Rob Debosko
Rob Debosko at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Rob Debosko

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

College graduate of Northern Illinois University with a Fine arts Degree in Dance. Fluent mandarin Chinese speaker, with a certificate from the chinese government in Mandarin Chinese. I am an avid enthusiast of the fine arts. Lived abroad in Shenzhen China for 9 years as a college teacher. Moved back to the states in July 2018 and sold cars for Chevy for six months. Extremely excited to be with such a great brand as Mercedes.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Rob Debosko

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years we have dealt with many different dealerships. Like the last car we leased from here, the experience was easy, smooth and timely. Our salesman, Rob, was great and easy to work with, a More

by NIEDBALADIANE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased cars a couple of times in the past. I could say that Rob has provided the best service. If sensing that you might not purchase a car, a lot of sale people wont spend time in replying to More

by Koala Tech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Streango

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly , prompt good client service, accomodating and Rob my agent gives me ontime valuable updates from inquiry start to purchase. More

by FBUNDANG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Debosko was very helpful throughout the sales process. As were Ryan Mulhern and Ken Dunaway in Service. And Ricky Pena was very prepared with the paperwork. More

by MHMACKNIN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales persons and all team members that we were involved with were very friendly and helpful. More

by FALLER.GERRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin, Nathan Streango

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales associate (Rob) was excellent and remained available for questions and information throughout and after the buying process. More

by ERINMCNULTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience. Rob was an excellent sales representative. He guided me through the whole process and was responsive and professional. I went to two other MB dealers before landing at Autohau More

by patrickp117
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Tom Lood

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years I’ve been privileged to own many luxury vehicles, with dealerships all claiming to provide commensurate sales and service, but none even come close to Autohaus on Edens. They provide true l More

by HODROFFJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link , Nino Mohammad

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I have had from Mercedes Benz in a long time. The staff is truly acceptable. A had a real Mercedes’ Benz experience. We are extremely satisfied. More

by Trena Renee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tames, Ricky Pena

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob and Ricky were great. They made the process from inquire to driving home in a new Mercedes’ easy. More

by BERNIEJGUERRERO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive