Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Debosko.
Rob Debosko
Rob Debosko at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.7

Rob Debosko

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

College graduate of Northern Illinois University with a Fine arts Degree in Dance. Fluent mandarin Chinese speaker, with a certificate from the chinese government in Mandarin Chinese. I am an avid enthusiast of the fine arts. Lived abroad in Shenzhen China for 9 years as a college teacher. Moved back to the states in July 2018 and sold cars for Chevy for six months. Extremely excited to be with such a great brand as Mercedes.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rob Debosko

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the dealership. Rob was..."

- KAZRAF Verified Customer

We had a great experience with the dealership. Rob was super helpful and going the “extra mile” to make us happy, including the shipping of the car to another state. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience of my life - I can't recommend..."

- REKMLA Verified Customer

Best car-buying experience of my life - I can't recommend Autohaus enough. Team was low-pressure, friendly, and knowledgeable. No surprises throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Ricky Pena

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob showed me no respect, didn't take me seriously, and..."

- Nathan Daniel

Rob showed me no respect, didn't take me seriously, and barely made an effort to show the car. I came expecting to see a car which I had on my phone but he struggled to find it, and eventually tried to push me into another car. He didn't bother negotiating with me and acted as if I wasn't a serious buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High marks for the cleanliness of the car and for the..."

- BECKYDEWALD Verified Customer

High marks for the cleanliness of the car and for the helpfulness of the salesman. Also, happy with the car’s pricing! Rob did a great job of getting the car set up so we could make the drive home to Iowa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was amazing. Rob in the parts department was..."

- CARMINE.COLLARO Verified Customer

Everyone was amazing. Rob in the parts department was able to identify a rarely know part and get it in for me. Prem was amazing working with both myself and a 3rd party vendor to coordinate a flawless execution. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prem Parikh

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent! New Car for my Wife!"

- JOEBASTIEN Verified Customer

I was looking for a new car for my wife and there seemed to be 'little to no' new Mercedes cars in the Milwaukee market a the end of the model year. The car had to be white, have a pano roof and loaded in general. We have been driving 'nothing but MB's since 1988. I was online, looking in Chicago and found the exact car I was looking for. I inquired about the car on the dealership website and Rob returns the e-mail and actually calls me...an hour later I had more than enough info to get in my car and drive to Northbrook...ended up buying the car the same day! Hats off to Rob...the sales guy killed it. Knowledgeable , friendly...knows how to get the deal done!. Damien, The F&I guy made life simple with the lease, title and plates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very nice and fair experience at Autohaus. Our..."

- LEAD61 Verified Customer

We had a very nice and fair experience at Autohaus. Our salesperson, Rob, was great to work with. We found the vehicle we wanted in inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

Jul 30, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We appreciate your business!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- RWALSDORF Verified Customer

Highly recommend this dealership for service. Good communication, loaner car, car returned correctly repaired and spotless. Very satisfied. I would use them again for any service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crokin

Jan 17, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and patronage!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Transaction"

- JP1778 Verified Customer

My wife and I recently leased two new vehicles from Autohaus. Rob was our salesman and the transactions went very smoothly thanks to his professionalism and product knowledge. This was by far the easiest lease agreement process we have ever experienced. Amanda did a wonderful job explaining the features of our new vehicles and setting up our Mercedes Me Connect software. What can we say about Nick other than he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Amanda Youkhana, Mike Mesic, Mark Hoegler

Jan 17, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for sharing your 5-star experience. We are glad that the team took good care of you! Thank you for your patronage!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- HMETZ Verified Customer

Entire team from start to finish was considerate, knowledgeable and professional through out the entire process! People were patient and offered various options for consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Youkhana, Mike Mesic

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996