recommend Autohaus on Edens to any More

by David B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adem Senduy , Mark Hoegler

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a long time customer at Autohaus. Worked with Phil in Sales and he was great and so was Bob to arrange for my new car. Very excited to have my new GLE! Thank you to both! Regards, Jeff More

by JEFF.AMSEL2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Mark Hoegler

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Abraham was very nice and accommodating. Only complaint was that the paperwork & credit process took longer than expected. Otherwise the experience was a very positive one. More

by BRYAN TWEED
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Abraham , Mark Hoegler

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, cooperative, seeks to understand and recognize our needs and wants and work to a successful and timely conclusion, for purchases and service. We have worked with and purchased cars from Autohaus s More

by D.SHINDLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Mark Hoegler, Michael Rosengarden

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great- the best!Tony Patel is a gentleman, professional Great- the best! Tony Patel is a gentleman, professional and makes the process of leasing a car a fun experience. I would love to work with him agai More

by SHANNONFAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel , Mark Hoegler

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience as usual Ricky and Bob consistently makes the experience simple and painless. I have gotten cars from them Since 2010. All I have to do is call and tell them w More

by LeoM1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

May 08, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

We are glad to hear that Ricky and Bob make the buying process as painless as possible for you. We appreciate your business & loyalty to Autohaus on Edens!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive