Omar Corona
Omar Corona at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Omar Corona

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.6
37 Reviews
4.6

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Omar Corona

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for a new car, ask for OMAR. Hands down the best, made everything smooth and EASY! More

by AV456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel

Jan 26, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Omar could assist you and provide you with such great service. We hope to see you again soon!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car from John Tavarez and it could not have been an easier experience. No nonsense, no hidden fees, in and out. DCH Paramus Honda was easily the best car buying experience I have ever had. More

by kpie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tavarez

Nov 29, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with John!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful, the cars are all in good condition More

by yomarkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Markin, thank you for the positive five-star review!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am leaving this review at any site I can think of as well as writing to the BBB, because I believe this dealership has unethical selling practices and people should be warned about them. STAY AWAY More

by Nora K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lee

Aug 25, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your review. During this current New Car inventory shortage, we are doing our best to accommodate all of our customers. The Fees that were presented to you are the State Registration fee to register your vehicle, DOC fee, which is in line with New Jersey Dealerships, and your State Sales Tax. Any other products that were offered to you are optional. Please call Matt Hunziker at 201-518-2006 for further pricing.

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to DCH Honda to purchase my first brand new car and my experience was great. Omar Corona was very helpful and patient with me in choosing the right car for me. More

by shadasiabracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Jun 07, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Omar!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buenas personas muy amables me ayudaron a conseguir un buen auto y a un buen precio, merecen un aumento salarial y un puesto mejor. Personas cerias More

by Julio caraballo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Park , Omar Corona, Paul park

Mar 03, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

¡Gracias por los excelentes comentarios, Julio! Estamos muy contentos de que haya tenido una gran experiencia trabajando con nuestro equipo y esperamos volver a verte pronto.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from beginning to end! Everyone I worked with knew exactly what I wanted and made my experience as painless as possible. The Honda Civic Hatchback Sport was a surprise for my son (a recent c More

by Lisanaom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley

Jan 27, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team was able to assist you and make your son's experience a good one. We hope he loves driving around in his new Civic Hatchback Sport!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. It was beautiful and friendly. My family and I had a great time purchasing my first new car with Omar. I would highly recommend! Extremely satisfied with my new Honda More

by wcn618
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano

Jan 22, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you and your family had a pleasant experience working with Omar!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle I have ever purchased and this has been the BEST experience. They were knowledgeable, accommodating, Polite, Diligent, and most of all FAST! I would definitely recommend my family More

by Jazmin D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Medrano

Oct 16, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jazmin, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy our team could provide you with such good service and we hope you love driving around in your new 2021 Honda Pilot!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to get my car from this Honda dealership and was attended by Omar. I enjoyed being in a place that made me feel comfortable and Omar was also very professional and attentive to what I was looking fo More

by lnnperez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

Aug 19, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know that Omar was able to make you feel comfortable and assist you with your car buying experience. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,395
2019 Ram 1500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,795
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,495
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,695
2015 Acura TLX
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,000
2016 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive